Dentistry for Children of Maryland

Dentist

2923-D Olney Sandy Spring Rd.

Olney, MD 20832

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Amazing dentist office for kids and adults
We just moved to Maryland Fromm colorado and had to find a new dentist. They had amazing reviews online and after our appointments, I definitely agree with all the positive reviews. Very patient and kind with both my kiddos and their teeth are sparkly!
L
10 months ago
Professional and friendly. Great with kids
We had a wonderful 1st visit to your office. It was Grayson’s birthday and I think he really liked the lil gifts and birthday song surprise. :)
A
10 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr Jenny Rhee struck just the right tone with my daughter - she was calm and comforting but didn't talk down to her. My daughter is small for her age but Dr. Rhee didn't treat her like a younger kid or comment on her size (which SO many adults do) She simply treated her respectfully which meant a lot.
H
10 months ago
Wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly service!
This office was so friendly and kind to my girls! They made them feel very comfortable and they were also very knowledgeable!!!
D
10 months ago
Two happy Patients
My girls, 2yo and 9yo, have never been happier to have such seasoned professionals, such as Ms. Pam, clean and examine their teeth. I think they actually enjoy the experience.
H
10 months ago
Best Kids Dentist in the AREA
I got a referral from a neighbor and am thrilled! The staff is SO friendly, techs are GREAT and Dentists are awesome. They are all so good with the kids and really kind, patient and gentle. The environment is so great for the kids they LOVE it. Never changing dentists!
M
10 months ago
Always satisfied with our experience at Children's Dental Office. Dr. Monsalve is wonderful as well as the other dentists. Everyone is friendly and very welcoming.
M
10 months ago
Trust your dentist
I have complete trust in my dentist. I am always informed of each step of the procedure. Additionally, their support staff provides great client service.
J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today was our first visit and it went great. My kids like the games in the waiting room. We didn't have to wait too long (maybe 5-8 minutes). Everyone was very friendly and professional. The dentist did a great job at explaining things to both me and my kids.
J
10 months ago
We love the Children's Dental Office
The staff is great and my kids actually "want" to go to the dentist so that they can get toys. :)