Children's Dental World

Dentist

6224 Portsmouth Blvd.

Suite 100

Portsmouth, VA 23701-1351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenlangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Place with Great Staff
It had a few years since we had been to this dental place, but I see things have'nt changed. The staff is great and makes the kids very comfortable. I have no complaints.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time!
They are so great with my daughter and always have the best experience every visit. I highly recommend them!
C
2 weeks ago
Every experience I've had with Children's Dental World has been great experience. Everyone is always friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
Very exceptional service
My kids love going to the dentist,thanks for giving them a great dental experience.
X
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Went for my three-year old's first dental exam and the staff was great. My daughter is a bit shy, so she struggled at first until they made her feel more comfortable. Now she can't wait to return. Don't know if that had anything to do with all the kids door prizes.
S
1 month ago
Pleasant staff. My grandson was very comfortable while having his procedure done. Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Very satisfied & friendly
S
2 months ago
Great care
The staff is friendly and work hard to ensure patients are comfortable. The scheduling options are a plus for working parents. On the downside I think the hygienist should discuss patient care in private to ensure confidentiality of the patient care plan.
R
3 months ago
Courteous, Patient and Professional
Both of my children had a wonderful experience at Children's World. Everyone was super friendly and professional!
D
3 months ago
Professional & courteous
My son had a great experience. He was provided with superb oral education and got the proper referrals needed in his process