Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff all around. Answered all of our questions in a patient manner.
M
12 months ago
Dr. Park has cared my children's teeth since 2007 and I would change him for the world. He has always been caring and gentle towards them and he also made me feel at ease about their visits. Thank you Dr. Park and Children's Dental World staff.
V
1 year ago
Always a pleasure!
J
1 year ago
Gentle and Kind with my 5 year old
My son had a smooth and painlesss experience having his fillings done! The dentist was caring and encouraging and he didn’t cry or feel afraid at all! What a great place!
J
1 year ago
Great Experiences
Great check up! I really appreciate the attention to detail, organized office and friendliness of dentists and staff. I wish they would extend their hours a couple days a week or have weekend hours. It is difficult to make an appointment outside of school hours.
J
1 year ago
Great child dental care
My young son had to get a filling. This usually is not a fun experience, but they did a great job of entertaining my son and quickly doing quality work. I was very pleased with the service. Believe it or not, my son is actually looking forward to going back to the dentist.
C
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and fun
My children love coming here because they make the experience so fun and comfortable.
R
1 year ago
We had another great experience here! We waited about 1 minute to be called back. The hygienist was so nice and sweet to both of my kids! Dr. Sam was great as well. They both talked to my son respectfully but also at a level that he could understand.
R
1 year ago
A Good dentest
No clue
N
1 year ago
Great service, wonderful staff and an amazing waiting area for kids!
We have never had an issue with the staff... this is such a wonderful place that my kids ask to come back!