Children's Dental Zone

Dentist

3455 Old Alabama Rd.

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalzone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Every single staff member is friendly and professional
At Children's Dental Zone there is not one single person who doesn't smile at you. Going to the dentist is fun for my daughter and that is because of the atmosphere that they have created from the building all the way to every single the staff member! When the Dr. start the conversation with....."it is so good to see you, and what have you been doing" it really puts kids at ease!
K
7 days ago
Excellent service
Great hospitality
K
7 days ago
Excellent service
Great hospitality
A
1 week ago
Excellent dental facility
We have just recently started seeing Dr. King and his staff and have been very impressed. The wait time is very short, the staff is very courteous and my daughter always leaves the appointment smiling! Very happy!
K
1 week ago
Great experience
Really enjoyed our first visit. Great, fun office and super friendly staff.
J
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and service
I highly recommend Children's Dental Zone. The staff is courteous and professional. The facility is extremely kid friendly and they do everything to make children and parents comfortable. Should we ever move out of the area we will have no problem driving a few extra minutes to staff with this practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lulu is amazing!
My 7 year old son had to get two teeth taken out due to crowding. Dr. Lulu is amazing with kids. She made him feel comfortable and talked to him about what she was doing each step of the way. He never saw the needle or felt the teeth come out! We were done in no time at all and I love how friendly all of the staff is here. They take great care of our kids!
A
3 weeks ago
Always great service
We have been coming here for 10 years with our 3 boys. We love Dr. KING and his staff! Always on time, friendly, and efficient.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff and Amazing Office
My 10 year old, 8 year old and 2 year old love going to the dentist here. The entire staff from the second you walk in are extremely friendly and are always smiling. We've been going here for 3 years and each appointment has always been on schedule and the office is always clean. We are very grateful to Dr. King and his staff for their professionalism!
C
1 month ago
Great for kids with sensory issues!
My daughter has Sensory Processing Disorder and both of us we're very nervous for her first dental appointment, but we were so happy with Dr King and all the wonderful staff! The hygienist took her time and explained everything she was going to do to both me and my daughter, always checking to see if she was comfortable and understood what was going to happen. I'm so happy we came here!