Childrens Dental Specialty Group - Scottsdale

Dentist

7600 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85051

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Top quality dentistry
I’ve been to several places for my children and this one is awesome. Thank you everyone there for always doing an amazing job on my kiddos.
A
3 months ago
Amazing, caring staff
We always have a great experience. Dr. V and her staff do an excellent job. Thank you for everything you do for my son.
J
4 months ago
Professional sercice
Every staff member was very polite. They did a excellent at job keeping everything sanitized and clean to help keep both the clients and personnel there safe. Also we love Dr. Martinez. She’s so sweet and very thorough. A 5 star review for 5 star service. 🤗
K
4 months ago
new patient
Great service, friendly with kids and clean location.
B
6 months ago
Friendly Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Veronica and her staff are great! Everyone is prossional, thorough and friendly. My 3 year old was very comfortable at his dental visit. I'm happy to have finally found a great pediatric dentist that cares about my concerns as a parent and is conservative with necessary treatment.
K
6 months ago
Professional and warm
My daughter was in to have her teeth sealed. The staff was welcoming and supportive. She got a little antsy and nervous in the middle but was able to be calmed down. Thanks so much!
A
7 months ago
Experience review
Please stop calling the phone number your office keeps calling for Jayden This is the wrong number and I get calls every time to confirm jaydens appointment ... there is no Jayden here .. wrong number please change per your records
R
7 months ago
Dental Cleaning
The Assistant and the Dr. were very attentive and concerned about my daughter’s state of mind because she was in pain after her cleaning and the Dr. was truly concerned and put some Fluoride treatment on her teeth. Awesome office and staff.
B
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
Dr. Veronica Martinez and her staff are extraordinary. They certainly put smiles on our faces. From the greeting to their service they provide it with joy and excellemce!
L
8 months ago
Long wait. 1 mins check up.
Waited 45 mins after appointment time to see dentist for 5 mins.. dentist said they cleaned my 2 years old‘s teeth, but it took less than 30 seconds, I didn’t see her reaching back for molars but she said she did it so quick that I didn’t even see it.... Over all the cleaning took less than 30 seconds and it costs $170, now they want us back in 6 months for the same thing. I’m not sure if it’s worth my time and money. The only good thing about this place is the front desk check in lady seems very nice.