Childrens Dental Specialty Group, LLC

Dentist

7600 East Camelback Road Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great Staff as always
My kidos love this place so much they wish they could come more often.
K
2 years ago
Confident and Compassionate Dental Care
This visit was for my oldest son's second filling in his life, his first one was done as a young child. Doctor Vee and her staff were very confident and caring in their work, which put me at ease, so I could focus on my youngest son and his treatment needs on this same day. This office was so accommodating to our unique needs, and it was wonderful to see how compassionate the whole staff was about my kids' dental treatment. As a mother, it means a lot to me to see that anyone in the medical field, especially dentistry, cares as much about my children as I do. Thank you for all your help in keeping our boys' teeth healthy! :)
K
2 years ago
Patient and Compassionate Dental Care
This visit was for my son's second filling (first filling done elsewhere, and was not pleasant), but this timr, he also needed a crown. Honestly, as his mother, I was more nervous than anyone. However, Doctor Vee and her staff were confident, very attentive to his medical needs for treatment, as well as their high concern and consideration of his emotions, being a young child, during this treatment. The whole experience was calm and nurturing- for everyone might I add. ;) Doctor and staff were constantly encouraging and praising my son for doing such a great job, asking questions and teaching throughout the process; keeping my son at ease throughout his treatment. Everything turned out great, we are so glad we found your office! Nothing scary about the dentist anymore, thank you for turning this experience completely around for our family! :)
L
2 years ago
Thorough, friendly, professional
We are very happy with the care we receive at Children's Specialty Dental Group. Dr. Vee is amazingly great with my kids, she is friendly and explains everything very well and provides outstanding dental care. The hygienists are also very knowledgeable and really know how to speak to kids. Everyone is very friendly, the office environment is welcoming and the dental care has been great. Highly recommended.
A
2 years ago
Great office
Loved everything about this office
J
2 years ago
Muy buen trabajo
So good job...👍
J
2 years ago
good job
Todo estuvo muy bien , dan muy buen servicio...👍
J
2 years ago
Very Friendly and patient.
It was our child's first appointment. She is two and she is very active. Both the dentist and hygienist were very patient and kind. They were warm and welcoming as well and made us feel very comfortable.
J
2 years ago
Outstanding Service for First Time Cavity Work
I cannot state how pleased I am with my daughter's very first dental work (two cavities). Dr. Balsmeier and his dental assistant made my daughter feel relaxed, safe, secure and most importantly, unafraid. Like most kids her age, although a brave and tough kid, she was still apprehensive about what was going to happen to her. Dr. Balsmeier did an absolutely outstanding job talking to her, keeping her informed of what he was doing, and asking her frequently if she was ok. My daughter felt very relaxed and easily followed the very clear and understandable instructions that were given to her. Several times she giggled while being worked and stated that it was actually fun (!). How can you beat that for delivery of service? Dr. Balsmeier was completely professional and obviously skilled and totally focused on his work; he just did his work in a very fun and engaging manner suitable to a 7 year old who had never been under the drill before. He ended the stay with clear instructions on what to do and not to do until the numbness wore off. I am really happy and satisfied. You will do well to bring your kids to Dr. Balsmeier.
T
2 years ago
Amazing Doctor & staff, (TEAM)
I've never been to such an easygoing, welcoming, friendly & timely doctors office until I took my son to Children's Dental Specialty Group, LLC. My son was comfortable & he is smiling so much because his teeth are so bright, & the tech made him feel at ease. I loved the doctor & his amazing staff so much that I made an appointment for my daughter too. I wish I would've known them when I had braces put on my older daughter 😁. Thank you so much for such an easy, painless, quick appt Children's Dental Specialty Group! We'll see you in two weeks.