Children's Dental World

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
great!
E
3 weeks ago
Very relaxing feel for the kids
My daughter had a loose tooth that was not coming out and causing her problems eating. They made the experience so relaxing she didn't even feel any pain when they pulled it out.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Sam Parks and staff are always a delight to visit. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Pleasant visit
Our first experience at Children's Dental was pleasant and inviting. I love the dental hygienist and Dr. Park was just as awesome as his reviews. I am glad that we found him and confident he will provide the best care for our child.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
We again had great service and my son was in and out and said it didn't even hurt!
M
1 month ago
Cavity appt
very friendly, professional, made sure that Maya and myself knew what was to happen and answered any questions
M
1 month ago
Great for kids!
My 7 year old walks in and goes back on her own. This is a big deal. She came in as a terrified 5 year old with some serious dental issues (needed a crown, several fillings, an extraction and a spacer). All the issues have been quickly and efficiently taken care of and now she has a beautiful, healthy smile and loves to brush her teeth!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Sam sees all three of my children. He is wonderful with them and he takes the time to listen and address any problems or questions you as a parent may have. Highly recommend this office if you are looking for a pediatric dentist.
C
3 months ago
Excellent immediate care
After falling off her bike, my 7 year old daughter needed an immediate dental exam. Dr Sam ageeed to fit her in his schedule at the last minute. The kind and gentle nature of all the staff quickly put my daughter at ease and we were able to confirm she was okay.
N
6 months ago
High quality service
My son had major dental work done, the repair work was amazing!!!! They have my recommendation!!