Children's Dental Speciality Group - N Phoenix

Dentist

3850 W. Greenway Rd.

Suite 100

Phoenix, AZ 85053

Open Today By Appointment

childrens-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
DDS Veronica M. Martinez is warm and so very professional as her staff is aswell. We have been with children's dental the last 3yrs and have never been disappointed. We are very pleased and my child is comfortable every time we go for dental appointments.
J
1 month ago
Love this office!!
This dentist is awesome!! They are super friendly and so good with my daughter!! Would recommend to anyone!!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
Staff is very friendly and make sure that the kids are comfortable and to make sure that they are well taken care of.
A
2 months ago
Love this dentist so great with my kids
W
2 months ago
Gentle With Children. Very kind
We had a great visit and I would recommend this office to anyone. They are very good with the two year olds!
J
2 months ago
Awesome friendly service
I had gone to the wrong dentist a few months back, for my son & so since we were there and they did have toddler patients as well as adult patients, I figured it would b fine & was happy they were able to see my son. What a mistake, it was horrible, the dentist was not friendly @ all & was unable to even look into my sons mouth, let alone, diagnose multiple problems. I was so happy to reschedule and go to my original referral to Children’s Specialty Group.
T
3 months ago
6 year old had to get 2 baby teeth pulled. They are amazing. They moved slow, did not proceed without her approval. Love this group
M
4 months ago
Cheerful and always kind
Dr V and her staff have always been amazing with my daughter. Everyone is so kind and inviting. Always very helpful and Dr V is very thorough and makes sure all of our questions are answered. My daughter just loves going to the dentist!
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter was a little nervous and scared at first but dr. V and the assistant were so kind and their reassurance calmed her down immediately, now she cant wait for her next appointment
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is kind and respectful, my child was terrified about her first dental visit and the dentist helped make her experience as wonderful as it could be. Now she’s excitied about her dental appointments. They’ve earned my trust and my daughters.