Children's Dental World

Dentist

6224 Portsmouth Blvd.

Suite 100

Portsmouth, VA 23701-1351

Open Today By Appointment

stevenlangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Friendly Professional Caring
Children's Dental World has always treated my kids great and I have a child on the autism spectrum and I love how the staff treat my children. They are caring, very professional and compassionate
K
1 month ago
They are the best
K
5 months ago
Amazing service
They made all 3 of my children feel comfortable and very kid friendly !!
T
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are consistently polite and professional. They always ask if I have any questions or concerns about my children's teeth. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
N
9 months ago
Friendly and fast
Always have had a positive experience with this office. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dependable and friendly experience for their child.
K
9 months ago
The best dental office in the area
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOE THE LAST 8 YEARS AT THIA PRACTICE AND I LOVE IT. THEY HAVE A VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND IT APPEARS TO BE A GREAT WORKING ENVIRONMENT. I HAVE NO PROBLEM SCHEDULING AND RESCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS. THEIR HOURS CATER TO WORKING FAMILIES AND THEIR WAITING AREA IS AWESOME. BEST IN THE HAMPTON ROADS AREA.
H
9 months ago
Wonderful experience
Knowledgeable friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Louis has a wonderful bedside manner and tells you everything as he goes along. They don't mind questions and even resealed a molar for no charge!
K
1 year ago
Great staff really care about patients and take time with patients and I have a special needs child they are very helpful
J
2 years ago
Great practice
My son has special needs and this practice is very accommodating. The staff goes out of their way to make it a pleasant experience.
W
2 years ago
Awesome
Visit went very well. Staff and doctor friendly. We were in and out.