Children's Dental Specialists

Dentist

100 N Central Expy.

Suite 1108

Richardson, TX 75080-5328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childentspec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Always have a good experience. Staff is friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Always the BEST care
Covid-19 has everyone nervous about seeking medical and dental care, especially for our children. We have made two visits to Children's Dental Specialist in the last few weeks. One for an orthodontic check-up from Dr. Lewis and another to have a stubborn primary tooth pulled by Dr. Train. On both visits it is obvious that the team takes the utmost precautions to keep us all safe including: -calling from car upon arrival so they can have a chair ready -mask requirement for patient and the parent -temperature check -sanitizing door handles after each arrival as well as pens and clipboards -Covid questionnaire -Distancing/Plexiglass guards ...and this is just what I witnessed. I know behind the scenes they are taking care of a million and one more precautions to keep my kids safe. It is a bummer that I can't go back with my kiddo during a tooth extraction but you know what....she did fine and was in the best care. The precautions are in place for a reason. I could not ask for a more caring staff to be the stand in 'mom' during any dental procedure or orthodontic care. We have been going to Dr. Train for 14 years and Dr. Lewis (orthodontist) for 7+ years. I would not go anywhere else! The entire staff constantly exceeds my expectations. The hardest part for me is having to sit in the waiting room which means I can't sit and chat with staff during check ups. I miss hearing updates about their vacations, kids and grandkids.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Service
I took my 5 year old son to see Dr. Hutcheson. We needed a 2nd opinion after having a bad experience at another dentist office. Dr. Hutcheson and her staff went above and beyond to make the experience great for us, and I feel so much more confident moving forward with her plan for my son. They were clear on cost, very organized and so kind. I'm happy to have found a great pediatric dentist in the Dallas area!
P
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Every child has a "special need." Especially when it comes to doctor/dental visits. This office caters to each child's need including those with actual medical special needs. We are so fortunate to have them in the lives of our children. Thank you for making the experience of dental care fantastic. This is the foundation for them to maintain their dental care needs in the future.
D
4 weeks ago
Nice Staff, very helpful and they are very professional
We Love Children Dental Specialist: I took my 5 years old girl and my 3 years old boy: the kids are always excited for their dentist apointment: All the staff are very kind they smile all the time and they are veryy patient with the kids and they always make sure that all the patients are feeling welcome happy and comfortable.
N
1 month ago
Exceptional service
The staff were extremely friendly and helped my 2 year old feel as comfortable as possible. Although my daughter felt scared at times and was uncooperative, Dr. Train remained patient and was creative with her approach. By the end of the visit, my toddler was talking and smiling, like she knew the staff. Thank you to everyone from the front desk to the tech, great service! We will definitely be returning.
J
1 month ago
First visit
Thank you so much for everthing you did for my daughter. The entire staff was patient and kind. My daughter was nervous before coming to the office, she needed to have a baby tooth pulled. The staff was incredible and was able to get out the tooth on our first visit! Thank you!!! thank you!!
J
1 month ago
professional and friendly
My son loves going to the dentist because of this place!
N
1 month ago
Very welcoming and professional
Absolutely love this Pediatric Dental & Ortho office for my kids. The physicians and staff are so kind, empathetic and are great at explaining everything to me. I know my kids are in good hands here, getting the best treatment for them. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist for your children.
A
1 month ago
The best children's dentist
Everytime we go to visit Children's Dental Specialists, we have the best experience. My boys do not mind going to the dentist at all and actually look forward to it. They feel safe and comfortable. The employees are SO great with kids!