Children's Dental World

Orthodontist

2107 Pembina Hwy.

Winnipeg, MB R3T 5L1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalworld.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and helpful
I liked how my sons orthodontist was so easy to talk to. He explained everything with great detail to my son and I. Very friendly and professional.
S
7 days ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Friendly and professional staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Love this place
Great appointment as usual! Braces are done ! Retainer time ❤️❤️
L
2 weeks ago
Readjustment of retainer
This business has always gone above and beyond for my children. I am always quick to recommend children’s dental world to anyone that asks where to take Their children. An extra big thank you for seeing my daughter today!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Been coming to the McPhillips location for a few years and am 100% satisfied with the customer service and results of my daughters Invisalign.
J
1 month ago
Sweet and efficient staff Excellent doctor
C
1 month ago
Great 1st ortho experience!
Very professional service. Everything is explained very detailed, with patience and understandable. My questions/concerns were welcomed to express, respectfully acknowledged and pleasantly resolved. GREAT ORTHO TEAM DR.D&Assist
S
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
We love Dr Lekic and his team at Children’s Dental world!
M
1 month ago
Very professional service. Everything is explained very detailed, with patience and understandable.
J
1 month ago
First class ortho
Always a pleasure to deal with Dr L. The staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable. He is a caring and great orthodontist and has genuine interest in my kids. Three kids with braces and retainers, it’s been a great ride.