Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Another great visit
My son came in with tooth pain, and since we were just in last month for his check-up, Dr. Park used all sorts of ways to test and examine the tooth without the need for an X-ray (and more radiation). He was attentive, careful and took the time to explain everything (as he always is!). And the rest of the staff is just as great!
C
7 months ago
Dental Care Appointments
Children's Dental World is the Best! My kids love coming and they get exceptional care. Dr. Same and his team do an amazing job caring for my kids teeth.
T
8 months ago
Great 👍
T
9 months ago
Very kid friendly and professional
Excellent experience. Staff is friendly and professional. My 4 year old walked in crying and walked out with a huge smile.
M
9 months ago
An Awesome Place
Children’s Dental World is such an awesome place. The dentists, assistants, and office staff and so caring and friendly. They are so understanding in regards to my boys sensory hesitations and speech delays. They always make them aware of what they are going to do and why and definitely make sure my boys are comfortable and understand. We are so lucky to have found this place.
R
10 months ago
Yes
Good service
E
10 months ago
Dr. Miller and staff did everything imaginable to make my grandchild comfortable and calm. Within 15minutes the doctor completed two restorations. When through my grandchild was happy, enjoyed the experience, and walked out smiling,
S
10 months ago
Staff is friendly and very helpful both in making kids feel comfortable and safe and parents informed ahead of time about all costs and a step by step on all procedures. Highly recommend!!!!
T
10 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff all around. Answered all of our questions in a patient manner.
M
11 months ago
Dr. Park has cared my children's teeth since 2007 and I would change him for the world. He has always been caring and gentle towards them and he also made me feel at ease about their visits. Thank you Dr. Park and Children's Dental World staff.