Childrens Dental Specialty Group, LLC

Dentist

7600 East Camelback Road Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great experience for my 3 yr old
Easy and informational for the parent. The staff was excellent with my 3 year old and the office (toys,games, etc,) held his attention thru the full appointment. He even said he had a "good time".
A
3 years ago
Great
I took my 2 yr old daughter here she hated going but they are awesome very nice and was not pushy with her at all!
T
3 years ago
Wonderful efficient and kind staff
My 4 year old daughter is terrified of going to the dentist. This visit was the first time we've been able to have her complete cleaning and exam. The technician was absolutely wonderful with my girls- she eased their fears and was able to help my daughter stay calm. I am so grateful!
N
3 years ago
Loved it!!!!
Everyone was very friendly and sweet. I loved that they talked through what they were doing so there were no surprises for our little one. Our daughter loved her first dentist experience!
T
3 years ago
Great Service
Wonderful staff very comfortable experience for my child. A bit pricey so as soon as he is older I will transfer him to my adult dentist.
G
3 years ago
Great Dentist for Kids.
Very friendly, prompt service and very gentle wit young kids. Great dentist for kids of all ages.
B
3 years ago
Happy we found you guys :)
Great experience. Dr. B and his staff have been very friendly and super helpful each visit. My daughter loves her new dentist :) Thank you Dr B
E
3 years ago
Very comfortable for my son
From the moment we walked in, my 6 year old son was very comfortable. The staff was all very good with him and we had a good experience.
S
3 years ago
Great
Always a pleasure, my children enjoy the experience.
T
3 years ago
Comfortable feeling from all staff and the Dr.