Childrens Dental Specialty Group - Scottsdale

Dentist

7600 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85051

Open Today By Appointment

childrens-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The very best!
Everyone is great with the kids. My son use to be terrified of the dentist until we came here. My daughter had her first dental visit today at 9 months old and it went well! I couldn’t be happier with the service we always get.
L
1 month ago
Las recepcionistas son muy amables así como el personal médico y rápido quede muy satisfecha con la visita los recomiendo
Z
2 months ago
Great experience. I appreciate the service we get.
E
2 months ago
Great doctor!
I came to them two years ago when my daughter needed crowns put in because they have white crowns as an option. My insurance did not cover them but they told me about care credit. I live in Gilbert and I go all the way to Scottsdale because we always have a good experience. Dr. Veronica is an amazing doctor.
A
2 months ago
Great doctor!
The ladies in the back are wonderful! So kind and great with the kiddos. However, I encountered an experience with the lady that does the schedulling before you leave and it made me feel highly uncomfortable. She was rude and acted like she hated her job. She was even rude to the staff that was working the front desk next to her. No customer service skills what's so ever. When she was done Scheduling my appointment she didn't say oka thank you bye nothing . Working in a management position, I would not want her to be the face of mycompany. . Hopefully she was just having a bad day.
K
3 months ago
Absolutely love this dentist office
All the doctors are amazing and so nice and so are their helpers. They were super helpful my kids felt very comfortable and we really like this place.
S
3 months ago
The best place for kids!
I love Childrens Dental Specialty Group! They are the best with making sure my children are comfortable and enjoy going to the dentist. They are fast, friendly, and enjoy what they do. I always recommend them to everyone I know. We love this place and if there were more stars to give we would. Thank you Childrens Dental Specialty Group!!!!
V
4 months ago
Friendly and Quick
Everybody who works at this office is very friendly. They listen to your concerns and provide feedback. My daughter is only 2.5 years old and they were very friendly and patient with her. Dr. Veronica is very professional and easy to talk to.
J
4 months ago
Dentist was great dental hygienist was rough and rude. She told my son to raise his hand to stop treatment. He did and she said put our hands on your belly. She completely ignored his concerns and treated him poorly as if his concerns didnt matter. I'm very disappointed.
M
4 months ago
Great place and staff! Highly recommended!