Children's Dental World

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great Service
I am still Impressed with the patients and professionalism the young ladies show each and everytime I bring my son. It's never an easy appointment but with the kind words and allowing my son to participate in his exam makes it easier for him. Thank you for excellent service.
M
1 month ago
great experience
called us in right away (spent less than 1 minute in the waiting room), very friendly and explained everything they were doing and going to do with my 2.5 year old. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Fast service and patient personnel.
Assistant was very patient with a not too cooperative 2 year old. Dentist was very patient and thorough and explained things clearly and adequately.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am so pleased and satisfied with this office. My daughter feels comfortable with her dentist and it is extremely child friendly. I have already recommended this office to my friends for their children.
S
5 months ago
Easygoing Dentist Experience
I brought my 2 year old daughter here for her first visit/cleaning. It was such an easygoing experience despite the fact that it was her first time and she was afraid. The process was simple but thorough and she keeps saying she "had fun at the dentist"! That is HUGE coming from a 2 year old who was terrified of strangers being in her mouth lol. I want to make this her permanent dentist for sure.
F
6 months ago
Excellent quality and professional service
Great service, very professional and patient. Awesome calming techniques used for children. Friendly atmosphere with wonderful staff. I would highly recommend this place to anyone with small children. The dental assistant was amazing and spent a lot of time with my 3 year old.
E
6 months ago
Children's Dental World
Children's Dental World did an excellent job with my 5 year old daughter with both cleanings and restorative care. My daughter had to have two cavities filled and Mayra was the dental assistant and she was amazing! She did so great explaining to my daughter in cute little terms and really made her and me feel relaxed. Mayra was just wonderful!
J
6 months ago
Friendly
I have been being my daughter here for the past year and a half and have always had friendly service, never waited a long time and never been overcharged. They are wonderful with kids and she doesn't even mind going to the dentist now.
K
6 months ago
great!
E
7 months ago
Very relaxing feel for the kids
My daughter had a loose tooth that was not coming out and causing her problems eating. They made the experience so relaxing she didn't even feel any pain when they pulled it out.