Children's Dental World

Dentist

6224 Portsmouth Blvd.

Suite 100

Portsmouth, VA 23701-1351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenlangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality service
My daughter was extremely hesitant about going to the dentist. At today's visit she had to get a filling in one of her teeth. I chose not to go in the back with her because her last experience with a filling did not go well while I watched. This time there were no horror stories she even said everything went great!
K
4 months ago
Amazing staff
My children are always treated with respect and considering their disabilities and difficultness it's truly appreciated. I love how everything is children oriented. Amazing staff and the office is always able to squeeze the kids in. Love this office!!!!
H
6 months ago
Fabulous care
This was our first visit to the dentist for my child and the office staff and dentist were superb! Very professional, courteous, and did all they could to ease my child''s apprehension. We will be using them in the future!
K
7 months ago
Friendly Professional Caring
Children's Dental World has always treated my kids great and I have a child on the autism spectrum and I love how the staff treat my children. They are caring, very professional and compassionate
K
8 months ago
They are the best
K
12 months ago
Amazing service
They made all 3 of my children feel comfortable and very kid friendly !!
T
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are consistently polite and professional. They always ask if I have any questions or concerns about my children's teeth. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
N
1 year ago
Friendly and fast
Always have had a positive experience with this office. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dependable and friendly experience for their child.
K
1 year ago
The best dental office in the area
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOE THE LAST 8 YEARS AT THIA PRACTICE AND I LOVE IT. THEY HAVE A VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND IT APPEARS TO BE A GREAT WORKING ENVIRONMENT. I HAVE NO PROBLEM SCHEDULING AND RESCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS. THEIR HOURS CATER TO WORKING FAMILIES AND THEIR WAITING AREA IS AWESOME. BEST IN THE HAMPTON ROADS AREA.
H
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
Knowledgeable friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Louis has a wonderful bedside manner and tells you everything as he goes along. They don't mind questions and even resealed a molar for no charge!