Children's Dental - St. George

Dentist

2746 E 850 N

Saint George, UT 84790

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdental.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Like everything about Children's Dental
We have been coming to Children's Dental sense my kids first dentist visit when they were just toddlers. They are 13 and almost 11 now. They were never scared to go see the dentist not even when they had to have cavities fixed. They always felt comfortable and calm there which is awesome because bed dental experience could cause them not to see a dentist later on their life. I know I had some and I still don't like to go to my appointments.
N
1 month ago
Children's dental = awesome!
I take all 7 of my kids to Children's Dental in St. George and I love it. We've been with them for 5 years now. The atmosphere is fun and engaging. My kids all enjoy going to the dentist! My 5 year old had to have work done with some numbing and the dentist made sure she was comfortable and she didn't end up needing any laughing gas or anything (though I love that it is an option!). I have had kids need to go in for some work with sedation and have felt like I could trust them. We've had positive experiences over and over.
M
2 months ago
High Quality
I had 3 kids 4 and under that all had appointments and everyone was so sweet in trying to help me not get overwhelmed and getting the kids to feel comfortable in what was going on! The whole experience was a success and all the credit goes to the staff!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Best Effort Children's Dentist
I like the way how the doctor brushes baby teeth on little babies. I like the Children's Dentist. They do a good job. Now that my baby is 11 months, I like how the dentist has toys for the babies for they could play. Never in my life visit a dentist like the Children's Dentist. Children's Dentist is the best where kids could get seen.
S
3 months ago
Excellent!
L
4 months ago
We Love Children's Dental
We've been going to Children's Dental since my boys were in grade school. I now have a senior in high school and an 8th grader and they still like going to see Dr. Scholzen. He makes them laugh and feel comfortable. Great staff. I love that they used to get books at the end of their exam....now they are too old but I still think it's great.
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
This was my twin boys first time to the dentist! There were NO tears. Both boys were comfortable the whole time, entertained, and seriously provided with the best care! Cutest staff and I would recommend to everyone!
E
5 months ago
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE CHILDREN'S DENTAL!
I have six boys that all go to Children's Dental... Both there Cedar City and St. George offices are very kid friendly and so much fun! The stuff has always been so good to the boys and explained every detail of the visit or procedure always leaving us very secure with what is happening. The kids love the dentist and have no fear of going. It is such an amazing thing for a parent when there child doesn't fear there dentist. They have all had very big procedures and extractions that you would give them fear of going again, but thanks to an amazing staff and Doctor they have always been beyond comforting with my children.. They walk in and out feeling relaxed and safe. I would never go anywhere else! We would defiantly recommend this dentist to all age children.
S
6 months ago
The Dr. and assistants are great. The worst part of our appts is waiting for long periods of time and kids screaming and jump,g on the furniture in the waiting room. Ignorant parents can't be helped.
N
8 months ago
Family Friendly
We've been coming here for years now and my kids love going to their dentist. I take 6 kids with me and they were patient and kind with all of them.