Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today By Appointment

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Everyone there is wonderful. They take their time with the children and do everything they can to make them feel comfortable. They put on the Trolls movie for my 4 year old. No wait time.
J
5 days ago
Friendly Place
Children's Dental Specialist is a place that always help kids feel comfortable and relaxed. The staff is great with the children and incorporate lots of small things that really lets kids know they are important.
A
2 weeks ago
Mom-Approved Medical Care
We are new to this pediatric dentist, but so far have only positive feedback to share. The staff is professional and nurturing. My child receives excellent quality of care from Dr. Hutcheson. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and amazing
We LOVE every staff member, and appreciate their dedication and honesty. I even used this office and Dr. Simpson as a child for my dentist. He and all the staff are very professional and friendly and leave our girls not scared about dentists! Highly recommend to anyone in Dallas area.
W
4 weeks ago
Love this place. ALl 3 of my kids go here and am in no hurry to chnge that!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great visit
My son gets very anxious about going to the dentist. But the dentist and hygienist at CDS are so patient with him, and work to make him comfortable. They let him ride the chair all the way to the top and bottom, showed him what all the tools do. And they were incredibly patient as he climbed out of the chair several times during the exam. At the end, my son left with clean teeth, and a big smile. I cannot day enough good things about CDS.
B
1 month ago
Amazing with kids!
This experience for our almost 4 year old and almost 2 y/o was amazing. Very understanding and patient hygienists! They made our kids feel loved and comfortable with the process. So impressed.
J
1 month ago
professional and friendly
The provider is professional and the staff is friendly
D
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, professional
My son always gets happy when I tell him he is going to the dentist. That pretty much tells you how pleasant this place is!
M
1 month ago
Exceeded Expectations
This was our first visit to the dentist for our 3 year old and the whole experience was fantastic! The hygienist was so patient and through in explaining exactly what was going to happen during the visit. She calmed fears and made it a positive and exciting experience for my little one. All of the staff was so kind and welcoming, truly you have thought of everything to make patients comfortable and enjoy going to the dentist!