Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
We love the dentist here and all the staff! They are always on time for appointments and extremely organized. They are al very helpful and always friendly. Today in fact we were late to our appointment and they still accepted my daughter for her appointment!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Today was my 5 year old son’s first visit at Children’s Dental Specialists. He had been to a non-pediatric dentist several times and wouldn’t even open his mouth. The hygienist at CDS was so patient with him; she explained things, let him ride the chair up and down, and took things at his pace so he’d be comfortable. The dentist was patient and answered my son’s questions. Our visit couldn’t have gone better.
J
4 weeks ago
Always work our schedule
With my kid's very different school schedules, Dr.Simpson's office staff always tries to accommodate us. They are very polite and helpful. They always take the time to explain everything that is happening to me and to the kids.
K
4 weeks ago
Quick and easy!
The office was friendly and welcoming. We were in and out promptly and efficiently. Kind hygienist and dentist!
O
1 month ago
dr Train is so wonderful!
Everyone in this office is helpful and kind, but especially Dr. Train! My kids feel safe and happy coming to the dentist. My daughter actually said it was her favorite of all the doctors! Lol. When she had to run in on her birthday, she wasn’t upset at all; that’s such a relief for me. Thanks for being so great and keep up the great work.
S
1 month ago
My kids love their dentist!
The doctors and staff are very friendly and professional. My kids love PAC-MAN and other games to play while they are waiting.
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, trustworthy
We have been using Children’s Dental Specialists for years. They are so amazing!!! Dr. Simpson is so kind and keeps you well informed about everything. The staff is so friendly in both of their locations. My kids love going to the dentist!!!
L
1 month ago
We could not ask for a better experience!
My children love coming to see Dr Hutcheson. The staff is so kind and patient with them, and they make the kids feel very comfortable.
E
1 month ago
My kids LOVE going to the dentist!
Always friendly, efficient and my kids love their dentist visits!
A
2 months ago
Quality friendly service
The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional