Childrens Dental World -Morton Grove

Dentist

6046 W. Dempster St

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
An Awesome Place
Children’s Dental World is such an awesome place. The dentists, assistants, and office staff and so caring and friendly. They are so understanding in regards to my boys sensory hesitations and speech delays. They always make them aware of what they are going to do and why and definitely make sure my boys are comfortable and understand. We are so lucky to have found this place.
R
3 weeks ago
Yes
Good service
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Miller and staff did everything imaginable to make my grandchild comfortable and calm. Within 15minutes the doctor completed two restorations. When through my grandchild was happy, enjoyed the experience, and walked out smiling,
S
4 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and very helpful both in making kids feel comfortable and safe and parents informed ahead of time about all costs and a step by step on all procedures. Highly recommend!!!!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff all around. Answered all of our questions in a patient manner.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Park has cared my children's teeth since 2007 and I would change him for the world. He has always been caring and gentle towards them and he also made me feel at ease about their visits. Thank you Dr. Park and Children's Dental World staff.
V
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
J
3 months ago
Gentle and Kind with my 5 year old
My son had a smooth and painlesss experience having his fillings done! The dentist was caring and encouraging and he didn’t cry or feel afraid at all! What a great place!
J
3 months ago
Great Experiences
Great check up! I really appreciate the attention to detail, organized office and friendliness of dentists and staff. I wish they would extend their hours a couple days a week or have weekend hours. It is difficult to make an appointment outside of school hours.
J
3 months ago
Great child dental care
My young son had to get a filling. This usually is not a fun experience, but they did a great job of entertaining my son and quickly doing quality work. I was very pleased with the service. Believe it or not, my son is actually looking forward to going back to the dentist.