Children's Dental Speciality Group - N Phoenix

Dentist

3850 W. Greenway Rd.

Suite 100

Phoenix, AZ 85053

Open Today By Appointment

childrens-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Veronica was vary attentive, kind, thorough and sweet. The front office staff where unbelievably kind, professional and welcoming with smiles on their face as they greet you when you walk in. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and I actually already have. This office is so inviting to their patients and my daughter felt comfortable and not fearful at all. I absolutely love it!!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter is about a year and a half and they were great with her! She’s a fussy one and they were quick prompt and paid attention to her needs and comfort. I am very happy with them.
R
1 month ago
UNPROFFESSIONAL
LIED ABOUT PERFORMING SERVICES REQUESTED AND HAD THE AUDACITY TO SUGGEST ADD ON SERVICES. TALK SBOUT A SOUTH PHOENIX USED CAR LOT MENTALITY!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service Friendly Staff
Kind and patient that staff that go out of their way to make you comfortable during procedures. Bonus a TV on the ceiling to watch while staff works on your teeth.
C
3 months ago
DDS Veronica M. Martinez is warm and so very professional as her staff is aswell. We have been with children's dental the last 3yrs and have never been disappointed. We are very pleased and my child is comfortable every time we go for dental appointments.
J
3 months ago
Love this office!!
This dentist is awesome!! They are super friendly and so good with my daughter!! Would recommend to anyone!!
K
3 months ago
Very friendly
Staff is very friendly and make sure that the kids are comfortable and to make sure that they are well taken care of.
A
4 months ago
Love this dentist so great with my kids
W
4 months ago
Gentle With Children. Very kind
We had a great visit and I would recommend this office to anyone. They are very good with the two year olds!
J
5 months ago
Awesome friendly service
I had gone to the wrong dentist a few months back, for my son & so since we were there and they did have toddler patients as well as adult patients, I figured it would b fine & was happy they were able to see my son. What a mistake, it was horrible, the dentist was not friendly @ all & was unable to even look into my sons mouth, let alone, diagnose multiple problems. I was so happy to reschedule and go to my original referral to Children’s Specialty Group.