Children's Dental World

Orthodontist

2107 Pembina Hwy.

Winnipeg, MB R3T 5L1

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalworld.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Orthodontist visit
Our dentist at Children’s Dental recommended an orthodontic consultation. So reassuring to find ourselves in both excellent professional but also compassionate care, all in one location.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional service. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating.
D
3 weeks ago
Orthodontist
Our experience with Children’s Dental World was terrific. Dr Lekic was great in explaining the process all along the way and made sure that both our kids ended up with a perfect smile.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing
They lady we worked with was amazing. We bring all of our kiddos here and we love it. The service is always the best and you are so willing to work with the more low income without making them feel that way. My kids always leave with huge smiles wanting to return very soon.
G
1 month ago
Great Service!Friendly,Professional👍🏽🙌🏽👏🏽
It was an Excellent Excellent given to us!Everybody was so Friendly and Professional. Orthodontist Explained clearly about my Daughter’s dental issues and He had explained to us and gave us best advice and solutions on how to make her teeth look perfect in. the future!Highly recommended!Thank you CDW!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful quality service, very polite
Children’s Dental World.. amazing!! Very nice, professional, fast, and efficient. My daughter was terrified... But the staff made it to be a great experience!! She isn’t scared anymore. Thank you Childrens Dental World!!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent experience staff. They treat very nicely.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Today my daughter had a appointment we got to see her picture before and mid way through we were wonderful delighted and amazed with her results and how quickly her teeth changed!! Beautiful!! Great dentist!!
S
1 month ago
professional
I had my invis starts today. Staff is very friendly and excellent service!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff!