Dentistry for Children of Maryland

Dentist

2923-D Olney Sandy Spring Rd.

Olney, MD 20832

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Very professional and informative
I learned so much about my teeth! The hygienist Bertha and dentist Dr. Eisen were professional and kind. They listened to me and explained what was happening in my mouth. I look forward to working with them to get my teeth in better shape!
J
1 year ago
So personable
I've been bringing my son here for the past 12 years. Even though he's almost outgrown the chair, we just love the staff and dentists here. So, because of that...4 more years!
R
1 year ago
Perfect first visit for my three year old!
Dr Baker was so kid friendly and really made my 3 year olds first visit comfortable! HE explained all the tools he’d be using and provided him with sunglasses and even a goody bag when he left!
M
1 year ago
Love my dentist!
Fantastic hygienist and dentist!!! Organized front office. Great client service.
W
1 year ago
High quality, friendly and professional service:)
Great environment for kids, friendly staffs and dentist, professional perform and quick. My son love Dr. Rhee.
T
1 year ago
Wonderful friendly professional environment
Dr. Eisen and Rachel the hygienist are kind and wonderful to your teeth! Carol the office manger is wonderful with all the clients.
L
1 year ago
Wonderful Service
We had a great experience today with both of my boys! I love this dentist and would definitely recommend them to anyone!
L
1 year ago
Amazing!!
This is the best pediatric dentist I've ever been to with my children!! That is saying a lot because I've taken my anxious son to multiple dentists who couldn't get him to open his mouth....not a problem here! They are wonderful!!
C
1 year ago
professional service
As always good and fast service
D
1 year ago
Fabulous with kids!
Super patient and encouraging with my first time 3 year old! Lots of prizes help too : )