Childrens Dental World -Morton Grove

Dentist

6046 W. Dempster St

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Thanks to all for careering for us with smiles on your face. Great team.... great work and service!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is extremely patient and made my son very comfortable.
L
1 month ago
So great with kids
Our appointment went very well. We recommend Children’s Dental World to everyone.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service & Exceptional Staff
We had another wonderful experience at our son's appointment w/Dr. Sam today! Dr. Sam, the dental hygienists, & the entire office staff at Children's Dental World provide exceptional service to their patients & families. Everyone is extremely professional, friendly, kind, & patient. We couldn't ask for a better dental practice for our family. Thank you very much!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Service - Friendly and Relaxing
Wonderful first appointment. Looking forward to taking Ellie to her next one in 6 months. We will start flossing
A
2 months ago
#1
Best Ever! Dr. Park is amazing!
G
2 months ago
The’re very friendly and professional and the dentist explained the procedure really well over all I will highly recommend this dental office....
S
2 months ago
My daughter saw Dr Miller today. She was fantastic! My daughter was anxious about the appointment and all the staff and Dr Miller were very kind and patient. They took time to listen to her and answer all of her questions. What a great experience.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I went for my son's appointment and they were so kind and patient. They explained everything so well that when I left I didn't have any questions.
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service and so much fun
Today I brought 2 of my girls to see Dr. Sam Park and it was such a pleasant experience. He made them feel very comfortable and was very informative. My middle girl wants to be a dentist, so he let her “practice” on her sister’s teeth. It was so cute!