Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Outstanding Service - Friendly and Relaxing
Wonderful first appointment. Looking forward to taking Ellie to her next one in 6 months. We will start flossing
A
1 year ago
#1
Best Ever! Dr. Park is amazing!
G
1 year ago
The’re very friendly and professional and the dentist explained the procedure really well over all I will highly recommend this dental office....
S
1 year ago
My daughter saw Dr Miller today. She was fantastic! My daughter was anxious about the appointment and all the staff and Dr Miller were very kind and patient. They took time to listen to her and answer all of her questions. What a great experience.
S
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I went for my son's appointment and they were so kind and patient. They explained everything so well that when I left I didn't have any questions.
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service and so much fun
Today I brought 2 of my girls to see Dr. Sam Park and it was such a pleasant experience. He made them feel very comfortable and was very informative. My middle girl wants to be a dentist, so he let her “practice” on her sister’s teeth. It was so cute!
K
1 year ago
BEST SERVICE EVER!
I have always been impressed with Children's Dental World in Morton Grove in IL! But today, I was even MORE impressed! My 7 year old daughter, Madison, is a very anxious child. She's been through a lot regarding health issues with me, her mother. I have a rare life threatening illness. So, because of this, Madison is overly concerned when it comes to health, even oral hygiene. She was even nervous about the "laughing gas" when we talked about it previously. Dr. Kimberly Miller calmed her from the consult, making Madison feel so much better about the whole process. Today, the appointment went better than I could have even ever expected! I opted to not go into the appointment with Madison and I waited in the waiting room. To be honest, I was fearful that I would hear a lot of crying and wailing from the waiting room. To my amazement, I heard nothing. But, when I went to debrief after the appointment, I was super impressed and so happy! Madison did a wonderful job getting her filling. She received the laughing gas with no problem and didn't even need numbing. This was such a relief to me! After the appointment, Madison was in a super great mood like she had not gotten dental work at all! I love, love, love this place! They do so well with children. This is a vastly different experience from other pediatric dentists that I have had in the past which were, unfortunately, bad experiences. This was by far the BEST experience we have ever had. Even my 15 year old daughter LOVES this place and she is a teenager. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone and everyone! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! ~Dr. Karen Thames
M
1 year ago
Best Dental Place Ever!
Dr. Park has worked on my childrens teeth for many years now and I just have to say that he's the best dentist ever. The office staff and atmosphere has always been pleasant and they show that they really care about your child's experience by calling and checking on them after their visit. Best Children's Dentist hands down.
K
1 year ago
Great service and work so well with the children.
J
1 year ago
Simon says "He really likes this place!"
Our 5 yr old son, Simon, says: he likes the prizes, the movies and the staff too.