Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today By Appointment

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Friendly, on-time
We love this practice. They get the patients in on time. The doctors, hygienists and staff are always friendly.
D
4 days ago
Excellent dentist !!
Dr. Hutchison and her staff are great, very patient, courteous, and kind. I highly recommend !!
J
4 days ago
Have been at Children’s Dental for years & LOVE it! They truly care about our children!
A
5 days ago
Excellent all the way around!
We see Dr. Train for dental and Dr. Lewis for orthodontia and love them both. Since we have two different doctors, we also deal with different staff and every single person there is WONDERFUL! They may not have TV’s and all those other distractions some practices have, but that’s because they don’t need them! Everyone from the front desk to the hygenists to the doctors are so kind and gentle that my kids have never been afraid and are actually excited to go. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
P
1 week ago
Great experience for my 5-year-old
I took my daughter for an exam and x-rays. The staff was very friendly and the environment in the waiting room and inside the exam area was very open and inviting for kids. Everyone was very thorough in explaining things to me about my daughter’s X-rays and her treatment plan. Dr. Simpson was friendly and helped my daughter and I to feel comfortable. We will go back in a few weeks to get a crown on one of her teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Childerns Dentist office in the County
We love bringing our children here. The dentist and office staff are truly one of a kind. They make us feel very welcomed and at ease when we have an appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Waiting time was reasonable and questions were answered with smiley faces.
K
3 weeks ago
My daughter had two teeth pulled this morning, and everything went smoothly. They took great care of her! I wish the meds didn't take quite as long to take effect, but that's out of their control.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
My 2 toddler boys were at ease with the whole office, which is rare. They either love the doctor but dislike the office or love the office but are uncomfortable with the staff. Dr. Hutcheson was so patient and calming with my 2 year old who tends to have anxiety with any doctor visit. I didn’t feel like our treatment plan was financially driven but about the patients best care plan. Laura was an excellent help and I felt the teamwork atmosphere they’ve created form start to finish. I’m satisfied and anticipate them being our family dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Great overall experience
Every individual we encountered was pleasant and friendly. I was very worried about my daughter who doesn’t do well with new experiences and she had a great time, with no fear or concern. I was overwhelmed with how well our experience was. Great recommendation and looking forward to going back!