Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
It was my 2year olds first time seeing a dentist and I was apprehensive it would be too early to introduce him to the dentist but the staff was warm, welcoming, & knowledgeable which made it an awesome experience for my son! The offices looked up-to-date, clean, and kid friendly. Dr. Sam was excellent with my son and took his time explaining the process and answering any questions we had. My son left happy from his 1st time visit to the dentist!!
N
5 years ago
As always - great experience with patient staff who takes baby steps with my 4-year-old.
R
5 years ago
Amazing experience as usual. Dr. Bubna is so kind and professional, all the dental assistants are beyond sweet, caring, gentle, and charismatic. My kids LOVE coming to the dentist here with the super nice staff and all the gifts and perks afterward. Dr. Bubna is also great at explaining any problems.
M
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff that are capable of working with students with diverse needs. Thank you
F
5 years ago
My kids love going to the dentist and they especially love brushing their teeth. The staff, hygienists and dentists do a wonderful job with the kids. Reminders, follow-ups and demonstrating how important it is for the kids to take care of their teeth. Balloons, rewards and movies. They really make it fun! :)
D
5 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and worked so well with my daughter! She wasn't scared and went into the room without a doubt! They explain what they will do, what they found and their recommendations, very thorough!
C
5 years ago
Always a great experience.
M
5 years ago
The staff and the doctor are all so friendly and SUPER patient!!! Thanks for everything!!