Children's Dental Surgery - Lancaster

Dentist

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Great place
I loved taking my daughter here. They took very good care of her. Would definitely recommend.
R
2 days ago
Excellent experience!
Staff is so friendly and informative! They treated our 3yr old like a prince and were so accommodating!!! We could not have been happier with the support we received!
K
2 days ago
Fast and professional
I arrive at my arrival time didn’t take long till they call us back .. I thought I would’ve been waiting hours but nope . All staff was kind also
K
3 days ago
good job discharge nurse couldve been alittle more friendly
J
5 days ago
Exelente servicio con niños.
Mi Hija de 2 años y 10 meses. Tuvo un trabajo de multiple extracciones le hicieron coronas en plata muy bn hechas. El personal muy atento. Enfermera anesteciologo. Y Doctora muy amable. Lugar muy accesible limpio y comodo recomiendo. Al 100% este lugar. La intervencion no fue tan largo como lo acordado. Fue mas pronto y todo salio bien Gracias lancaster surgery
K
1 week ago
Great place!
My 6 year old had to get multiple teeth removed and it went super smooth from arrival to departure. My total time there was not as long as I had anticipated. Overall a great place that I would take my children back to in the future if needed and not have any worries.
B
1 week ago
Very professional
My 5yo had several crowns and 1 extraction done here and they were nothing less than extraordinary! They explained everything pre and post surgery and eased my mind so much! Thank you to all the staff for being so great and taking care of my baby.
G
2 weeks ago
Very happy and thank you so much for always taking good care of my boys, The Best Place you can Trust for your little ones 😍😍😍👍👍👍
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice. Felt comfortable about leaving my daughter when they took her back for surgery. What I wasn’t okay with was the fact they pulled two teeth that I was told over and over wasn’t an issue. I understand everything while she was already asleep but to pull two teeth that I was told were fine and not going to be touched was a little hard to accept.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly
Great experience with high quality and friendly service.