Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Friendly expert staff, great dentist and clean facilities!
Dr. Sam Park is a fantastic dentist. The staff is very knowledgable and friendly! Very clean facilities too! 5 stars! Thank you! My 5-year old son was very well taken care of and comfortable.
J
1 year ago
Organized and geared for kids
The staff provides lots of information and choices for the parents. Everything is well explained. Then when the kids go back, they really focus on the kids’ needs.
J
1 year ago
Great service for young kids
We had an excellent experience for our four year olds check up. Getting a four year old boy to quietly cooperate is a tall order but they did it. My son walked away happy and looking forward to returning.
N
1 year ago
Great Service
Thanks to all for careering for us with smiles on your face. Great team.... great work and service!
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Everyone is extremely patient and made my son very comfortable.
L
1 year ago
So great with kids
Our appointment went very well. We recommend Children’s Dental World to everyone.
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service & Exceptional Staff
We had another wonderful experience at our son's appointment w/Dr. Sam today! Dr. Sam, the dental hygienists, & the entire office staff at Children's Dental World provide exceptional service to their patients & families. Everyone is extremely professional, friendly, kind, & patient. We couldn't ask for a better dental practice for our family. Thank you very much!
D
1 year ago
Outstanding Service - Friendly and Relaxing
Wonderful first appointment. Looking forward to taking Ellie to her next one in 6 months. We will start flossing
A
1 year ago
#1
Best Ever! Dr. Park is amazing!
G
1 year ago
The’re very friendly and professional and the dentist explained the procedure really well over all I will highly recommend this dental office....