Childrens Dental Specialty Group - Scottsdale

Dentist

7600 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrens-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Best dentist
Friendly and great
T
5 days ago
High quality service and very good with my child
The staff got us in early and my son was a little scared but the staff helped to redirect and explained so he could understand what they were going to do! He was so happy he got a token and did not have cavities!
L
2 weeks ago
Happy to have found
We love coming to children’s dental! Always a warm inviting welcome followed by patients and professionalism. Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
We LOVE Dr. Veronica
We’ve been patients of Dr. V for about 4 years and absolutely love her. While most children are afraid of the dentist, my son openly asks when will he see her again (it also helps that she offers tokens for the ‘nicknack’ machine at the end of the appointment). She’s very gentle, thorough and speaks in a way that is oddly calming. We highly recommend her and her staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Super sweet, knowledgeable, understanding
Took my 3yr old for his 2nd visit. Very nice office and staff. They are so amazing in dealing with my crying child. They were very patient with him and it was a good visit. Would definitely recommend.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, good set
Nice facility. Friendly staff, love the dentist
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, good set
Nice facility. Friendly staff, love the dentist
K
1 month ago
Great with both kids
Staff was great, very friendly and welcoming. Kids loved the office. We will be back in 6 months for cleanings.
Z
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I love childrens dental specialty group In scottsdale! They are very friendly and professional make my kids feel welcome everytime they come in for any visit, they always remind u about your appointments which i love because its very easy to forget when you have a million things going on. Highly recommended! Your kids will love them!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable. Great location.