Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Wonderful, professional and patient staff/dentists
My child is always a tad anxious about going to the dentist (those darned x-rays), but the staff is always amazing. We are always seen promptly and it is a very kid-friendly environment. They are very comforting and patient (esp. when the kiddo decides he wants to have a full conversation while his teeth are being cleaned). Dr. Simpson is awesome! I never leave without a question unanswered.
D
2 weeks ago
Best place for kids
Its our second visit: My 4 years old daughter is so happy and shes keeping tell me that she wants go back everyday:) All the staff are amazing, they always smile, they are nice, they care a lot for the kids.... And Dr. Candice Hurcheston is doing a great job. I highly recommend this place.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My kids have NEVER not wanted to go to the dentist. As a mater of fact they ask me about a month out "when is our next dentist appointment." They love the feeling of clean teeth and they love the staff that loves them.
T
4 weeks ago
Consistently Amazing!
The girls love their experiences here! They count down the days to their appointments, and leave talking about how much they love the staff and the goodies they provide! We highly recommend Children’s Dental Specialists!
C
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING CARE
Dr. Simpson and his entire team at Children’s Dental Specialists have been taking care of my children for the last 8 years. We pass up many many pediatric dentists as we travel to Dr. Simpson. From the time we enter the office to the time we exit we feel like family. My 3 children get excited to visit their dentist!
A
1 month ago
We had a wonderful first visit to the Richardson office today. Staff was friendly, caring and professional. Thanks for making my son feel comfortable and confident.
A
1 month ago
After 4 trips to 4 different dentist in a month, we finally were able to get my 7 year old son's dental issues resolved! Dr. Hutcheson and her staff were compassionate, friendly and truly understood our concerns. After trauma from a previous dentist they were able to put him at ease so that a tooth extraction and a crown could be done.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
We had a very wonderful experience. Everyone was very nice and polite and very very good with children, staff is phenomenal. Very clean and fun atmosphere. I highly recommend. We will definitely be coming back.
K
1 month ago
Always friendly
Friendly staff always professional
E
1 month ago
Professional and understanding with child's needs
Dr Hutcheson, was very calm which helped calm my son. She also explained what was going on with his teeth and what I should do to take care of them. She explained a plan for the next visit. Didn't wait long friendly staff and fun environment for my son.