Childrens Dental Specialty Group, LLC

Dentist

7600 East Camelback Road Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Super friendly office!
Its not just Dr. B thats great its every staff member! They make the experience positive and my boys actually enjoy the appointments.
R
2 years ago
Kid Friendly
Beautiful office with great service! They worked very well with my son. He is excited to go back!
N
2 years ago
very kid-friendly atmosphere and staff, GREAT with children and parents
Our first time here could not have been better! I was looking for a new dentist to form a long-standing relationship with and we found her! Thank you Dr. Vee for being amazing and having an awesome support staff. Everyone was so kind and helpful, I would happily give a recommendation to all our friends and family. 10 stars!!
E
2 years ago
We love coming to your office due to the professional staff and Dr. Niang. Our kids don't even cry! Thanks for your awesome work! We will always come here and recommend to family and friends!
R
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
My children felt very comfortable at Children's Dental Specialty group. In the past they saw a family dentist and they were extremely anxious every time they had to go to the dentist. The staff was very friendly and made my children feel comfortable. I would recommend Childrens Dental Specialty Group for quality care.
B
2 years ago
Friendly, and efficient
Both Dentist and Dental Assistant were thorough and friendly. Not in a rush and available to ask questions. My son likes coming here to the dentist, and has always had a great experience.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friend
We had a great experience while visiting children's dental group. My son was a little difficult, but the dental assistant and dentist were both friend and patient.
S
2 years ago
Quick and efficient
S
2 years ago
Sincerely kid friendly
From the front desk staff to the dental assistant to the dentist everyone in the office is kind, patient, fun and friendly with kids. They have a clear goal to make visits to their office fear-free for kids (and parents).
A
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Our experience was wonderful.Everyone was very attentive and friendly with all of our needs being met!! Very happy to have my son as a new patient her!.Dr.Veronica was great!!