Children's Dental World

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
This practice is wonderful with children.
K
2 weeks ago
Customer service is beyond excellent. Everyone does a fantastic job of keeping all the kids happy.
E
4 weeks ago
I want to thank the staff for always helping and providing for my family. Just with the business of any parent to try to get your children in for appointments the staff somehow provided a way for my children. They will always be my five star recommendation to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Too expensive!!
K
1 month ago
Disengaged and not a very warm welcome
When the assistant called us for our appointment she made me feel like she did not want to be there and we we’re wasting her time. I was taking care of updating my child’s information when she called us and I guess I wasn’t fast enough for her, she leaned against the door and folded her arms, she did not introduce her self and instead of try to make my 4 year old comfortable she did none of that. She never communicated with me after she finished doing her part of the exam that we are waiting for the doctor to finish the exam. she just sat down at another computer. She was never verbally rude but her attitude doesn’t belong in a pediatric/adolescent dept.
R
2 months ago
Great experience with my nervous 3 yr ild
The dentist and staff were amazing with my 3 year old who was upset. Wonderful people!
G
2 months ago
Awesome staff
Children's dental world has the best staff, everyone is so patient and well trained. No other office I ever been to or taken my kids to compares. Kind of hard to get an appointment because they are so good and busy but once you do get in there they get to work fast, I have never waited more than 10 minutes to be seen. Would recommend to anybody with small children.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
My family and I have been coming for Dental care for years and always get treated with a smile. I would recommend always receiving quality care.
A
4 months ago
Very accomodating was able to schedule my son for first time visit and cavity in back to back days. Very professional, cleans and kid friendly environment.
L
4 months ago
The best pediatric dental staff
The staff is super friendly and patient with the children. My boys never have anything negative to say about their experience.