Children's Dental World

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
All ways a great experience
Everyone at Children’s Dental is very attentive.
E
2 weeks ago
First Dental Exam for My Toddler
My son is 2 years old and as expected he cried as this was new to him. However, he did not cry as much as I thought. The staff and Dr. were very patient and sweet with him. My two other children are treated here too and they enjoy their dentist visits all the time.
H
3 weeks ago
Dental hygeneist was very gentle and explained everything that was going to happen. Dentist was gentle and quick. Great place to bring your child if you haven't yet found a dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Always super friendly
I love this location. My son has always had a great experience. They answer all my questions and let you know each procedure done to son.
S
4 weeks ago
Love Children's Dental World
My children have been coming here for here for years. The staff is great with kids... and parents too. Very nice and fully explain everything. The dentists are amazing - they are patient and really know how to deal with the little ones. Dental care here is top notch.
D
1 month ago
Very professional
Top notch service dr very informative
L
2 months ago
More than 6 months advance dentist apt
I have 2 kids that have been going here since they were 2 years old. My oldest is now 9. The appointments get filled up quickly and trying to get 2 kids at the same time is tricky. I made my apt for them late June and wanted to make another apt for Nov but was told I have to go to my first one before making my Nov apt. I have NEVER missed an apt and will always give months notice for a change apt. As an adult I also get my teeth done in the adult section. Its frustrating that I couldn't make my NOV apt at the same time as the JUNE apt. This policy needs to change. Or at least give families that go here for years and have an great track records for never missing apts be an exception for this policy. The doctors are GREAT and I do like taking my kids here, but this policy is limiting to our schedule.
K
2 months ago
The staff was incredibly patient with my son and helped him every step of the way. I highly recommend children’s dental world!
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
My 4 year old was super nervous about seeing the dentist. Dr. Rami and the staff at Children’s Dental World made her not only feel comfortable, but look forward to coming back! My 9 year old has needed a couple of fillings over the years and they were great with him as well. I would highly recommend this place!
V
3 months ago
My little guy went to the Dentist for the very first time in his life. The Technician is supper creative and friendly to the little boy. All my 3 children have been to this Dentist office and we love Dr. Sam and his team!