Childrens Dental World - Morton Grove

Dentist

5826 Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
High Quality Service & Exceptional Staff
We had another wonderful experience at our son's appointment w/Dr. Sam today! Dr. Sam, the dental hygienists, & the entire office staff at Children's Dental World provide exceptional service to their patients & families. Everyone is extremely professional, friendly, kind, & patient. We couldn't ask for a better dental practice for our family. Thank you very much!
D
2 years ago
Outstanding Service - Friendly and Relaxing
Wonderful first appointment. Looking forward to taking Ellie to her next one in 6 months. We will start flossing
A
2 years ago
#1
Best Ever! Dr. Park is amazing!
G
2 years ago
The’re very friendly and professional and the dentist explained the procedure really well over all I will highly recommend this dental office....
S
2 years ago
My daughter saw Dr Miller today. She was fantastic! My daughter was anxious about the appointment and all the staff and Dr Miller were very kind and patient. They took time to listen to her and answer all of her questions. What a great experience.
S
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I went for my son's appointment and they were so kind and patient. They explained everything so well that when I left I didn't have any questions.
T
2 years ago
High Quality Service and so much fun
Today I brought 2 of my girls to see Dr. Sam Park and it was such a pleasant experience. He made them feel very comfortable and was very informative. My middle girl wants to be a dentist, so he let her “practice” on her sister’s teeth. It was so cute!
K
2 years ago
BEST SERVICE EVER!
I have always been impressed with Children's Dental World in Morton Grove in IL! But today, I was even MORE impressed! My 7 year old daughter, Madison, is a very anxious child. She's been through a lot regarding health issues with me, her mother. I have a rare life threatening illness. So, because of this, Madison is overly concerned when it comes to health, even oral hygiene. She was even nervous about the "laughing gas" when we talked about it previously. Dr. Kimberly Miller calmed her from the consult, making Madison feel so much better about the whole process. Today, the appointment went better than I could have even ever expected! I opted to not go into the appointment with Madison and I waited in the waiting room. To be honest, I was fearful that I would hear a lot of crying and wailing from the waiting room. To my amazement, I heard nothing. But, when I went to debrief after the appointment, I was super impressed and so happy! Madison did a wonderful job getting her filling. She received the laughing gas with no problem and didn't even need numbing. This was such a relief to me! After the appointment, Madison was in a super great mood like she had not gotten dental work at all! I love, love, love this place! They do so well with children. This is a vastly different experience from other pediatric dentists that I have had in the past which were, unfortunately, bad experiences. This was by far the BEST experience we have ever had. Even my 15 year old daughter LOVES this place and she is a teenager. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone and everyone! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! ~Dr. Karen Thames
M
2 years ago
Best Dental Place Ever!
Dr. Park has worked on my childrens teeth for many years now and I just have to say that he's the best dentist ever. The office staff and atmosphere has always been pleasant and they show that they really care about your child's experience by calling and checking on them after their visit. Best Children's Dentist hands down.
K
2 years ago
Great service and work so well with the children.