Childrens Dental Specialty Group, LLC

Dentist

7600 East Camelback Road Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Open Today By Appointment

childrens-dental.com/index.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experiance
I have 3 daughters ages 5-18, we have been visiting Children's Dental Specialty Group for about 3 years now, and my girls for the first time do not argue or fight to go to the dentist! They absolutely love this office, they do there best to make everyone comfortable and relaxed. I recommend this office to everyone I know
R
1 month ago
Great with Children
Brought my 8yr old and 1yr old in for the first time they loved it. Very friendly caring staff. Kids were comfortable and relaxed. T.v's had all the new kids movies and tablets had fun games my 8yr old can't wait to go back!
K
1 month ago
High quality service, personal and friendly
My daughter needed a lot of work done on her teeth. They were so friendly and gentle as well as patient. She’s excited actually to go back for another visit!
J
2 months ago
Very happy with staff and beautiful teeth
My daughter asked to come here ! Loves staff and her very white teeth!
S
2 months ago
Great Service!
I scheduled an appointment here after being referred by a friend and sadly disappointed in the dentist we have been going to see for years. Wow! What a great staff! Welcoming, friendly, helpful, and efficient. I left understanding more about my son’s dental health and feeling like he was in great hands. They cared as much as I do. He had a great time at the dentist! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful employees, very efficient
This was our third time here and we have been impressed each time with how quick and efficient they are. My boys love them, they are great with kids and as a parent I love getting them both in and out in less than an hour. Wait was only about 2 minutes!
G
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
They always do their best... friendly, professional and efficient! We're highly satisfied!
Y
3 months ago
Professional, child oriented service
I scheduled an appointment with this dentist by chance and off of other Google reviews. I've been pleased with their service from day one. They are very polite, take the time to explain all the procedures in detail and take an interest in the children they serve.
B
3 months ago
He’s the best !!!
I would highly recommend Dr. B to anyone with children. He is the best!! My little one just had oral surgery and I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor or nurses. His front office staff is very caring and friendly. As a very protective mama bear, he eased all my fears and even called the next day personally to check in on both of us.
C
3 months ago
Great service!
Very good first visit! The great reviews were spot on. I will be going out of my way to continue my daughter's treatment here.