Children's Dental World

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Professional but very kod friendly
This place is outstanding!! I have been taking my 9,7,&4 year old for a couple years now. I travel 30 miles to them and it is so worth it! The kids are so comfortable and that is all that matters.
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Awesome work on all 3 of my girls!
E
2 months ago
Great experience
Moses and Dr. Neena were both very patient and friendly with our 2 year old son! Moses allowed our son to get accustomed to the room, the brush and flosser and we did not feel rushed at all. When it came time to get his teeth cleaned and checked, both Moses and Dr. Neena worked fast, which is great for a 2 year old who is afraid. We were definitely very pleased with the services we received and will continue to use this dental practice for our son.
D
3 months ago
It is always a great experience for both my girls and myself at Children's Dental World. Everyone in the office is Professional, courteous, and helpful. It's a good experience all around!
C
3 months ago
High quality, professional service
It's always a good experience whenever I bring my son to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
Expeditious Service
We've been coming here for 10 years and we always receive great service. We are called back at our appointment time.
K
3 months ago
Great Service
I am still Impressed with the patients and professionalism the young ladies show each and everytime I bring my son. It's never an easy appointment but with the kind words and allowing my son to participate in his exam makes it easier for him. Thank you for excellent service.
M
4 months ago
great experience
called us in right away (spent less than 1 minute in the waiting room), very friendly and explained everything they were doing and going to do with my 2.5 year old. Highly recommend.
S
5 months ago
Fast service and patient personnel.
Assistant was very patient with a not too cooperative 2 year old. Dentist was very patient and thorough and explained things clearly and adequately.
B
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am so pleased and satisfied with this office. My daughter feels comfortable with her dentist and it is extremely child friendly. I have already recommended this office to my friends for their children.