Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Fast and friendly
Dr Train is wonderful, it all went great. I highly recommend her! She's fast and she puts kids at ease.
C
5 days ago
So Patient!
My kiddo had such a hard time with this appointment and everyone was so calm and patient with him. I appreciate how they handled him and never once made him feel bad for being upset.
S
2 weeks ago
We had a great experience today with my 5 year old who had to have a crown put on. She exclaimed "It didn't even hurt" and was thrilled to be leaving with glitter nail polish as such a great distraction!
A
2 weeks ago
thank you!
I really appreciate your staff working us for an emergency. Everyone was friendly and understanding. We are happy to call you our new dentist ;) We will see you again for my son's fillings.
P
3 weeks ago
All of my kids goes to children’s dental specialist and the service has been nothing but excellent. Everyone is very experience, patience and nice. Also, they are good with kids too so that’s a big plus for me.
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff and atmosphere
Children's Dental Specialist is wonderful my kids love that the staff takes the time to explain to them what they will be doing before starting a procedure. Dr. Train is also great she taught my daughter not to be afraid of dentist. Overall the quality of work is excellent.
K
3 weeks ago
Great quick experience for a toddler!
It's always very quick and easy here! The staff was very pleasant and helped me with my daughter who is only 1.5yrs old. Everyone is very helpful. We were only there for not even 20 minutes, which is always nice with a young toddler! Thank you!!
V
1 month ago
Best kids dentist
Dr Train was awesome helping with an injury to my two year old. She was sweet and put us both at ease. We were not rushed to be in and out, she answered all my questions and concerns without judgement. I take my older kiddo to Dr Hutchinson, and she's great as well. We love this dental office!
C
1 month ago
Professional and thoughtful
We had an amazing experience here, such kind people and fun office.
E
1 month ago
Great experience for my kids and the staff is very sweet and professional!
Great experience for my kids and the staff is very sweet and professional!