Children's Dental Village

Dentist

9420 Willeo Rd.

Suite 104

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Awesome!
In the past 5 years my children have been to 4 different dentists because of moving and Dr. Priya is the best they've seen. The whole staff was great and super friendly. Wonderful place ro take your children.
R
7 months ago
This is excellent dental care for your children.
Response from Children's Dental Village
Thank you!
R
7 months ago
This is excellent dental care for your children.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dental Experience
We hated leaving our Vinings/Buckhead dentist of 10 years, but we wanted to support local businesses near our new home. We are absolutely pleased to have found Children’s Dental Village and we definitely recommend Dr Priya and her exceptional staff.
Response from Children's Dental Village
We are so excited to have you as part of our dental family and look forward to help you with all your dental needs.
A
7 months ago
Absolutely loved the experience
Both of my children see Dr Priya at Children’s Dental Village. Both my kids were anxious when they first went to the dentist but what I loved was the fact that Dr Priya and her staff were extremely patient. My kids walked away from their first visit super excited to go back. We’ve been at this practice now for close to five years. Highly recommended to anyone and everyone.
Response from Children's Dental Village
Thank you! We thrive on easing the fears of our patients and parents. So glad your family had a great visit.
L
7 months ago
Always prompt, attentive, and friendly staff as well as great service.
Response from Children's Dental Village
Thank you!
L
7 months ago
Totally amazing experience,they made my child feel completely at ease. She did not feel any pain, which helped with my anxiety as well because I though she wouldn't be able to take the pain of getting shots, but they used methods for pain in conclusion I would recommend this dentist to anyone and everyone they are great with kids and ensuring that the children don't feel any pain during any procedures given. another thing I really liked About Dr Priya was that she continuously positively reinforced my child during the procedure and the Dental assistant explained all the tools they were using in a very fun way so that my daughter was completely aware of everything going on as well as comfortable.
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Priya has been doing incredibly friendly towards our family since opening her practice! The kids have had a great experience at this pediatric practice. I highly recommend them in the Roswell/East Cobb area. Very convenient
B
9 months ago
Every one is wonderful and very patient with the kids
J
11 months ago
Excellent!!
We drive for 2.5 hours to come see this group! Absolutely great with my children after coming from a bad experience dental office!