Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Dr. Sam Park and assistant were great with my kids. No complaints at all from the boys. Dr. Park explained what was done and the preventions needed. Overall, excellent job to the whole team.
R
5 years ago
The best children's dentist ! Beautiful office !!! Highly recommend everyone here.
J
5 years ago
We had a very delightful visit. Staff is very nice. And very up-to-date on technology. I highly recommend.
M
5 years ago
Dr. Sam, Jen, and the entire staff are so kind, friendly, patient, and understanding. They explain everything step by step, to the parents, as well as the patient. What a pleasant experience at the dental office. The entire staff is excellent! We're so happy that we chose Children's Dental World!
A
5 years ago
Very kid friendly! My kids love going to the dentist. It's so refreshing to have a dentist that caters to kids. Love love love this place!!!
S
5 years ago
My children had a lovely time visiting the dentist. My younger's first visit for Kindergarten and my oldest regular checkup. The staff is always great, the wait time was nothing abonormal and they're great about keeping tabs on everything for both parent and child. I highly recommend.
J
5 years ago
It was my 2year olds first time seeing a dentist and I was apprehensive it would be too early to introduce him to the dentist but the staff was warm, welcoming, & knowledgeable which made it an awesome experience for my son! The offices looked up-to-date, clean, and kid friendly. Dr. Sam was excellent with my son and took his time explaining the process and answering any questions we had. My son left happy from his 1st time visit to the dentist!!
N
5 years ago
As always - great experience with patient staff who takes baby steps with my 4-year-old.
R
5 years ago
Amazing experience as usual. Dr. Bubna is so kind and professional, all the dental assistants are beyond sweet, caring, gentle, and charismatic. My kids LOVE coming to the dentist here with the super nice staff and all the gifts and perks afterward. Dr. Bubna is also great at explaining any problems.
M
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff that are capable of working with students with diverse needs. Thank you