Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today By Appointment

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Fast and easy
Staff quickly saw Emery and diagnosed her dental concern and recommended how to treat.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Place for Kids
I love this place! My kids have had several procedures done and they always leave happy, yes....happy. They have an excellent way of calming their nerves and reassuring them that it will al be okay. They allow me to schedule their cleanings at the same time, which saves me a trip. My oldest is now in braces and they have been wonderful in finding a payment plan that worked. The office staff and doctors are professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist/orthodontist.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick, quality service with a smile
With 4 children, we see Dr Simpson and Dr Lewis on a regular basis. We rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes to be called back. From the office staff, to the hygienists and dentists, there is a positive, friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Patient and professional
Dr. Goodall and team were so incredibly patient with my 4 year old for his first dentist appointment. We look forward to forging a long relationship with CDS.
K
1 month ago
Hugh Quality Service
Best service ever !!! My son was extremely nervous, but they made him comfortable and he was calm for the rest of his procedure.
N
1 month ago
Kind and Understanding
I really appreciate the staff at Children's Dental Specialists. They make notes and keep track of how to keep their patients comfortable and happy. For example, the bright lights really bother my son so they make sure to give him sunglasses and use the smaller light when possible. They take the time to explain where to brush more and answer all the questions. They don't mind if my son makes silly noises while they clean his teeth. It's all good! Their office was also recently renovated and looks very nice and updated. No one likes going to the dentist, but they make it an enjoyable process and help the kids feel comfortable as much as they can.
J
1 month ago
Great experience!!
Love them! Always a great, positive experience. After multiple visits with an anxious toddler-we made real progress today! Our hygienists are always amazing, so patient and take time to explain equipment and answer any questions curious kiddos have!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Emergency Care
Dr. Hutcheson and her assistance responded with amazing empathy and professionalism when our 10yo received a sports injury. They provided fast and compassionate care and set our expectations for possible outcomes of his situation. Followup care has been amazing too with inquiries and more information and instruction along the way. We love this office anyway, but it was wonderful to experience such great care during a crisis situation too.
H
2 months ago
So good with my 2.5 year old
The staff was so friendly towards both of my children. They really enjoy going to the dentist!
A
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Each time we visit, the staff does a great job connecting with our kids and explaining any new information about their tooth care.