Children's Dental - St. George

Dentist

2746 E 850 N

Saint George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdental.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Family Friendly
We've been coming here for years now and my kids love going to their dentist. I take 6 kids with me and they were patient and kind with all of them.
J
1 month ago
The staff was great with my son. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Everyone's Happy
My three boys came in and we're well taken care of. My three year old screamed for a bit but they were pros in helping him feel comfortable very quickly. The dentist and staff were all very friendly and personable.
N
2 months ago
Great staff
The staff was so patient and made adjustments as my boys were so scared and were screaming . They never once made me feel like a bad mom or made me feel like we needed to leave. Dr. Scholzen is always great!
K
4 months ago
4 extractions
smooth & legit!
C
5 months ago
Great experience for my daughter
Dr. Spencer is so great with my kids. My daughter was scheduled for a tooth extraction with laughing gas and last minute we decided to not use the gas and Dr. Spencer was gear with her and she did great.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Scholzen and his staff are polite and knowledgeable. They are also flexible and understanding which is important when working with kids. I love the kid friendly environment. There's toys and games to entertain the kids and they're rewarded with a balloon and book at the end of their checkup.
S
6 months ago
Dental Extraction
Dr. Scholzen and Dr. Spencer, and the rest of the staff were so kind and helpful. My daughter was so scared she was shaking on her way in to the office... But when all was said and done she was telling Dr. Sholzen "You made me so happy!"
C
8 months ago
Smooth check-up
My daughter has finally gotten over her fear of the dentist! Everything went smoothly and they even tried to get her out early so that she could make her next appointment.
A
8 months ago
Very friendly staff. Answer all my questions and seem genuinely interested in my concerns.