Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
My kids love it!
My kids love going to the dentist thanks to this office. And Dr. Sam is SO good at explaining things to us. Definitely recommend!!!
A
1 week ago
Very professional and very good with kids..
B
2 months ago
Friendly and great service
Second time going with my son here. Love the place, it is tailormade for kids. We love our nurse Yadira, she is awesome with my son. Will definitely recommend the place for parents to bring their kids here. The place is clean, they only do services that your child really needs. Overall excellent practice.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Practice
We have been taking our kids for years to Dr. Park and have received phenomenal care. This practice is not about up selling services, rather they take balanced approach with use of various data points that helps parents make most suitable option for their child.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
N
3 months ago
Great experience yesterday!
Giselle our dental assistant was awesome her patience and calm demeanor was very comforting to my son. The dentist was also very informative and with a great personality.
R
3 months ago
Amazing
The staff here are so kind and helpful. The office is also clean and well organized. My daughter has Rett Syndome so requires a special touch and more patience. She is well cared for here. The first time I took her, I fell in love with her dentist and wanted to see her again. Due to my scheduling, I had to see another. I realized that the whole practice is amazing. They all take special care with their patients.
H
3 months ago
So patient and kind
Linda and Dr. Kimberly were wonderful today for our first appointment. They really worked with my daughter to help keep her calm and comfortable with the process.
M
3 months ago
Awesome visit for my children today. All the staff are very polite and friendly. They really care for and comfort the children during their visits. My youngest, who is 3, is all smiles during and after her visit; therefore, I am happy too.
Y
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My child had a cavity taken care of and the experience was excellent. She was in and out promptly and it was a positive experience for her. The dentist and techiticans assured her everything was going to be fine and comforter her through the procedure.