Children's Dental Specialties

Dentist

338 Plantation St.

Worcester, MA 01604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Highly recommended
I had switched to this dental office after having a not so great experience somewhere else. I brought both my children 2 and 10 months together for both there appointments. I am very impressed with this office. They are very nice and welcoming. They take there time to answer and ask questions. They were very patient with my kids which as a mom is very important. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist i highly recommend this office. My children see dr.dan moheban. They gave us great samples of teeth wipes to take home new toothpaste to try and new toothbrushes.
A
2 years ago
This place is fun! Wish I could go here!
Appointments are fast but not rushed, zero wait time to get in, kids in general seem super comfortable and okay being there. And the prizes at the end are worth it!
L
3 years ago
Fabulous work!!
Couldn't be more impressed!! My son was very nervous and had a lot of questions. He had a cavity filled and two baby teeth pulled and left smiling. Wonderful staff!! Thank you so much!!!
J
3 years ago
Love this place quick and they knew what they were talking about very friendly
C
3 years ago
Best ever!
Always the best staff and doctors! Great experience. Pleasure to go!
K
3 years ago
Very professional, patient and super friendly
It was my three year old son's first dentist visit and I was worried about how he would do but everyone was so patient and friendly, it was a wonderful experience for him (and me)!! They talked him through everything they were going to do so there were no surprises! It's a wonderful place and I know that my son will be happy to go back again!
D
3 years ago
My daughter loves it there.. Everyone is great.. Friendly..... She actually enjoys going to the dentist....
R
3 years ago
The best in Worcester
Always greasy service
W
3 years ago
She doesn't brush as well as she could...so got a special toothpaste to help. Dr Moheban is GREAT and the staff is totally AWESOME! Helpful, caring and concerned for the patient.
K
3 years ago
Great Drs. and Staff
We are always pleased with the service we get from Dr. Moheban and his staff. They were able to fit us in with short notice for an emergency today. I am very appreciative!