Children's Dental World

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
1st Dentist Appointment
My daughter had a wonderful 1st dental experience! Thank you for being so patient and kind.
C
3 months ago
Best Service Ever!!!!!!!!!!
I love this place....
T
3 months ago
My kids' favorite Dentist
My kids love Children's Dental World--in fact, we drive from over an hour away to see Dr. Sam! The staff is friendly and welcoming, and the office has truly thought through every detail when it comes to setting children's minds and hearts at ease at the dentist. There are stickers and prizes; I-pads and movies...sunglasses so the lights aren't too much for little eyes. Every time my kids exclaim, "We love visiting the dentist!" I cannot say enough good things.
J
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Sam is the best pediatric dentist I’ve ever been to. I have two boys that have been seeing him since they were 3 and 5 years old. They are now 7 and 9 and have had nothing but great experiences with him. He is so kind and gentle with them. He talks to them in a way that they can understand. He is so honest and easy to converse with as a parent and makes me feel totally at ease. I recommend him wholeheartedly with absolutely no reservations.
D
4 months ago
Monthly (6) cleaning
Great work explained results
R
4 months ago
Vert professional
High quality service and very friendly staff.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service and Work
Routine cleaning, xrays and impressions are always a little difficult with braces but the staff did great as always! And we were a day early for our appointment but they still fit us in.
D
6 months ago
Super nurturing and professional with my 7 year old son and friendly! Helped ease my own concerns too. 😊
G
6 months ago
Awesome Service
I had an appointment and my daughter had one later in the day. They were able to squeeze her in for a cleaning while I had my appointment which worked out great for me and my crazy schedule!
J
8 months ago
Great Experience!
Awesome experience! It was my daughter’s first dental visit. She had a great visit. She was nervous. They made her feel comfortable. They are great with kids. They know how to make the kids feels at ease. They explained and showed her everything that was going to be done. My daughter had xrays and teeth cleaning. They were patient with her. EVERYONE was friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Children’s dental World to friends and family.