Childrens Dental Specialty Group, LLC

Dentist

7600 East Camelback Road Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrens-dental.com/index.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly. You're always greeted with a smile. Both of my kids, feel very comfortable. I like that you're not just another face, they know your name.
M
3 months ago
Professional
The doctor and technician were born to work with children. Both my toddlers went in and the whole experience was nothing shy of great. Thank you for that
D
3 months ago
We love Dr. B!
Always an awesome experience :) The staff is always nice and very friendly.
T
4 months ago
Long wait
Love the service they provide and they are all very friendly. Dr. Niang is super nice. But...There is always at least a 30 min - 1 hour wait.
M
5 months ago
Love this place!
This was my daughter’s second visit and we loved it ! Dr. Niang was WONDERFUL with my daughter and I love how friendly the staff is. I’d recommend to everyone I come across !
A
7 months ago
Children's Dental Specialty Group
Great pediatric atmosphere. Dr. Balsmeier has a caring and fun bedside manner. Our Son's teeth are a priority to their practice. Office staff is engaging and thorough.
S
8 months ago
Professional and super friendly!
Our son loves Dr Vee and all her team!
M
8 months ago
Our comfort level is off the charts!
We have always been comfortable with Dr. Martinez and the entire staff at Children's Dental, but today's appointment took our comfort level off the charts! My 4 year old daughter had some cavities to take care of and needed to be sedated for the procedure. Dr. Martinez and team made this experience comfortable and easy! My daughter had a great experience and I left feeling silly that I was even worried!
K
9 months ago
Highly recommend
I love the staff and trust thsm. The office is very clean and well organized. I have been taking my family here for 3 years now.
B
9 months ago
Excellent
Great service we love coming here everybody is friendly, caring a nd efficient.