Childrens Dental Specialty Group - Scottsdale

Dentist

7600 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 8

Scottsdale, AZ 85051

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

childrens-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Amazing doctor, she takes her time to discuss any problems. I have been taking my kids here for the past 6 years and were never disappointed.
E
10 months ago
Great staff and very professional Dr.Martinez was extremely nice and did a great job in making my son feel comfortable during his appt.
S
10 months ago
The only place I trust with my children
I absolutely love this Children’s dentist, they are always so helpful and make going to the dentist fun and comforting to my children. I highly recommend them to everyone I know who has little ones and wants a safe and happy dentist.
L
10 months ago
Great experience & comfortable setting for little ones!
My 1.5 year old had a great experience with Dr. V! My daughter is incredibly shy and she made it through her check-up without any tears! On our way out, they gave her a whale bath toy that she loves! We were able to get a same-day appointment after having to cancel our initial appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. V and the Scottsdale Children’s Specialty Dental Group!
S
10 months ago
My son's surgery on 3/14/19
It was so amazing the GA came out again to talk with me, the staff there are always nice. I was so scared my 4 yo was going back never had any surgery before. But they assured me all will be well. He is home recovery very well thank y'all so much.
A
10 months ago
Great Kids Dentist
Always a pleasure to visit. They are great with kids!
C
11 months ago
Great with kids!
Everyone here is great with kids and they really strive to make sure the kids have a good experience so that they enjoy coming to the dentist. They even give them a play gold coin after that they can use to pick out a little toy out of a coin machine!
C
11 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Veronica and her staff are caring and dedicated to the oral health of children. We always have a pleasant visit and leave with brighter smiles.