Childrens Dentistry and Orthodontics of Lynchburg

Dentist

105 Paulette Circle

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Very professional
My five year old still is not completely cooperative but I see how their calm professionalism is slowly getting him more comfortable. The staff and dentists are great and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
N
1 week ago
Our favorite place!
My kids get excited about going to see the dentist here! So thankful for their gentleness, kindness and patience.
K
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I was called back in a timely manner and was in and out in no time. My son has been a patient of Dr. Sittason's since he was young and him and the staff are amazing!
B
2 weeks ago
Great children's dentist
They make your child feel at ease. Excellent staff.Only downside it take forever to get an appointment.
B
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
I love this place. Everything was quick and easy.
J
2 weeks ago
excellent service!
very professional and go above and beyond to make kids feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
A great experience
Dr. Sittason and the team at CD&O of Lynchburg are amazing. My 6-year-old needed to get work done on a few teeth and was nervous going in but they do such an amazing job at putting kids at ease and walking them through each step. A great experience in what could have been a tough procedure!
M
2 weeks ago
Best service, staff is extremely friendly
Had a great experience. The staff goes above and beyond and is extremely kind and friendly to my child every visit. Always makes my daughter feel calm and not fearful.
M
3 weeks ago
Great visit
My sitter brought my daughter to her appointment but they told me that everything was great
J
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service, friendly, fast service
Was in 3 weeks ago for a routine visit, nothing abnormally found. Two weeks later a black spot was noticed on a back molar. Called and an appointment was made right away. Was able to be re seen within 4 days of calling. Was not charged for re visit and films. 🙌 Awesome service!!!