Childrens Dental Specialty Group - Scottsdale

Dentist

7600 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85051

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

childrens-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Very good with my monster four-year-old
Even though my four-year-old threw a complete screaming, kicking tantrum when they tried to examine his teeth and clean them, they were very kind and got us in and out quickly.
O
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My kids liked the visit and the staff. Very accommodating and friendly.
O
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My kids liked the visit and the staff. Very accommodating and friendly.
L
1 year ago
Billing
I am actually very upset of how the payment was handled for my sons procedure today. I was quoted $207 for the payment when scheduling and after my son was sedated was when I was told that the sedation was not covered. If I would have known the payment would have been $516 PRIOR to the sedation, I would have scheduled my daughter for her procedure first as she’s needed it more. I asked that they charge me $207 and bill me for the rest since I only have so much on my card, but they disregarded that and charged my card the full amount. This was completely unprofessional and I am still awaiting my records for both my children. It would be helpful to know it would be a $300 difference before the actual services are rendered. I will let Dr. Hauben know of our experience since he recommended the office and will add a yelp review.
A
1 year ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
I love coming is worth my long drive, all the staff is very kind, nice, knowledgeable and caring of my kids needs and my concerns as well. The hygienist are very good and sweet with the kids. I love Doctor Veronica Niang she gets all my doubts clear and is really sweet with my daughter and son. I totally recommend them.
P
1 year ago
Staff and doctors are extremely pleasant. Really enjoy taking my daughters here.
D
1 year ago
High Quality, good treatment
Always treats Jayden kindly an are gentle.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful Team!
We love Children's Dental Specialty Group. My son looks forward to each visit and I leave feeling confident in the care they have given everytime.
E
1 year ago
Best dentist
Friendly and great
T
1 year ago
High quality service and very good with my child
The staff got us in early and my son was a little scared but the staff helped to redirect and explained so he could understand what they were going to do! He was so happy he got a token and did not have cavities!