Children's Dental Zone

Dentist

3455 Old Alabama Rd.

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalzone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I couldn't ask for better!
I have a 3 year old daughter who happens to be autistic. She is terrified of doctors and dentists and we have had a bad experience in the past at another place. Lindsay was so patient, loving and kind to my daughter. She went above and beyond to make sure she was comfortable and my daughter was happy, laughing, and talking up a storm. I have never seen my child interact with any other adult like she did Lindsay. Not only did she have an awesome visit to the dentist but she made huge progress and growth on a personal level. I can't thank Lindsay enough for being "Autism Aware" and connect with my child. My heart is happy,
A
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
This is a great dental practice for children. They keep it fun for the kids with an exciting waiting room, movies during procedures and fun rewards. They also keep it easy for the parents with handy electronic appointment reminders and helpful, friendly check-in/out staff. Most importantly, both of my children have received excellent dental care here. Dr. King and his staff provide top quality comprehensive dental care.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
My kids love going to the dentist! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr. King and his practice!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
We have been patients of CDZ for over 10 years and it is always a wonderful experience. The entire staff is so friendly and so wonderful with the children! Love the practice and so happy we found it.
D
2 weeks ago
Love them!
Love Children's Dental Zone. We've been going there for 11 years and have had nothing but great experiences! They are GREAT at dealing with kids who are not comfortable going to the dentist. I highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Can't wait to go back!!!
Both of my kids son thats 3 years old and my daughter thats 10 years old love it here. They both can't wait to go back.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
Perfect ! Want to recommend to our friends
M
3 weeks ago
Good pediatric dentist
Hygienists are great with kids and love the dentists! But once we were brought to the back, we had to wait over 20 minutes for a hygienist to get to one of my kids. (I had 2 toddlers with appointments). I was told that they were short-staffed, yet there were 4 hygienists standing around talking. I was very pleased when the hygienists saw them. And the kids love the wall of treats they get to pick from when they're done!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service for kids
My daughter is never nervous when going to the dentist. The staff is always pleasant and makes sure she is comfortable with any work being done before moving forward. Great facility as well.
A
3 weeks ago
I have never seen kids so excited to go to the dentist since we switched to Childrens Dental Zone! We always have a wonderful experience and my kids smile has never been so bright. I highly recommend!!