Childrens Dental Specialty Group, LLC

Dentist

7600 East Camelback Road Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Open Today By Appointment

childrens-dental.com/index.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friend
We had a great experience while visiting children's dental group. My son was a little difficult, but the dental assistant and dentist were both friend and patient.
S
3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
S
2 months ago
Sincerely kid friendly
From the front desk staff to the dental assistant to the dentist everyone in the office is kind, patient, fun and friendly with kids. They have a clear goal to make visits to their office fear-free for kids (and parents).
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our experience was wonderful.Everyone was very attentive and friendly with all of our needs being met!! Very happy to have my son as a new patient her!.Dr.Veronica was great!!
M
2 months ago
Great Staff as always
My kidos love this place so much they wish they could come more often.
K
2 months ago
Confident and Compassionate Dental Care
This visit was for my oldest son's second filling in his life, his first one was done as a young child. Doctor Vee and her staff were very confident and caring in their work, which put me at ease, so I could focus on my youngest son and his treatment needs on this same day. This office was so accommodating to our unique needs, and it was wonderful to see how compassionate the whole staff was about my kids' dental treatment. As a mother, it means a lot to me to see that anyone in the medical field, especially dentistry, cares as much about my children as I do. Thank you for all your help in keeping our boys' teeth healthy! :)
K
2 months ago
Patient and Compassionate Dental Care
This visit was for my son's second filling (first filling done elsewhere, and was not pleasant), but this timr, he also needed a crown. Honestly, as his mother, I was more nervous than anyone. However, Doctor Vee and her staff were confident, very attentive to his medical needs for treatment, as well as their high concern and consideration of his emotions, being a young child, during this treatment. The whole experience was calm and nurturing- for everyone might I add. ;) Doctor and staff were constantly encouraging and praising my son for doing such a great job, asking questions and teaching throughout the process; keeping my son at ease throughout his treatment. Everything turned out great, we are so glad we found your office! Nothing scary about the dentist anymore, thank you for turning this experience completely around for our family! :)
L
3 months ago
Thorough, friendly, professional
We are very happy with the care we receive at Children's Specialty Dental Group. Dr. Vee is amazingly great with my kids, she is friendly and explains everything very well and provides outstanding dental care. The hygienists are also very knowledgeable and really know how to speak to kids. Everyone is very friendly, the office environment is welcoming and the dental care has been great. Highly recommended.
A
4 months ago
Great office
Loved everything about this office
J
4 months ago
Muy buen trabajo
So good job...👍