Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Amazing Care and Patience!
My kids have been here for many cleanings over the past four years. My five-year old son had major anxiety today and refused to sit for his exam. The hygienist and dentist were wonderful, creative and patient, despite a busy schedule of patients in waiting. Many thanks!
C
1 month ago
Nice work with cavity!
professional, make my son feel comfortable
P
1 month ago
We love Children's Dental World
Great experience this last visit, like usual. Dr. Park spends just the right amount of time with us. The hygienist talks to my kids about the importance of proper brushing. My kids love going to the dentist here!
S
2 months ago
They Care !!
Today we brought in our second kid for her first appointment. Once again they truly care about the comfort of my child. My kids love it here. They make my kids love going to the dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Very gentle and patient.
My daughter is a special child (ASD) and it’s very tricky when it comes to seating her in when eating so it’s always a challenge to go for her dental appointment. When we got to the office the play area was a great place to warm her up before we went inside the dental chair room. We got called inside and the lady ask Sam which movie she wants to watch. We didn’t wait long until they gently hold my daughter and talk to her calmly what they are doing. At first she was resisting but was able to finish the cleaning without strapping her. Same with the xray part.
J
3 months ago
Sophia's Dentist Appt.
My daughter, Sophia had a great experience today at her appointment. The staff was courteous and Sophia, who is usually shy and wont leave my site, actually felt comfortable when she was called to pick her movie! That is one of the highlights of her appointment other than the stickers, toothbrush and balloon she gets to pick at the end as well as the coins she receives to get toys out of the bubble gum machine. She even said she cant wait to come back ...I was a bit shocked seeing that she usually doesn't like doctor visits. The staff was great and professional too! Thanks for making our experience awesome! Jennifer/Sophia Rahim
G
3 months ago
Friendly, attentive, fast
Extremely friendly, attentive and fast. They have kid dental visits down to a science!
A
4 months ago
Great but ...
Our experience was great and we’ve been loyal patients for years. The only suggestion for improvement would be adding more flexible hours of operation to accommodate working parents: later evening hours or weekend hours. The wait time from when the cleaning took place until the doctor came in was a little prolonged. Although, staff did apologize for the wait, and that was appreciated, I would ask that the team think about the timing from the parents’ perspective. Sometimes scheduling can be an issue as there’s no weekend hours and late PM appointments are usually booked far in advance that getting a later a PM appointment is no easy task. For this particular appointment, I scheduled it during my work lunch hour and I was pressed with time and needed to finish promptly. So with that, it would be nice and appreciated if hours of operation were a little more flexible to accommodate working parents. Later evening hours would really be beneficial. Thanks for your consideration!
L
4 months ago
Best Children’s Dentist
My daughter has gone to Children’s Dental World since she was 1 1/2 - She is now 11 and we love it since day one. The staff is top notch and all the dentist are very kind and professional. My daughter needed a lot of dental work when she was young and she never once was afraid to go. They make the kids feel comfortable and safe. After every visit they get stickers and quarters for the machines in the lobby area. Don’t look any further and check out this dentist office. You won’t be disappointed.
T
4 months ago
My kids love it!
My kids love going to the dentist thanks to this office. And Dr. Sam is SO good at explaining things to us. Definitely recommend!!!