Childrens Dental World -Morton Grove

Dentist

6046 W. Dempster St

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great service, wonderful staff and an amazing waiting area for kids!
We have never had an issue with the staff... this is such a wonderful place that my kids ask to come back!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly expert staff, great dentist and clean facilities!
Dr. Sam Park is a fantastic dentist. The staff is very knowledgable and friendly! Very clean facilities too! 5 stars! Thank you! My 5-year old son was very well taken care of and comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Organized and geared for kids
The staff provides lots of information and choices for the parents. Everything is well explained. Then when the kids go back, they really focus on the kids’ needs.
J
1 month ago
Great service for young kids
We had an excellent experience for our four year olds check up. Getting a four year old boy to quietly cooperate is a tall order but they did it. My son walked away happy and looking forward to returning.
N
3 months ago
Great Service
Thanks to all for careering for us with smiles on your face. Great team.... great work and service!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is extremely patient and made my son very comfortable.
L
3 months ago
So great with kids
Our appointment went very well. We recommend Children’s Dental World to everyone.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service & Exceptional Staff
We had another wonderful experience at our son's appointment w/Dr. Sam today! Dr. Sam, the dental hygienists, & the entire office staff at Children's Dental World provide exceptional service to their patients & families. Everyone is extremely professional, friendly, kind, & patient. We couldn't ask for a better dental practice for our family. Thank you very much!
D
3 months ago
Outstanding Service - Friendly and Relaxing
Wonderful first appointment. Looking forward to taking Ellie to her next one in 6 months. We will start flossing
A
3 months ago
#1
Best Ever! Dr. Park is amazing!