Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Caring dentists and assistants. I appreciate their call after the appointment.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service. Staff and dr. Sam very friendly and informative. My son enjoys going to the dentist and always leaves happy!:) Thank you so much for a great and comforting visit!:)
D
5 years ago
As always, warm greeting by the front desk staff. Dr. Sam always takes time to consult with us to make sure any and all concerns are addressed. Great Job!!!
E
5 years ago
The staff here is beyond amazing. I've (unfortunately) had to schedule two emergency appointments and they fit me in both times no problem. Even more impressive is that both times my kids had to have an injured tooth removed, and the kids left smiling. I've had a fear of dentists my whole life, but I'm certain my kids will have wonderful, positive, long lasting memories of how going to a GOOD dentist can be!
A
5 years ago
As always, my son's check up went great. He has a fear of anything dental and this is why we are clients here. The staff is warm and reassuring, which keeps him calm and smiling. The entire office is top notch. Thank You!
L
5 years ago
The service from the Children's Dental World is excellent. They are always prompt with appointment times and the staff is courteous and professional. I especially like the attention the dentist and the dental assistants take with me. They always explain what to expect and they take the time to answer my questions. They always are polite and friendly.
L
5 years ago
Nice environment, knowledgable and friendly staff. My kids love this place. So do I. A mom
N
5 years ago
My children LOVE coming to Dr. Sam and Children's Dental World! At their last visit they couldn't wait to get out of the car and run into the office! The entire staff makes going to the dentist fun for my kids. The staff is helpful, informative and very professional.
E
5 years ago
appreciated the friendly staff - and like that the Dr comes out and talks to each parent about the child - i drive from the suburbs because of your continued great service
M
5 years ago
I'm very pleased with your services!