Children's Dental - St. George

Dentist

2746 E 850 N

Saint George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdental.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Smooth check-up
My daughter has finally gotten over her fear of the dentist! Everything went smoothly and they even tried to get her out early so that she could make her next appointment.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Answer all my questions and seem genuinely interested in my concerns.
K
3 months ago
Great Work
The staff is always so friendly and helpful. They are very patient with the kids and answer all questions thoroughly.
L
3 months ago
I love that everyone we go in we are greeted like we are there all the time & not just every 6 months! He has been great about encouraging & explaining to my young son WHY brushing 2x a day & flossing are important, making him feel empowered & it has made a difference!! We can truly say, "I love my dentist!"
B
4 months ago
Great staff, my son is so comfortable.
We love taking our son here, they make us parents feel so at ease. They truly care. Love the play areas and free stuff given to the children too. Awesome, fun place.
J
4 months ago
Like how when they have a scheduled appt they are seen very close to or at the time scheduled.
T
6 months ago
Good dental care for kids
I like the Dr.'s and care given but there are too many children in the waiting room at one time. I had four blocks thrown AT us before Teddy's turn for his appointment. I know it is hard to control children and their errant parents but perhaps a well-worded sign in the waiting room (such as 'Please control your children until their appt.' would be wise. That type of message would not offend me as a parent.
K
6 months ago
Very friendly and efficient and workable financially. I was very pleased.
N
6 months ago
Love them!
We love going there. The kids love to play with their toys, and the staff are great with scared children. Love the dentist. He is great with even my 2 year old.
S
7 months ago
Great place for kids!