Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Excellent service my daughter Lilliana was 3 years old when she began her regular check ups @ the Bridgeport location.Now at 17 she still continues going she would not go no where else, wonderful staff they are great with children.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service my daughter Lilliana was 3 years old when she began her regular check ups. Now at 17 she still continues going she would not go no where else, wonderful staff they are great children.
A
5 years ago
My daughter loves going to this Dentist.
Q
5 years ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!!! Their office is always a pleasant place to visit. My kids are always at ease when they are there. Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Doctor Sam Park is the best.
A
5 years ago
Everyone is nice.
E
5 years ago
This is a great dental practice, and extremely child-friendly.
L
5 years ago
Deshaun returned to your office today to have a spacer put in on his upper left rear because there was a cavity in his baby tooth and Dr.Park said it was better to remove the tooth in Sept. when Deshaun came in for his 6 month check-up. I have the utmost of faith in Dr. Park's skills and qualifications, since I am in the medical field, also. Deshaun was complaining about soreness on that side of his mouth, so I called the office and they said that if after 48 hours he was still experiencing discomfort, to call the office immediately. Your staff is always very accommodating and courteous and I am grateful for the concern they show my grandson. Sincerely, Linda Hicks
A
5 years ago
The dentist was very accommodating for my 2 year old.
A
5 years ago
The staff at this office were amazingly kind and patient. I had been expecting the worst for my son's first appointment since he's very apprehensive about any sort of medical visit after his shots. Even though my son cried his eyes out still, I think it was a positive experience. This place has everything for children, toys, stickers, DVD's, toy machines (they provide quarters). we have other closer dentists nearby where we live, but my wife and I think it's worth it to go the extra distance.
R
5 years ago
Initially my 6 year old son was afraid to have his cavity filled. They took him back and within minutes he was comfortable. Thanks for making this a great experience for him and our family. Rich