Children's Dental World

Dentist

6224 Portsmouth Blvd.

Suite 100

Portsmouth, VA 23701-1351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenlangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always great care
I have been bringing my 2 daughters to the office for several years now. The staff has always delivered excellent service! I have been very pleased with this dental office!
R
3 weeks ago
My kids enjoy going to Dental World. The staff is always so friendly and out going.
K
3 weeks ago
I could not of asked for any better service than I received this morning. I called because my autistic son was having a meltdown over a loose baby tooth that he needed reassurance from someone at the dentist office that is was a baby tooth and not a permanent tooth. I could not convince him that it was a baby tooth. The receptionist, the dental assistant and the dentist were exceptional in convincing him!! TY for the excellent service!
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The service is fantastic, but the waiting room has seriously declined the past few years. Only one, maybe two of the video game stations even work anymore and the televisions either don't have the volume on, or don't have subtitles. I love the staff, though, so we continue to return.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
A welcoming and warm environment office staff was polite and helpful Dr somfun was great
K
1 month ago
High quality service
They are always friendly and polite. The service is wonderful and always top notch. Clean environment for your kids as well to play and wait to be seen.
D
2 months ago
Great Place with Great Staff
It had a few years since we had been to this dental place, but I see things have'nt changed. The staff is great and makes the kids very comfortable. I have no complaints.
S
2 months ago
Great experience every time!
They are so great with my daughter and always have the best experience every visit. I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Every experience I've had with Children's Dental World has been great experience. Everyone is always friendly.
L
3 months ago
Very exceptional service
My kids love going to the dentist,thanks for giving them a great dental experience.