Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist office
The doctor and staff at the office are kind, thorough, and so sweet. They were very accommodating to my very young child and made us feel comfortable the whole time. They made the visit simple and quick!
S
7 days ago
Compassionate
Our daughter suffers from medical issues and fear of dentists. But you wouldn't have known based on how compassionate and kind the entire staff treated her. We have been going to Children's Dental Specialists for about ten years and will continue as long as the kids are eligible.
S
7 days ago
Great experience with my 3 year old!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind and efficient
We have been going to Dr. Train since our first check up. She and her office staff have ever been anything other than helpful and professional. We are cash pay clients, and they are some of the most affordable in the area.
C
4 weeks ago
Dentist and Staff Great with Scared/Young Children
We had been at Plunk Smiles in East Dallas, who are great. They did 8 fillings on our 3 year old at Children's Medical. She's had many teeth issues from a young age despite brushing and flossing since 2. Small mouth, teeth tight together, all cavities in between the teeth. Several silver caps but a few white fillings at my request. I hate the silvers, but he warned me porcelain fillings can crack on small baby teeth. One did cracck. He tried to do the repair but she refused 2x (they won't force). He doesn't do in office sedative drug, so recommended Children's Specialists. Dr. Hutchinson was great and so was her staff. Even with sedative and gas my 5 year old daughter struggled. But they did everything to accommodate her and let me stay and hold her hand. They worked fast and got it done. I wanted to hug them at the end. This was our last office option, with full anaesthesia at the hospital if this didn't work.
W
1 month ago
Excellent service and people!
Dr. Hutcheson, along with all the other staff, make my family feel welcome and well taken care of. Most importantly, Dr. Hutcheson and team are great with my son and make him feel at ease and comfortable. My son actually enjoys going to the dentist! They are always thorough and explain things to my son in a way that he understands, and he takes what they tell him to heart, and he practices what they tell him at home. Thank you all for doing such a great job!
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff and very professional
We had our first visit with Dr Hutcheson today and her as well as the entire staff were wonderful! Very clean and well maintained practice with a super patient and very knowledgeable staff. My 6 year old and 3 year old asked when they GET to go back again! Highly recommend!
H
1 month ago
Great staff
M
2 months ago
Great First Experience
I brought my 2yo in knowing she had some dental issues. Everyone was so kind which helped her be super cooperative. Dr Hutchenson clearly explained the issues and options for treatment. I felt freedom to ask questions and felt no pressure to make a decision on the spot. It was a fantastic first experience!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and very patient with my reticent 5 year old
My daughter wanted nothing to do with X-rays or them looking at her teeth. She seems to be more bothered by this now than when she was 3 or 4, maybe now that she knows what to expect. But all 3 women working with her were so very nice and patient. The dentist (female) was also very friendly. I liked this all female staff and appreciated their kind manor. We have scheduled an appointment later this month to get a filling - we were referred by our own dentist as they were unable to complete. We needed someone who did some in office sedation (liquid medicine).