Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My child had a cavity taken care of and the experience was excellent. She was in and out promptly and it was a positive experience for her. The dentist and techiticans assured her everything was going to be fine and comforter her through the procedure.
J
1 week ago
Great service for kids
They do a great job with kids which isn’t easy given how kids don’t like holding still.
M
1 week ago
Great staff!
My kids never fear going to the dentist beacuse everyone here is so nice and friendly. They put them at ease, give them toys to play with, videos to watch and goodie bags to take with. They’re actually excited to go there. And they do a good job cleaning their teeth and so far we’ve had no cavities.
B
1 week ago
The best place you can bring your children
We all love this place. It was our first time here and my daughter who is almost 4 just love it. She said: “mommy I love this dentist and dentist helper so much “. She wants to come back again. Giselle was amazing doing all her job with my daughter. In other office she was crying all the time and they couldn’t do simple cleaning. But here isn’t different, everyone are super nice and know how’s to work with little ones. Kids just love to come here. I’m so happy we found this place.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly Care and Happy Kids!
We've been coming here for years and it's always five-star service from check-in to check-out. Prompt, thorough and patient care and always an amazing experience. Our kids actually look forward to each visit. I wish I had an amazing pediatric dental office like this growing up!
O
1 month ago
My son has been Dr. Park's patient for 10 years and we have never had any unpleasant experience. Everyone in the office are friendy and ready to help. I get reminders for appoinments every time too.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Park is the best dentist!
Children's Dental is the best. Dr. Park and his staff are always helpful and answer any questions or concerns I may have. My kids always feel at ease when we go there which means a lot to me. The staff and Dr. Park are always friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. I live over twenty miles away from Children's Dental World but, the trip is worth it. My kids are always relaxed when we go there. I can relax as well because I know my kids teeth are in great hands and care. I love these people!!! They're the best!
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Today was our third visit to Dr. Mital and I could not be happier with the care she has given my daughter. While I have always been apprehensive about dentists and extractions, Dr. Mital and her staff have put my fears to rest. My daughter has had two extractions for malaligned teeth and Dr. Mital made certain that my daughter was pain-free and at ease throughout the entirety of the procedure. Jenny and Yadira are wonderful, as well. Both of them made sure my daughter was comfortable and spoke to her about what to expect. The office is very clean and welcoming. Everyone is pleasant and children seem to feel very happy to be there. I cannot say enough great things about this staff. I have even referred others to this practice and speak highly of the team here.
J
1 month ago
Another great visit
My son came in with tooth pain, and since we were just in last month for his check-up, Dr. Park used all sorts of ways to test and examine the tooth without the need for an X-ray (and more radiation). He was attentive, careful and took the time to explain everything (as he always is!). And the rest of the staff is just as great!
C
3 months ago
Dental Care Appointments
Children's Dental World is the Best! My kids love coming and they get exceptional care. Dr. Same and his team do an amazing job caring for my kids teeth.