Childrens Dental World -Morton Grove

Dentist

6046 W. Dempster St

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Simon says "He really likes this place!"
Our 5 yr old son, Simon, says: he likes the prizes, the movies and the staff too.
L
5 days ago
Amazing dental practice for kids with anxiety
I switched my son from a different pediatric dental practice because though they said they were good with kids with anxiety they were not. My experience at Children’s Dental World is that they actually know how to help kids with anxiety (less talking, calm in nature) from the hygienists to the dentists. PLUS I can’t say enough about Liz who works at the front desk. She has the best customer service skills of anyone I’ve ever met. She spoke with me several times on the phone for 20+ minutes when I was so worried about a tooth my son was supposed to have pulled. You can’t go wrong here!
C
3 months ago
Great care
Always receive great care from Dr. Sam and his staff!
M
4 months ago
Superb with toddler
Both the dental assistant and the dentist were superb!, they created an environment where my son was very at ease. They took the time to explain, "here is what this feels like", when they wanted to brush his teeth, they let him feel the bristles, and hold the mirror for a moment, and gave positive feedback to him for being 'such a big boy" at being so cooperative.
S
5 months ago
Happy with every part of our experience
Our 2-1/2 year old son looks forward to going to the dentist thanks to Children's Dental World. They are wonderful! Every part of the experience has been positive for us, from the movies to watch during cleanings, to the great surprises after the visit. The staff and dentist are compassionate and take time to answer questions. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for excellent pediatric dental care.
M
5 months ago
Extremely kid-friendly
This was my daughter's first cavity to be filled, both her and I were a little anxious... The dental tech and the dentist went over each tool with her and what the procedure will feel like. It went smoother than any one of us, including the dentist, could anticipate. The downer was having to lay flat on her back with laughing gas for 30 minutes before procedure was even started!
Z
5 months ago
It was one of the best visits at the dentist for my 3 boys. The staff was all friendly, they took there time to explain everything to us even cost for the next visits. they placed a call the next day to check in to make sure everything went well and I have never had that from a dental office before. I am so happy we found this place and will be staying with them for as long as the boys are boys. :-)
T
5 months ago
great dentist
My kids enjoy coming to your office believe or not. The staff is very curtious, kind and always trying to comfort my kids. A+ all the way around
J
5 months ago
Wonderful practice
Always a pleasure coming into the office staff and doctors are all so professional and amicable. Definitely would recommend the prctice to family and friends. Great work!
C
5 months ago
Positive Experience
The recommendations from other parents were spot on. From the moment we walked in until the time we checked out, we had no problems. I didn't get the assistant's name but she knew how to keep my 3 year old engaged and comfortable. Dr. Park was great. He answered my questions and he handled my child well.