Childrens Dental Specialty Group, LLC

Dentist

7600 East Camelback Road Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrens-dental.com/index.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Long wait
Love the service they provide and they are all very friendly. Dr. Niang is super nice. But...There is always at least a 30 min - 1 hour wait.
M
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
This was my daughter’s second visit and we loved it ! Dr. Niang was WONDERFUL with my daughter and I love how friendly the staff is. I’d recommend to everyone I come across !
A
3 months ago
Children's Dental Specialty Group
Great pediatric atmosphere. Dr. Balsmeier has a caring and fun bedside manner. Our Son's teeth are a priority to their practice. Office staff is engaging and thorough.
S
4 months ago
Professional and super friendly!
Our son loves Dr Vee and all her team!
M
4 months ago
Our comfort level is off the charts!
We have always been comfortable with Dr. Martinez and the entire staff at Children's Dental, but today's appointment took our comfort level off the charts! My 4 year old daughter had some cavities to take care of and needed to be sedated for the procedure. Dr. Martinez and team made this experience comfortable and easy! My daughter had a great experience and I left feeling silly that I was even worried!
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I love the staff and trust thsm. The office is very clean and well organized. I have been taking my family here for 3 years now.
B
4 months ago
Excellent
Great service we love coming here everybody is friendly, caring a nd efficient.
D
5 months ago
Best Dental Experiance
I have 3 daughters ages 5-18, we have been visiting Children's Dental Specialty Group for about 3 years now, and my girls for the first time do not argue or fight to go to the dentist! They absolutely love this office, they do there best to make everyone comfortable and relaxed. I recommend this office to everyone I know
R
6 months ago
Great with Children
Brought my 8yr old and 1yr old in for the first time they loved it. Very friendly caring staff. Kids were comfortable and relaxed. T.v's had all the new kids movies and tablets had fun games my 8yr old can't wait to go back!
K
6 months ago
High quality service, personal and friendly
My daughter needed a lot of work done on her teeth. They were so friendly and gentle as well as patient. She’s excited actually to go back for another visit!