Children's Dental World

Orthodontist

2107 Pembina Hwy.

Winnipeg, MB R3T 5L1

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalworld.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly
Honest, friendly staff, great service
L
7 days ago
Great Service
The dental assistant was welcoming and upbeat. Dentist and orthodontist friendly and patient. My boy was relaxed 😀 The receptionists at the end where payments are made — need to smile more. Fake it till you make it!! My boy noticed immediately.
L
1 week ago
Felt comfortable and reassuring
The ortho and his staff were great. Proper introduction, detailed explanation, good recommendations, quick response to requests, sound advise, proper follow up schedule and on top of it my child felt safe and comfortable. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Good experience
Over all we had a good experience. Donna had braces put on and was told what would happen next. She stayed calm. I would have liked an name introduction to the orthodontist and the lady who put the braces on.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and awesome dentist/ortho especially Dr. C., he's the best!😊
S
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
Had another great experience at Children’s Dental World yesterday, my oldest always gets the same hygienist and she’s wonderful! Always very friendly and great with the kids, no complaints here!
M
1 month ago
Sarah enjoyed her visit.
M
1 month ago
Great staff
We love Children's Dental World, the staff are amazing, so friendly and really know what they are doing. We see the same denist, and hygienist, as our son has autism, and routine is important, but yesterday we saw the orthodontist, and a different hygienist, which also went really well.
V
1 month ago
It was wonderful as always. Great and friedly people.
J
1 month ago
Ortho consult
I wish that the first consult could have included the xray, scan or anything that needs to be done before the case presentation to lessen the wait time. Imagine the time after today’s visit till the next one in April. As it is too hard to book, let alone the wait time. Thank you.