Children's Dental World

Dentist

6224 Portsmouth Blvd.

Suite 100

Portsmouth, VA 23701-1351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenlangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are consistently polite and professional. They always ask if I have any questions or concerns about my children's teeth. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
N
3 months ago
Friendly and fast
Always have had a positive experience with this office. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dependable and friendly experience for their child.
K
3 months ago
The best dental office in the area
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOE THE LAST 8 YEARS AT THIA PRACTICE AND I LOVE IT. THEY HAVE A VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND IT APPEARS TO BE A GREAT WORKING ENVIRONMENT. I HAVE NO PROBLEM SCHEDULING AND RESCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS. THEIR HOURS CATER TO WORKING FAMILIES AND THEIR WAITING AREA IS AWESOME. BEST IN THE HAMPTON ROADS AREA.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Knowledgeable friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Louis has a wonderful bedside manner and tells you everything as he goes along. They don't mind questions and even resealed a molar for no charge!
K
7 months ago
Great staff really care about patients and take time with patients and I have a special needs child they are very helpful
J
1 year ago
Great practice
My son has special needs and this practice is very accommodating. The staff goes out of their way to make it a pleasant experience.
W
1 year ago
Awesome
Visit went very well. Staff and doctor friendly. We were in and out.
C
2 years ago
Very nice staff, the assistant was patient w/ my anxious son and Dr. Lewis was informative on treatment needed and detailed on plan of action.
W
2 years ago
lovve Children Dental World
My children has been with them for years. From my teens down to my baby is always very excited to go to there appointment. The nurses are nice and polite. I feel they are very well educated in there experience. My children are always happy going and when they leave. My son just had two teeth removed last week. I eas so nerves but Children world team made my son feel relaxed andit was over in no time. They checked on him the next day to make sure everything well. He had no trouble and was back to school the next day. This team is wonderful. Thank you! P.S I would recommend you to all I know.
W
2 years ago
we love you all
I've really glad we choose Taylor Orthodontic. My son and I came to you four years ago. He had out of lone teeth and over grossness in his mouth. Now his bracess are removed his mouth looks healthy and miraculous . His brother Jordan need bracess also but was scared. After seeing Jeantavis bracess remove and how he went through the process. Jordan is very excited and can't wait to get started.Dr. Taylor team is wonderful. Thank you very much! P.s. I would defiantly rafer you to all I know.