Children's Dental World

Orthodontist

2107 Pembina Hwy.

Winnipeg, MB R3T 5L1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalworld.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
Best deantel clinic
They are the best
R
2 days ago
As usual amazing visit. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and accommodating.
We love our visits at the Children’s Dental World. Staff is so friendly and always so helpful. They truly have the best staff!!! We come from way up north ( 1000kms away) definitely worth the trip.
A
3 days ago
Always great friendly staff that make you feel comfortable
Couldn’t ask for better friendly service. All the staff make the kids feel comfortable and not scared to see a dentist. I travel 780 km just to bring my kids here, that should tell you something 👍
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff and service
another wonderful ortho appt! great place to take the kids!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome place to take your Children, the staff are so friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
We had a fantastic first experience! Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We are very happy with how things were explained to us and how detailed our appointment was.
C
2 weeks ago
A loving buisness
I’ve come here since I was 15 and always found everyone here extremely kind and good at their job, now being alittle older I see things differently and see how much extra work they all put into working with children, the patience and extra smiles they put into their work ethic truly makes them the best. I’ll be sad when im too old For Children’s dental world because the bottom line is they care.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality
We have always had a great experience at CDW today was no exception ! The ladies in ortho were great !
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff, wait time needs improvement
Perhaps unfortunate timing to be asked for feedback, but if this helps with process improvements - great. Wait time for our last appointment was 35 minutes. I checked in at the desk, and was told they were behind. Once in, it was discovered that my son’s next Invisalign trays were missing. A first. Staff were apologetic, pleasant, came up with a solution. I’m confident it will be worked out. Wait time has a significant impact on our day and planning; improvement on process here would be welcome as this isn’t the first time we’ve had that kind of wait. Would still recommend this office to others: friendly, knowledgeable and evidently great with kids!
L
3 weeks ago
Wait time
It seems that we always wait to see the dentist at the end and the girls cleaning the teeth don’t even call the dentists. My son has adhd and doesn’t like to wait