Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Laid Back & Acommodating!
My two kids have been seeing Dr. Lee and her staff for over 10 years. Dr. Lee is friendly and takes interest in her patients/kids. She puts them at ease with her laid back (sometimes silly) approach, always getting the kids to smile or laugh! My kids look forward to going to this dentist for the awesome prize bin!! I have called Dr. Lee on occasion with concerns about my kids teeth (excessive tartar, teeth grinding/holes in retainer, brown stains on front teeth - to name a few), to which she promptly saw them for a consult. I really appreciate the fact that Dr. Lee is willing to take the extra time to see my child and address my concerns in a timely manner, without booking an appointment 2-3 weeks out! I've come to know most of the hygentists too, who are just as friendly as Dr. Lee! We love this children's dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Hands Down the Best Around!
My 6-year old's 3rd visit with Dr. Lee and she was so excited to go! I've never heard her ask, "When are we going back to the dentist?!" Dr. Lee is funny, kind, patient, thorough, and simply amazing with kids. Her staff is sweet and their customer service is outstanding!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lee has an amazing hands on approach! Excellent with my special needs child!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Fearless Experience!
Dr. Lee and her amazing staff always take great care to ensure a very positive experience for each child. My children love her & the staff!
T
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
Extremely catering to you kids- clean office- super friendly staff. Always explains everything to the parent AND to the child so they know what is going on. Dr. Lee has an AMAZING energy and knows how to be funny with the kids to make them feel comfortable and calm and at ease with everything going on. Simply amazing.
E
2 months ago
GREATEST AROUND LAKE COUNTY
LOVE DR. LEE and all the Hygenist! They area always upbeat and AMAZING with my children.
P
2 months ago
This was my son's first visit to a dentist and I was already emotional about him going. I was checking him in it before we can even finish the paperwork Dr. Lee came out and greeted herself to me and Joshua . she took him by the hand and lead him to the back she made him feel comfortable and safe for his first visit that's exactly what a parent wants to see! Love it 😀
N
3 months ago
It doesn't get any better than this!
My daughter recently had an abscess. Dr. Lee immediately got her in the office, and while explaining everything to me she had the dental hygienist make an appointment with an oral surgeon. They care so much for these kids that the kids feel it every single visit. My kids love Dr. Lee and her staff, and they always look forward to their regular check-ups. I couldn't ask for a better experience for my kids. Unfortunately, Dr. Lee doesn't take adults that are big babies, like me.
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist place
Great dentist place for kids. My kids were comfortable. Friendly doctor & staff. I would recommend this place.
M
3 months ago
Great team! Wonderful Dr.
We have been going to Dr. Lee since Emma was 2. They always make the kids feel comfortable from day one. 13 years later and braces for both my kids and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The team takes the time to teach the kids on how to brush their teeth And importance of flossing. Dr. Lee is always so happy to see the kids and encourages them to take care of their teeth. She is friendly and always professional. We trust her opinion and the work she did on couple of cavities is great.