Children's Dental - St. George

Dentist

2746 E 850 N

Saint George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdental.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Best Effort Children's Dentist
I like the way how the doctor brushes baby teeth on little babies. I like the Children's Dentist. They do a good job. Now that my baby is 11 months, I like how the dentist has toys for the babies for they could play. Never in my life visit a dentist like the Children's Dentist. Children's Dentist is the best where kids could get seen.
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
L
2 months ago
We Love Children's Dental
We've been going to Children's Dental since my boys were in grade school. I now have a senior in high school and an 8th grader and they still like going to see Dr. Scholzen. He makes them laugh and feel comfortable. Great staff. I love that they used to get books at the end of their exam....now they are too old but I still think it's great.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
This was my twin boys first time to the dentist! There were NO tears. Both boys were comfortable the whole time, entertained, and seriously provided with the best care! Cutest staff and I would recommend to everyone!
E
3 months ago
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE CHILDREN'S DENTAL!
I have six boys that all go to Children's Dental... Both there Cedar City and St. George offices are very kid friendly and so much fun! The stuff has always been so good to the boys and explained every detail of the visit or procedure always leaving us very secure with what is happening. The kids love the dentist and have no fear of going. It is such an amazing thing for a parent when there child doesn't fear there dentist. They have all had very big procedures and extractions that you would give them fear of going again, but thanks to an amazing staff and Doctor they have always been beyond comforting with my children.. They walk in and out feeling relaxed and safe. I would never go anywhere else! We would defiantly recommend this dentist to all age children.
S
4 months ago
The Dr. and assistants are great. The worst part of our appts is waiting for long periods of time and kids screaming and jump,g on the furniture in the waiting room. Ignorant parents can't be helped.
N
6 months ago
Family Friendly
We've been coming here for years now and my kids love going to their dentist. I take 6 kids with me and they were patient and kind with all of them.
J
6 months ago
The staff was great with my son. Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Everyone's Happy
My three boys came in and we're well taken care of. My three year old screamed for a bit but they were pros in helping him feel comfortable very quickly. The dentist and staff were all very friendly and personable.
N
7 months ago
Great staff
The staff was so patient and made adjustments as my boys were so scared and were screaming . They never once made me feel like a bad mom or made me feel like we needed to leave. Dr. Scholzen is always great!