Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Amazing staff and great service
The entire office is run well and efficiently. I always receive confirmations, updates and never have to wait for an appointment. The office staff are super friendly as well! The dentists are amazing as well and are very knowledgeable and have good bedside manner! Love this place!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience - as always!
This place is awesome! Nothing but good things to say :)
K
2 weeks ago
Cavities Filled on a Toddler
Dr. Hutcheson was able to fill cavities on my daughter that just turned three last week. She was so patient and kind with her and they even painted her nails.
S
2 weeks ago
Best children’s dentist around!
Dr Simpson and his awesome crew are truly like no other. They are always so kind and trustworthy and make going to the dentist fun for our kids!
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Did a great job of making my daughter feel comfortable on her very first dentist appointment.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, amazing service for my scared 3 year old
This was our first time visiting with my daughter who is 3 (her first time to the dentist). She had a complete meltdown and was hysterical. We finally calmed her down and the staff was BEYOND amazing. Dr Hutcheson and her staff are my new hero’s. I was so pleased with our visit and my daughter won’t stop talking about brushing her teeth and flossing.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome Blossom!
This place rocks... what will we do in 10 years when we’re no longer a kid?
M
4 weeks ago
Compassionate care, very knowledgeable and courteous.
Compassionate care, very knowledgeable and courteous.
L
4 weeks ago
Best 1st appointment
I could not have asked for a better experience for my 3.5 year old. Everything was calm, they worked with him and he was very happy at the end of the appointment. I feel very confident in the procedures done and advice given. My concerns were addressed (normal night time teeth grinding) respectfully. I am very happy and my son wants to go back tomorrow! Thank you Dr. Train and all the staff! <3
H
1 month ago
Children’s Dental specialists
My son (4), and daughter (2), both go to Children’s Dental specialists. They are always welcoming, sweet, and patient. There are arcade games, and movies to make the kids more excited to be there!