Childrens Dental Specialty Group - Scottsdale

Dentist

7600 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85051

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

childrens-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Happy to have found
We love coming to children’s dental! Always a warm inviting welcome followed by patients and professionalism. Thank you!
N
1 year ago
We LOVE Dr. Veronica
We’ve been patients of Dr. V for about 4 years and absolutely love her. While most children are afraid of the dentist, my son openly asks when will he see her again (it also helps that she offers tokens for the ‘nicknack’ machine at the end of the appointment). She’s very gentle, thorough and speaks in a way that is oddly calming. We highly recommend her and her staff!
M
1 year ago
Super sweet, knowledgeable, understanding
Took my 3yr old for his 2nd visit. Very nice office and staff. They are so amazing in dealing with my crying child. They were very patient with him and it was a good visit. Would definitely recommend.
J
1 year ago
High quality, good set
Nice facility. Friendly staff, love the dentist
J
1 year ago
High quality, good set
Nice facility. Friendly staff, love the dentist
K
1 year ago
Great with both kids
Staff was great, very friendly and welcoming. Kids loved the office. We will be back in 6 months for cleanings.
Z
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
I love childrens dental specialty group In scottsdale! They are very friendly and professional make my kids feel welcome everytime they come in for any visit, they always remind u about your appointments which i love because its very easy to forget when you have a million things going on. Highly recommended! Your kids will love them!
D
1 year ago
Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable. Great location.
C
1 year ago
Quick Appt
My 8 y/o son had a crown that fell off last night. I called in at 8am and they squeezed him in to be seen ASAP and took care of his tooth. It turned out that his adult tooth was coming in and pushing the baby tooth out. All of the dentists and the rest of the staff are so very friendly, kind, attentive and gentle every time we come. As someone who gets nervous around dentists, I truly recommend this place to everyone.
S
1 year ago
It's a amazing place to bring my daughter. Always a helpful and kindness staff with the best attitude, and the best clean place I seen. thank you to all the staffs for your hard work.