Children's Dental World

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
The staff was incredibly patient with my son and helped him every step of the way. I highly recommend children’s dental world!
C
6 days ago
Great experience!
My 4 year old was super nervous about seeing the dentist. Dr. Rami and the staff at Children’s Dental World made her not only feel comfortable, but look forward to coming back! My 9 year old has needed a couple of fillings over the years and they were great with him as well. I would highly recommend this place!
V
3 weeks ago
My little guy went to the Dentist for the very first time in his life. The Technician is supper creative and friendly to the little boy. All my 3 children have been to this Dentist office and we love Dr. Sam and his team!
R
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, FRIENDLY, AND KID FRIENDLY
MY KIDS LOVE COMING HERE AND DON'T HAVE ANY FEARS OF THE DENTIST BC OF HOW KID FRIENDLY THEY ARE
S
1 month ago
Great service
My almost 5 year old had to get another cavity fixed today. He went in scared but smiling. He had a rough time as they came out to give me updates 3 times and then they also asked me if they can proceed even though he was crying. I said of course. They proceeded and finished and he came out with a smile on his face. I love this place. I travel 30 miles to them because they are that good!!
A
2 months ago
This practice is wonderful with children.
K
2 months ago
Customer service is beyond excellent. Everyone does a fantastic job of keeping all the kids happy.
E
3 months ago
I want to thank the staff for always helping and providing for my family. Just with the business of any parent to try to get your children in for appointments the staff somehow provided a way for my children. They will always be my five star recommendation to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Too expensive!!
K
3 months ago
Disengaged and not a very warm welcome
When the assistant called us for our appointment she made me feel like she did not want to be there and we we’re wasting her time. I was taking care of updating my child’s information when she called us and I guess I wasn’t fast enough for her, she leaned against the door and folded her arms, she did not introduce her self and instead of try to make my 4 year old comfortable she did none of that. She never communicated with me after she finished doing her part of the exam that we are waiting for the doctor to finish the exam. she just sat down at another computer. She was never verbally rude but her attitude doesn’t belong in a pediatric/adolescent dept.