Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Great experience yesterday!
Giselle our dental assistant was awesome her patience and calm demeanor was very comforting to my son. The dentist was also very informative and with a great personality.
R
5 months ago
Amazing
The staff here are so kind and helpful. The office is also clean and well organized. My daughter has Rett Syndome so requires a special touch and more patience. She is well cared for here. The first time I took her, I fell in love with her dentist and wanted to see her again. Due to my scheduling, I had to see another. I realized that the whole practice is amazing. They all take special care with their patients.
H
5 months ago
So patient and kind
Linda and Dr. Kimberly were wonderful today for our first appointment. They really worked with my daughter to help keep her calm and comfortable with the process.
M
6 months ago
Awesome visit for my children today. All the staff are very polite and friendly. They really care for and comfort the children during their visits. My youngest, who is 3, is all smiles during and after her visit; therefore, I am happy too.
Y
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My child had a cavity taken care of and the experience was excellent. She was in and out promptly and it was a positive experience for her. The dentist and techiticans assured her everything was going to be fine and comforter her through the procedure.
J
6 months ago
Great service for kids
They do a great job with kids which isn’t easy given how kids don’t like holding still.
M
6 months ago
Great staff!
My kids never fear going to the dentist beacuse everyone here is so nice and friendly. They put them at ease, give them toys to play with, videos to watch and goodie bags to take with. They’re actually excited to go there. And they do a good job cleaning their teeth and so far we’ve had no cavities.
B
6 months ago
The best place you can bring your children
We all love this place. It was our first time here and my daughter who is almost 4 just love it. She said: “mommy I love this dentist and dentist helper so much “. She wants to come back again. Giselle was amazing doing all her job with my daughter. In other office she was crying all the time and they couldn’t do simple cleaning. But here isn’t different, everyone are super nice and know how’s to work with little ones. Kids just love to come here. I’m so happy we found this place.
T
7 months ago
Friendly Care and Happy Kids!
We've been coming here for years and it's always five-star service from check-in to check-out. Prompt, thorough and patient care and always an amazing experience. Our kids actually look forward to each visit. I wish I had an amazing pediatric dental office like this growing up!
O
7 months ago
My son has been Dr. Park's patient for 10 years and we have never had any unpleasant experience. Everyone in the office are friendy and ready to help. I get reminders for appoinments every time too.