Children's Dental Zone

Dentist

3455 Old Alabama Rd.

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalzone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Awesome!
I love this stuff! Everyone super helpful and it's always willing to accommodate.
R
2 days ago
FUN
This is the best place to take your kids to the dentist. They will be distracted by all the fun things to do in the lobby and will be eased into the area for checkups, etc. It is lots of fun and they have a wonderful coffee bar for the parents!
S
3 days ago
Excellent
Both of my kids have been coming here for all their dental needs since they had teeth. They always provide exceptional care and services here, and making it fun for kids is s plus!
S
6 days ago
Such an Happy and Loving environment for kids. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Love Children Dental Zone!!!
C
1 week ago
friendly
i have a child with special needs that they treat like a movie star. thanks
R
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Annette was absolutely wonderful and has great people skills..... I will recommend this place to all of my friends...
T
2 weeks ago
Great childrens Dental Practice
Had another great visit at Childrens Dental Zone and Dr King! Was a super busy day here prior to school starting, but was still able to get in and out in a very timely manner. Staff are all super friendly, and the kids love getting their prize token at the end of the visit!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
We received personal attention and quality time with the doctor. The staff is very courteous and kind. There was no wait time, I am very impressed with the high quality care my children received.I would highly recommend Children's Dental Zone to friends and family.Thank you for making our experience so pleasant!
I
2 weeks ago
My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist. The amenities are specifically designed with kids in mind with a touch of elegance. It is akin to going to a spa. VERY RELAXING! The service is exemplary. The practice is the gold standard.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing
My experience is always amazing. They are always running on time and they always provide very kind and sincere attention to my kids