Children's Dental Zone

Dentist

3455 Old Alabama Rd.

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalzone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing dentist office
Just brought my two sons there this morning. Great experience. My oldest has special needs and they did a great job very patient and lovely. He got very nervous and the staff was wonderful. My youngest told me "I'm no longer afraid of the dentist". Yay!!! Success.
D
1 week ago
My kids love this place. Everyone is very friendly. We see Dr. Lulu. She is a great doctor. We definitely recommend Children's Dental Zone
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and High quality service
All of remembers are very friendly and they do have a high quality service, and my son never afraid to visit his dental apportionment, he love it.
J
2 weeks ago
Great people!
My daughter was traumatized by a dental visit when she was younger. Now at the ripe old age of 11 she has such a fear of going to the dentist it's a chore to get her through the door. Children's dental zone is fantastic. They have been kind, understanding and very reassuring to her. While I don't think she will ever love going to the dentist (who does, really?), the CDZ has made it manageable for her and are helping her to understand why it's so important to take care of her smile!
N
3 weeks ago
Hector's Rodriguez Appointment
Today my son had an appointment to check a broken tooth and I was very happy with the service my son received. The office is amazing and the personal who attended my son changed a stressful moment to a very nice and peaceful one. The assistant, Eyde, was very friendly and eager to help and to give us information. Doctor Procter was very sweet and professional. Both made my son feel confortable and confident. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Helpful
Love Children's Dental Zone! My kids are happy to see the dentist. They are treated with kindness by the hygienists and staff. Extremely helpful in rescheduling an appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Great First Experience
I brought my two year old daughter in for her first ever dental appointment. The staff knew exactly how to work with a two year old and made her as comfortable as possible. They also did a great job of explaining things to me. The appointment was very efficient. There was very little time waiting in the lobby.
A
3 weeks ago
1st Visit
From the time you walk in the door, this office is very inviting for both parent & child. Everyone was very friendly & professional. We will definitely be back.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Wonderland!
Adeline absolutely LOVED your office from the moment we opened the front door...and for her, the mini tunnel she got to climb through to enter :). Each and every person we encountered was top notch. The slide in the waiting area was a hit too. You have such a warm and friendly team! Lindsay was a fantastic hygienist. Quick but thorough...perfect for litttle ones! Thank you so much for making Adeline's fist visit to your office so special!
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
My son was not excited about his dental visit but the hygienist and the doctor were so patient and understanding with him! It was a very positive experience for both of us! Highly recommend!