Children's Dental Specialties

Dentist

338 Plantation St.

Worcester, MA 01604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Professional and very friendly.
Dr. Moheban and Angela were amazing, so patient and helped my daughter get over her fears.
J
3 years ago
professional. gentle and kind
I appreciated the kind and gentle manner of ALL the staff that I encountered. Especially the helpfulness of the ( I think she was a) hygenist. I need to ask for names!! It was our first visit and I was a bit shy myself!
D
3 years ago
New experience and new staff
This office must have hired a new dentist so when I brought my kids in thinking that they were going to see Dr Moheban they did not see him. Instead they saw this new woman dentist. It would have been nice when booking an appointment knowing who you are going to see. Office is still very kid friendly just not the same as when Dr Darvish was there. I think it's time to find an adult dentist for my almost adult kids!!!
D
3 years ago
Always a positive experience
My son (12) has been seeing Dr Dan and his team for about 8 years now and it's always been a positive experience, even when he's getting a filling. The team here helped him get over his fear of the dentist he had from previous providers. My daughter (4) has been coming here since her first tooth popped through and has enjoyed every visit. They both feel safe and comfortable and that is so important!
E
3 years ago
Great service upon arrival
My grandson had a cavity fixed ๐Ÿ‘in &out good visit!๐Ÿ˜dr.came out talk a bit very nice
H
3 years ago
great as always
J
3 years ago
High quality service and professional.
My 4.5 year old baby girl has been going to this Dentist since she was 8 months old. They always do a great job, they are quick, efficient and friendly. They provide high quality service to their patients. I would recommend this place to friends and family.
S
3 years ago
Great people!
My 3 year old had his first cleaning appointment and it went perfectly. The tech cleaning his teeth was gentle and my son had no issues with letting her work on his teeth.
A
3 years ago
The best dentist out there
They are an outstanding team. From the time you call to the time you walk out you will feel welcomed. They answer any and all questions. They even have a service if you need help with transportation. Dr. Dan is One of a kind. Thank you for all you do Dr. Dan and ladies.
S
3 years ago
Fast and friendly