Children's Dental Speciality Group - N Phoenix

Dentist

3850 W. Greenway Rd.

Suite 100

Phoenix, AZ 85053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrens-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always very nice and never rushed.
All the staff at the Greenway oddice are amazing. They are always very courteous, smiling and have so much patience with my daughter whom is on tue the spectrum.
C
3 weeks ago
professional n friendly
it was my daughters first dentist visit i was nervous but everything came out perfect they r just wonderful so professional n kind to kids i love it i would recommend this place n im sure gonna keep bringing my baby here
N
1 month ago
Exceptional service, staff is very good with kids!!!
My 10 year old had to have a tooth pulled. She was nervous at first, yet had no idea she had a needle in her mouth when they numbed her gums because of how exceptional her dentist is! Robert has a way with kids which is why we keep coming back! I like how he explains things to her as he is working and hearing my daughter say “I trust you” melted my heart. I appreciate that this experience was so pleasant and it felt like a breeze. I also want to point out that the entire staff is so nice and in a good mood. A smile goes a long way especially right before having a tooth pulled!
B
1 month ago
Comment
Very good and they friendly.. the doc she is nice and her staff ..
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly and clearly very knowledgeable
I was recommended by Dental Depot and based upon what they said, I was at ease with Children's Specialty Dental Group. I was greeted by friendly staff and they were so patient with my little boy! The dentist chose to try and fix a tooth instead of pulling it, which speaks volumes. They showed genuine care as to how he may react, before and during the procedure. I highly recommend this facility for your child.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Veronica was vary attentive, kind, thorough and sweet. The front office staff where unbelievably kind, professional and welcoming with smiles on their face as they greet you when you walk in. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and I actually already have. This office is so inviting to their patients and my daughter felt comfortable and not fearful at all. I absolutely love it!!
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter is about a year and a half and they were great with her! She’s a fussy one and they were quick prompt and paid attention to her needs and comfort. I am very happy with them.
R
3 months ago
UNPROFFESSIONAL
LIED ABOUT PERFORMING SERVICES REQUESTED AND HAD THE AUDACITY TO SUGGEST ADD ON SERVICES. TALK SBOUT A SOUTH PHOENIX USED CAR LOT MENTALITY!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service Friendly Staff
Kind and patient that staff that go out of their way to make you comfortable during procedures. Bonus a TV on the ceiling to watch while staff works on your teeth.
C
5 months ago
DDS Veronica M. Martinez is warm and so very professional as her staff is aswell. We have been with children's dental the last 3yrs and have never been disappointed. We are very pleased and my child is comfortable every time we go for dental appointments.