Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!
We love the Drs here!! They are so good at their job is just amazing how they interact with the kids and make this a good experience. My daughters love going to the dentist now!!
J
2 months ago
Love Everything!!
My children LOVE going to the dentist!! Dr. Christine and staff are absolutely phenomenal (tried to pick one word to sum up their kindness, patience, and care). They really go the extra mile at this practice to make kiddos and parents feel comfortable. Honestly, my kids would love it if I'd let them stay here after their appointments are over. Dr. Christine and her hygienists always talk my kids through everything and there is always a followup done with me after they are done. My son is special needs (ADHD, Communication and Sensory issues) and they have ALWAYS done a great job with him. He has never had a problem and loves going here. I also love that their practice is bright and clean. On another note, they are also efficient and timely. I don't know how they do it...you get excellent care, you don't get rushed, but you don't have to wait hours either. They are some type of super office I guess!! I'm SO glad a friend referred us to this practice, as we couldn't be happier. If you are thinking about going to this office, call right away! They are that GOOD, so there could be a small wait for new patients. Once we were in, they have always been able to get us appointments that work well for us. Thank you Dr. Christine and Staff!!! Keep up the great work!
M
3 months ago
Terrific Staff & Service
The staff is so kind and patient. My son was very nervous, but they made him feel comfortable and encouraged him throughout. They also provided the Proof of Dental Examination form for Kindergarten before I even thought to ask for it. We absolutely recommend Children's Dentistry!
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend. Great staff and wouldn't want to take our kids anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Best staff and dentist around
I am very satisfied with the extra care the dentist and the entire staff gives my special needs daughter. My daughter can be a challenge to work with but everyone is so understanding. Very much appreciate the extra care they give her.
M
3 months ago
The whole staff is amazing. They are wonderful with my girls, they make them very comfortable and my girls love them. My oldest is always so excited to go. They also provide exceptional services. I highly recommend them. I am so happy I found them.
M
3 months ago
This is the best children dentist in lake county. Dr. Lee and her team are not only friendly but give high-quality services. my kids love you. Way to go, guys. Way to go.
C
3 months ago
Excellent bedside manner
Dr. Lee, or Dr. Christine, as she introduced herself to my 3 year old, has a wonderful bedside manner. My 3 year old was put at ease immediately! We are thankful for a good visit!
A
4 months ago
My son loves Dr Lee and Staff
My son is now 18 and a senior in high school and worried he will be cut off soon from seeing Dr Lee. He said he plans on taking his kids to her and he’s hoping he will be able to sneak in with them! Lol My son was so afraid of the dentist until we came to her when he was quite young. We had tried our regular dentist who is great but he really needed a children’s dentist. Dr Lee and her staff go above and beyond with the kids to make going to the dentist fun and relaxing by dancing singing and entertaining the children so they feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
My Three Sons
All three of our sons have been coming to Children's Dentistry for years, friendly and professional staff always, would rate you with 10 stars if I could., Thanks Again.