Children's Dental Speciality Group - N Phoenix

Dentist

3850 W. Greenway Rd.

Suite 100

Phoenix, AZ 85053

Closed Today Closed

childrens-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Return Client
Always efficient and caring.
Y
2 months ago
Great Visit!
This was my 2yr old second dentist visit..everything was fantastic, from the reception to the staff that took him back. They were all so friendly and professional. They made my son feel so comfortable and at ease. The Dr was calm and sweet as can be! Treatment plan was explained to us is detail and I was very pleased with the visit! We will certainly be back to continue his treatment plan. Thanks again!
J
2 months ago
Friendly service!
I have a one and two year old so it’s rough going to any appointments with both of them. This office is so sweet and patient I genuinely appreciate this office and how flexible they are with the babies. They made sure to get me in today with both of them and we were all in the same exam room together which helped me as I can’t be with both of them at the same time in separate rooms and limited the number of people we were in contact with during this stressful time of COVID.
B
2 months ago
Friendly Dentist and Staff
Today was the first visit for my daughters and I have to say it was a great experience. The hygienists were very nice and caring and the dentist was very sweet and relatable. We will definitely be continuing our dental care with this office.
A
2 months ago
Very good service .
C
3 months ago
Love everyone here staff and doctors been going here for 3 yrs
J
6 months ago
Still smiling!
As always staff is friendly, professional and has great patience with both parents and patients .😆
S
7 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Our experience was great at this office. Everyone including the front desk staff, nurses is very friendly and helpful. Dr Niang is always great with kids. She's been seeing my daughter for more than 3 years and my son just started there at the Phoenix location today. My 3.5 year old daughter said "I love going to the dentist" when we were leaving the office today..
S
7 months ago
Above and beyond
Could not be happier with the dental work they have done for my daughter and always so flexible when needed always willing to go above and beyond thank you thank you!
T
9 months ago
Always very nice and never rushed.
All the staff at the Greenway oddice are amazing. They are always very courteous, smiling and have so much patience with my daughter whom is on tue the spectrum.