Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
We love going to the dentist!
My daughter looks forward to her checkups every 6 months and frequently asks when we get to go see Dr. Simpson. Everyone at the office is so kind and patient and makes each visit enjoyable. If there are any parts of the exam or cleaning that my daughter is unsure of, they always take the time to explain the process until she is ready. I am so happy that going to the dentist is such a positive expierence.
C
3 days ago
Friendly staff for son's filling
Your staff is always so warm and friendly. You helped my 9 year old to feel cared for and secure for his filling this morning. Thank you!
S
7 days ago
Quick to get us in when we were scared son injured tooth. Great with our feisty 2 year old!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
We had a wonderful experience at this office! The staff is friendly, professional, & simply outstanding. Such a calm, kid friendly environment. I definitely recommend this dentist office!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
This is a great place to take your kids. They really have a kid friendly outlook and my kids really respond to everything they do and say. Thanks again!
L
3 weeks ago
a great experience, as always!
My kids actually look forward to the dentist. I find that strange, but it's true. They love the play areas, the colored chairs, the toothpaste choices, and the kind staff! I recommend Dr Hutcheson and her team to everyone and we are so thankful for a fantastic dental team for our four kids!
P
3 weeks ago
The best team!
We absolutely love the entire team at Children's Dental Specialists! They make it fun for my child, they are so gentle and caring and do a great job of speaking to her on her level. It's such a great team!
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly and fast!
My kids love it here! We moved and we will still make the drive to see Dr. Simpson! Thank you everyone for making my kids smile!!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional office
Always a great experience for my 3 kids they really like Dr. Hutchinson. The office staff is always super friendly. We never have a long wait. My kids have been going here for 10+ years. We highly recommend Dr. Hutchinson!
L
4 weeks ago
Always nice
Dr. Train has been my children's dentist for seven years. She is professional and kind to my children and her staff. I feel like I am visiting a friend every six months.