Dentistry for Children of Maryland

Dentist

2923-D Olney Sandy Spring Rd.

Olney, MD 20832

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Professional and Considerate
Dr Eisen is very professional and considerate! She explained what she was doing every step of the way. Even though the procedure was not fun, she was very considerate of how I was feeling the entire time.
G
1 year ago
As always, very professional and well managed office
They really do a great job. Rachel was great. The whole staff is so very friendly.
D
1 year ago
Knowledgeable & Attentive
Children's Dental Office of Olney was patient with my 20-month-old at his first dental visit. The staff knew how to put him at ease to complete the teeth cleaning. Highly recommend this practice!
L
1 year ago
Molar sealant
My grandson received a sealant on his molars. It was quick and easy. He was allowed to eat afterwards but nothing chewy or sticky. He did very well.
K
1 year ago
The hygienist and dentist were great with my toddler
The waiting room is ver kid-friendly. There is a play house and two i-pad like screens attached to the wall at kid level with games for all ages. My son loved the prizes. The hygienist did a great job getting my toddler to let her brush his teeth and scrape off some plaque. The dentist was also excellent with my toddler. He does silly voices and plays a bit to get kids relaxed.
P
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, great demeanor with kids
The hygentists and dentist are all great. They’re patient, and great with my kids. They are through at each appointment, but always considerate of time. Never have to wait.
S
1 year ago
I was a little sad! My daughter said that she was very rough with her mouth. It hurt when we left. We have been going here since she was little, because she didn't do well at regular dentist. They added a new tec to clean teeth and I don't feel she understands that most are coming there because they didn't do well with the regular dentist. I'm not sure I will be able to get her to go back. All the other staff do a awesome job with the kids!! This was only her 6th month cleaning and should have never been in pain from it. She wouldn't even let me touch her mouth, to make sure all was ok because she was having pain. She has had a tooth pulled and fillings and been just fine. I will hope that we came come back as long as we are able to request who does it. Sad!
S
1 year ago
Excellent care and service
I've been bringing my children to Dr. Camper for over 10 years and he has always been nothing but wonderful! I have a child with autism and he is so patient and kind with her. He and his staff go out of their way to make her feel comfortable and take the time to work around her anxiety. The office is always considerate and accepting so we rarely feel uncomfortable or out of place.
K
1 year ago
Great for tricky kids!
I have two kids with very tricky medical issues. We've never had a bad experience here! Love love love Dr baker and Dr Ellington!
O
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
Over the past 10 years I been coming here with great experience, for the first time my daughter had a new dental hygienist and she seemed to struggle to do the cleaning process and hurt my daughter a a little bit, and my daughter is afraid to see her again.I scheduled the next visit with six months ahead of time, but I request with early time to see the regular dental hygienists.