Children's Dental - St. George

Dentist

2746 E 850 N

Saint George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdental.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
We love Dr Scholzen, he is excellent with my kids and takes time to explain everything. We never feel rushed.
R
3 weeks ago
Very pleased,again!
The staff is always kind and helpful in fact today they came in and ask if I had lost an inhaler,in fact I had dropped it in the waiting room!
S
1 month ago
Great children's dentist!
I'm so glad I took my child to a dentist who specializes in children! She has had a great experience every time, and isn't scared at all, unlike when she comes with me to my appointments. I can check that off my parenting list with no extra emotional work (preparing, explaining, bribing, etc).
C
2 months ago
Long Time Customers
I have had multiple children here for many years and have never had a single issue!
K
3 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Scholzen was the best dentist I’ve ever been around. Not only was he sensitive to my 2 year olds needs, his staff was equally as kind and friendly.
A
5 months ago
Like everything about Children's Dental
We have been coming to Children's Dental sense my kids first dentist visit when they were just toddlers. They are 13 and almost 11 now. They were never scared to go see the dentist not even when they had to have cavities fixed. They always felt comfortable and calm there which is awesome because bed dental experience could cause them not to see a dentist later on their life. I know I had some and I still don't like to go to my appointments.
N
5 months ago
Children's dental = awesome!
I take all 7 of my kids to Children's Dental in St. George and I love it. We've been with them for 5 years now. The atmosphere is fun and engaging. My kids all enjoy going to the dentist! My 5 year old had to have work done with some numbing and the dentist made sure she was comfortable and she didn't end up needing any laughing gas or anything (though I love that it is an option!). I have had kids need to go in for some work with sedation and have felt like I could trust them. We've had positive experiences over and over.
M
6 months ago
High Quality
I had 3 kids 4 and under that all had appointments and everyone was so sweet in trying to help me not get overwhelmed and getting the kids to feel comfortable in what was going on! The whole experience was a success and all the credit goes to the staff!
A
7 months ago
High Quality Best Effort Children's Dentist
I like the way how the doctor brushes baby teeth on little babies. I like the Children's Dentist. They do a good job. Now that my baby is 11 months, I like how the dentist has toys for the babies for they could play. Never in my life visit a dentist like the Children's Dentist. Children's Dentist is the best where kids could get seen.
S
7 months ago
Excellent!