Children's Dental World

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Awesome experience! It was my daughter’s first dental visit. She had a great visit. She was nervous. They made her feel comfortable. They are great with kids. They know how to make the kids feels at ease. They explained and showed her everything that was going to be done. My daughter had xrays and teeth cleaning. They were patient with her. EVERYONE was friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Children’s dental World to friends and family.
D
3 weeks ago
Great work
R
1 month ago
Great for toddlers !
From start to finish we had a great experience . My 2 year old always freaks out at Dr.s office and I was very worried that she wouldn’t do the same during her cleaning .The staff did a lot of playing and teaching my child to prepare her for the cleaning and she was able to transition well to the cleaning . Will definitely come back for all her future dental needs !
A
1 month ago
Friendly
The staff here is always very friendly. The only negative for me is that they don’t have evening or weekend hours.
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience for my kids
Staff is so focused on the child! 👍🏼
D
1 month ago
Very informative
Pointed out the issues
N
2 months ago
Professionalism
Always friendly and professional. Thank you once again.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We had an appointment at 11am, we waited no more than 5 min and taken right back. They helped my kids feel comfortable and at ease and they were quick and efficient with their cleaning. Dr Nina was thorough and she very kind. Highly recommend!
V
2 months ago
Great professional service
My child has been going to Children's Dental World since he was one and he is twelve now. He loves it there and has never been scared of visiting the dentist. He actually enjoys going and says, "I like the dentist and I don't know why other kids cry." As a parent his words only affirm my positive feelings for the professionalism, service, environment, and friendly staff. I highly recommend it.
M
3 months ago
All ways a great experience
Everyone at Children’s Dental is very attentive.