Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing Office!
Had my 2.5yr old's dentist appt this morning and it was so great and smooth! Got us in early, and the appt only lasted 15 minutes! The staff is really friendly and professional and Dr. Train is so helpful on making sure you fully understand if there is a concern or issue!
K
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff
We decided on this office for a semi emergency visit for our son after he fell and broke a permanent tooth. It was our first time here and the staff was super friendly & helpful. We even decided after our visit to make them our new go to kids dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Our daughter had to have 2 teeth extracted, and Dr. Hutcheson was so good with her! She answered her questions and made sure she was as comfortable as possible. Angie even gave her a manicure while it was happening to keep her mind off of it. A very good experience! Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Treatment Appointment
Our middle daughter had to have two teeth extracted per the orthodontist request. She was so scared at the beginning of the appointment however Dr. Hutcheson walked her through the whole appointment and was even able to wiggle out her wiggly tooth. She had such a wonderful experience, she even went home bragging to her brothers and sister! We LOVED Dr. Hutcheson and her team!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff and care!
Our 2 experiences at the Richardson office have been awesome! We’re so thankful for Dr Train and her assistants! Because of them, our son loves dentist appointments. 😊
M
1 month ago
Super friendly and helpful!
Wonderful atmosphere and very professional friendly service that is above and beyond!
C
1 month ago
The best
My daughter had a baby tooth taken out and never knew it was out! Dr H does a great job!
M
1 month ago
They rock!
Great team, did well with my almost 4 year old uncooperative son. This was his 2nd visit and the staff was great. Will definitely recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Always great!
We have been coming to this office for years and it is always a nice experience. Everyone is friendly and work so well with my kids that they are excited to go to the dentist!
N
2 months ago
Beyond Above and Beyond
I got a call at 3:45 that our four year old had lost his footing on the playground at daycare and had hit his front teeth on a bar on the way down. Despite the Carrollton office closing at 4pm, Dr. Hutcheson asked me to text photos, called me back herself, and then stayed past closing with two staff members to meet me at her office to do X-Rays and reset his teeth. As if that wasn't enough, she gave me her personal cell and told me to call or text if I had any concerns this evening. I can't even put into words the appreciation I have for a staff to go so far above and beyond for a panicked mom and scared little boy. We will never go anywhere else. I fully expect my boys to be pulling a Ross Gellar when they are 30 and still going to Dr. Hutcheson.