Children's Dental Surgery - Lancaster

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Great experience
My daughter is 3. I think I was more of a nervous wreck than her! I am a nurse and I look at things not only from a care perspective but by the patient experience. I think that both were impeccable. Every staff member was knowledgeable professional and friendly! I would recommend any and all to this center.
B
3 months ago
Friendly
Wow. I was amazed. My 7 year old daughter was so nervous for this appointment. She needed a filling and and cap and 3 extractions. From the moment we arrived I felt so comfortable. The anesthesia doctor was amazing. Front desk staff awesome. The nurse was great. Very great experience! Thank you.
N
3 months ago
Dental surgery much faster than expected! Staff was wonderful!
This was a wonderful experience considering how concerned I was about my 5 year old son (on the autism spectrum). Everyone was very kind and thorough. We had a happy, 1hr. drive home! - extractions, pulpotomy & many crowns
T
3 months ago
High quality
They did such a great job with my daughter surgery twice! I recommend this place because everyone is friendly, they explain everything, updates in between her procedure, explain everything so I understand! Thank you all so very much and we appreciate you all
K
3 months ago
Staff was absolutely amazing! Doctor David was very personable and professional and provided us with all the information we needed. LPN Dawn was so nice! And the anesthesia doctor was great! A great experience!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent care. The all the staff members were amazing, kind, caring and very patient. I would definitely visit this place again if need be.
D
3 months ago
I love the place, it is really friendly and everybody was nice The nurse and the doctors explained us the all process and mu child was really comfortable.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
These people were super friendly and amazing with my son. Thank you for everything you did today!
C
4 months ago
Our experience was wonderful .we are older parents to a 3yr old boy .any surgery is frightning .the staff and drs nurses were kind understanding to our sons treatment and needs .thank you so much for taking care of him .
Z
4 months ago
High quality
They took good care of my son thank you