Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
High quality service, fast, and friendly
I enjoy taking my son to CDS because I never have to wait. They are very friendly, professional and very patient with my 4 year old son.
A
2 days ago
Patient Friendly Atmosphere
The Staff and Doctors are professional and very friendly! My daughter has been a patient at CDS for more than 10 years and we have always been very pleased!
R
5 days ago
Amazing Staff
We love everything about going to CDS, but what we love most is the staff. Everyone in the office makes an effort to connect with my son, and me, every time we come in. Cooper knows that the staff cares about him, and loves going to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
It was a wonderful experience. The staff and doctors are prompt and very courteous.
M
3 months ago
Consistently fun
We really appreciate the staff and how easy and kind they all are. Everyone is informative, the service moves along quickly, and my kids never mind attending.
H
3 months ago
Family friendly and professional
Everyone at Children's Dental Specialists is friendly and welcoming of the whole family. They welcome any questions that you might have and are happy to help! Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Absolutely the best!
I have two kids who absolutely love going to the dentist because these guys know how to treat small kids! They make the experience fun for the kids and explain everything to them so they're not scared.
A
3 months ago
Fast and friendly!
A
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
We love Dr. Simpson and his entire staff. Everyone is very professional and super friendly. The service is excellent. My son is always happy to go. They are very organized. We receive numerous notifications about my sons appointment so I never worry about forgetting. I truly appreciate those notices because of our crazy schedules. Thank you for being awesome!
A
3 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dentists
We love coming to the dentist! The entire staff is wonderful and are very patient, gentle and kind to the patients (and their parents). Going to the dentist can be intimidating, but they do their best to put children at ease. I know a lot of dental offices play TV shows and the kids sort of zone out...but I like that the staff here does NOT do that for routine cleanings. I like that the hygienists and dentists engage with the kids, talk to them as they are cleaning/examining their teet and explain what they are doing. The kids also love getting their "no cavity" picture taken and a token for a prize at the end. A friend recommended this office to us and I am so glad she did.