Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today By Appointment

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly professional staff - highly recommend
Friendly professional staff - highly recommend
L
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Took great care of my daughter!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Everyone in the office is fantastic and they are great with my kids ranging in different ages. They make my kids and myself feel very comfortable with the quality of service!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
My daughter was very anxious about her appointment but everyone was so wonderful with her it turned out to be a successful visit! I can’t speak highly enough about Children’s Dental Specialists.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. The dentist did a good job and appointment was quick.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
We went in to have 2 cavities filled. Upon review, Dr. Gooodall felt that only one needed to be filled and that it could be done with only the gas. She talked my son through the entire process and he did great. He was comfortable and relaxed. The entire appointment was quick and accomplished what we needed done. Dr. Gooodall was awesome!
T
4 weeks ago
Great dental care!
This is a wonderful office. The front office staff, dental hygienists, and dentists are all kind, clear, and fun to work with. Best of all, they are all patient and effective at working with younger and older children. Our kids have been patients of Dr. Hutcheson for over ten years and all four of our children enjoy trips to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I am Happy with their service and love how the staff interacts with my kids.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Trane is a wonderful human being along with being an excellent dentist. My growing child loves seeing her every 6 months. :)
K
1 month ago
Positive friendly staff
My daughter loved her first visit to the dentist with Children’s Dental Specialists today! She’s ready to go back already!