Childrens Dentistry and Orthodontics of Lynchburg

Dentist

105 Paulette Circle

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Love coming here
Just wanted to say everyone (staff) at this office is so friendly and helpful. We love coming to the Dentist, which is usually a scary experience for kids.
J
2 days ago
Can not say enough about this office!
We absolutely love Children’s Denistry! Dr.Sittason and his staff are wonderful! My son has has issues with going and they have all been so patient with him! We had to wait for 15 minutes or so ( I didn’t think it was a big deal) but they did and treated us to a Sweet Frog gift card for our wait! They are top notch!
M
2 days ago
Always professional! Great service
My son has high functioning autism and they are always great with him, explaining everything and being very patient with him.
N
2 days ago
Terrific dentist and team!
My son had another great dental appointment with both of the terrific dentists here and their friendly staff! He sees Dr. Sittason for general dentistry and Dr. Pyle for his braces. I highly recommend this pediatric dentist and orthodontist!
K
2 days ago
Love this place. Very professional mannerism and always polite when we go in. Our kids seem very relaxed and comfortable during their visit.
J
3 days ago
Best dentist
Best dentist, ever.
D
1 week ago
Courteous and Professional for the entire process
From the moment you walk in, they treat you incredibly well. My son had 2 cavities - 1 was filled, the other was removed (baby teeth). They explained everything to me clearly, and did a great job with him.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
We love Dr. Sittason and his team! They are always so patient and caring with our children. We are always sure they are in good hands.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service, friendly staff.
E
1 month ago
Patient and accommodating!
Dr. Sittason and his team are always wonderful with our special needs little boy who is quite nervous about going to the dentist. They are very calm, patient, and loving which makes the experience so much easier. :o)