Children's Dental Speciality Group - N Phoenix

Dentist

3850 W. Greenway Rd.

Suite 100

Phoenix, AZ 85053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrens-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Gentle With Children. Very kind
We had a great visit and I would recommend this office to anyone. They are very good with the two year olds!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome friendly service
I had gone to the wrong dentist a few months back, for my son & so since we were there and they did have toddler patients as well as adult patients, I figured it would b fine & was happy they were able to see my son. What a mistake, it was horrible, the dentist was not friendly @ all & was unable to even look into my sons mouth, let alone, diagnose multiple problems. I was so happy to reschedule and go to my original referral to Children’s Specialty Group.
T
1 month ago
6 year old had to get 2 baby teeth pulled. They are amazing. They moved slow, did not proceed without her approval. Love this group
M
2 months ago
Cheerful and always kind
Dr V and her staff have always been amazing with my daughter. Everyone is so kind and inviting. Always very helpful and Dr V is very thorough and makes sure all of our questions are answered. My daughter just loves going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter was a little nervous and scared at first but dr. V and the assistant were so kind and their reassurance calmed her down immediately, now she cant wait for her next appointment
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is kind and respectful, my child was terrified about her first dental visit and the dentist helped make her experience as wonderful as it could be. Now she’s excitied about her dental appointments. They’ve earned my trust and my daughters.
S
2 months ago
Very patient and friend
Dr. Veronica is the sweetest most patient doctor ever, even when my daughter is scared Dr. V always stays calm and walks us through everything. My daughter loves her!
D
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional!
My daughter has come to the office twice and We absolutely love it! The office girls are all so nice and welcoming. The Dentist is very informative and calm mannered which automatically calmed my 3 year old and made Hernandez so easily receptive to treatment. I won’t go anywhere else! Thank you!
Y
2 months ago
Good customer service and the employees are very kind and waiting time was fast. Thank you
L
2 months ago
They have my number by mistake, I’ve never been there, they won’t stop texting me, even after I’ve called twice and texted back STOP according to their instructions, please make it STOP:)