Childrens Dental World -Morton Grove

Dentist

6046 W. Dempster St

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
J
3 weeks ago
Gentle and Kind with my 5 year old
My son had a smooth and painlesss experience having his fillings done! The dentist was caring and encouraging and he didn’t cry or feel afraid at all! What a great place!
J
1 month ago
Great Experiences
Great check up! I really appreciate the attention to detail, organized office and friendliness of dentists and staff. I wish they would extend their hours a couple days a week or have weekend hours. It is difficult to make an appointment outside of school hours.
J
1 month ago
Great child dental care
My young son had to get a filling. This usually is not a fun experience, but they did a great job of entertaining my son and quickly doing quality work. I was very pleased with the service. Believe it or not, my son is actually looking forward to going back to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and fun
My children love coming here because they make the experience so fun and comfortable.
R
2 months ago
We had another great experience here! We waited about 1 minute to be called back. The hygienist was so nice and sweet to both of my kids! Dr. Sam was great as well. They both talked to my son respectfully but also at a level that he could understand.
R
2 months ago
A Good dentest
No clue
N
2 months ago
Great service, wonderful staff and an amazing waiting area for kids!
We have never had an issue with the staff... this is such a wonderful place that my kids ask to come back!
D
3 months ago
Friendly expert staff, great dentist and clean facilities!
Dr. Sam Park is a fantastic dentist. The staff is very knowledgable and friendly! Very clean facilities too! 5 stars! Thank you! My 5-year old son was very well taken care of and comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Organized and geared for kids
The staff provides lots of information and choices for the parents. Everything is well explained. Then when the kids go back, they really focus on the kids’ needs.