Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and fun
My children love coming here because they make the experience so fun and comfortable.
R
1 year ago
We had another great experience here! We waited about 1 minute to be called back. The hygienist was so nice and sweet to both of my kids! Dr. Sam was great as well. They both talked to my son respectfully but also at a level that he could understand.
R
1 year ago
A Good dentest
No clue
N
1 year ago
Great service, wonderful staff and an amazing waiting area for kids!
We have never had an issue with the staff... this is such a wonderful place that my kids ask to come back!
D
1 year ago
Friendly expert staff, great dentist and clean facilities!
Dr. Sam Park is a fantastic dentist. The staff is very knowledgable and friendly! Very clean facilities too! 5 stars! Thank you! My 5-year old son was very well taken care of and comfortable.
J
1 year ago
Organized and geared for kids
The staff provides lots of information and choices for the parents. Everything is well explained. Then when the kids go back, they really focus on the kids’ needs.
J
1 year ago
Great service for young kids
We had an excellent experience for our four year olds check up. Getting a four year old boy to quietly cooperate is a tall order but they did it. My son walked away happy and looking forward to returning.
N
2 years ago
Great Service
Thanks to all for careering for us with smiles on your face. Great team.... great work and service!
J
2 years ago
High quality service
Everyone is extremely patient and made my son very comfortable.
L
2 years ago
So great with kids
Our appointment went very well. We recommend Children’s Dental World to everyone.