Children's Dental Zone

Dentist

3455 Old Alabama Rd.

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Caring Staff
I was referred here by my own dentist for my 2 yo, Ellie. This dental practice is wonderful! Ellie looks forward to playing on the slide before we are called back and getting her prize at the end of the visit. I was in there on Friday for Ellie's semiannual cleaning and check up. I brought my 87 yo grandmother to see Ellie's fancy dentist. My grandmother was not the patient, but she did have a dizzy spell and was a little cold. Your staff rolled out the red carpet for her without making her feel like a bother. She was shown a bench to sit on and given a warm blanket to keep the chill off of her. I was blown away with how thoughtful and caring everyone was to my grandmother. I knew you all took wonderful care of my daughter, but you all helped my grandmother is such a caring and kind manner. Thank you. I would highly recommend this practice!
A
5 months ago
Friendly and informative
My daughter had sealants put on her teeth and the hygienist did a wonderful job and explained everything step by step.
L
5 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
The staff is super friendly and professional.
K
5 months ago
Amazing Amazing Aazing
Brought my kids there today. They LOVE going to the dentist! Besides the fact they have a slide and video games and a prize at the end of the visit. The staff is amazing! My son has high functioning autism and he struggles a little at the dentist, everyone is patient and helpful and he does so well there
A
5 months ago
Kid friendly staff
Our first time needing treatment and Dr & staff were very accommodating and caring making sure our daughter was at ease and explained each step along the way in kid friendly verbiage. Thank you for putting her first and giving her yet another great visit to your office!
J
6 months ago
High quality service
My children are always well taken care of at Children's dental Zone.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and fun!
My 4 year old's first visit to the dentist was fantastic thanks to Children's Dental Zone! They made the visit fun for him. The staff seems genuinely friendly and kid-loving. Oh and they seem to know what they are doing with teeth too! ;)
T
6 months ago
Great experience
Very nice staff, great setting and professional treatment. We switched to this practice because my daughter went with her friend before and was so excited about the whole kid-friendly setting that she begged me to make an appointment- so I did and I was very happy I did.
L
6 months ago
Great 1st Dentist Experience
This was my daughters first trip to the dentist. I was a little worried but it was a great experience. Everyone was so nice and patient with her. She left with a big smile on her face and she has already asked me when we're going back. They made her first dentist visit very fun & special. Jennifer, Annie and Dr. Lulu were great!
N
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. King and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. The office is extremely kid friendly and inviting. I trust them completely to care for my daughter's dental needs.