Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent office staff and dentist.
K
1 week ago
Great staff
Always friendly service and on Time. The staff is always caring and takes time to explain everything.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I always have a good experience when I go to the dentist. All the dentists are very kind and friendly as well as very professional. When we have questions the dentists answer truthfully and with knowledge.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist and Ortho
We have been coming here since our children were babies and they are now 10 and 7 yrs old. The staff is phenomenal and extremely friendly. They are prompt in their work and communications. The dentists and orthodontist here are good at what they do and have excellent "bedside" manners. If I could give them 10 stars...I would!
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, and the BEST Care for my Kids!
I cannot say enough about how wonderful this office is! Dr. Train is so patient and gentle with my kids and does a spectacular and very efficient job! The entire staff is hands down the best I have ever been around. Each one is kind and friendly. I appreciate them so much!
Z
1 month ago
Awesome visit
M
1 month ago
High quality with caring staff
Everyone is so friendly, caring and kind!!! My kids don’t dread going to the dentist anymore!
E
1 month ago
Love this office!!! They are great with kids and parents!!
T
1 month ago
professional and friendly
We love Dr. Train and her staff. They are very patient with the children. We don't have to wait in the waiting room. They make the kids as comfortable as possible.
A
2 months ago
Fast and easy
Staff quickly saw Emery and diagnosed her dental concern and recommended how to treat.