Children's Dental World

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Sam is the best pediatric dentist I’ve ever been to. I have two boys that have been seeing him since they were 3 and 5 years old. They are now 7 and 9 and have had nothing but great experiences with him. He is so kind and gentle with them. He talks to them in a way that they can understand. He is so honest and easy to converse with as a parent and makes me feel totally at ease. I recommend him wholeheartedly with absolutely no reservations.
D
3 weeks ago
Monthly (6) cleaning
Great work explained results
R
4 weeks ago
Vert professional
High quality service and very friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Work
Routine cleaning, xrays and impressions are always a little difficult with braces but the staff did great as always! And we were a day early for our appointment but they still fit us in.
D
2 months ago
Super nurturing and professional with my 7 year old son and friendly! Helped ease my own concerns too. 😊
G
2 months ago
Awesome Service
I had an appointment and my daughter had one later in the day. They were able to squeeze her in for a cleaning while I had my appointment which worked out great for me and my crazy schedule!
J
5 months ago
Great Experience!
Awesome experience! It was my daughter’s first dental visit. She had a great visit. She was nervous. They made her feel comfortable. They are great with kids. They know how to make the kids feels at ease. They explained and showed her everything that was going to be done. My daughter had xrays and teeth cleaning. They were patient with her. EVERYONE was friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Children’s dental World to friends and family.
D
5 months ago
Great work
R
5 months ago
Great for toddlers !
From start to finish we had a great experience . My 2 year old always freaks out at Dr.s office and I was very worried that she wouldn’t do the same during her cleaning .The staff did a lot of playing and teaching my child to prepare her for the cleaning and she was able to transition well to the cleaning . Will definitely come back for all her future dental needs !
A
5 months ago
Friendly
The staff here is always very friendly. The only negative for me is that they don’t have evening or weekend hours.