Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Awesome!!!
My daughter has been coming here for about 3 years now and loves Dr. Lee and all of her staff!! The toy chest at the end of her appt. is an awesome treat that she always looks forward to. Thank you for taking such good care of my kiddo with her dental needs.
R
5 days ago
First visit with my toddler
We had our first appointment today with Dr. Christine and her staff, we were absolutely wowed and cannot wait for the many many years that we get to come back with our little guy. Thank you for being so patient and kind to our son!
M
6 days ago
Love, Love, Love Dr. Lee and her staff!!! They are top notch!! The best!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Excited to go to the dentist!?!
When so many people are terrified to go to the dentist, my kids are actually excited to go to the dentist. We have been seeing Dr. Lee for about 9 years, and through three kids. I love that she and her staff have made my kids' experiences so positive. Came here because of word-of-mouth from trusted friends and family, would now recommend them to anyone looking for a children's dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My son has been coming here for years. Dr. Christine is so wonderful I even brought. Y son here when my insurance wouldn’t cover a child’s dentist and paid out of pocket because she was worth every penny. My son is now in College and worried that he will be kicked out soon and said he wished he could have her for the rest of his life. If you have a child who is deathly afraid of the dentist I highly recommend her she has a very special technique and works so well with the children.
M
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist in the area.
Dr. Lee and her staff are professional, efficient, gentle, and welcoming. We have been patients at this facility for 17 years and have had one positive experience after another. There isn’t a better dentist to service your children. Completely recommend this practice without reservation.
D
3 weeks ago
Compassionate care
Dr.Lee puts the child first in every scenario. She understands that their experience will mold their perception on the importance of lifelong dental care and strives to make every experience positive.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Lake County!
The most amazing dentist office ever - great customer service - the entire office staff including Dr Lee makes every visit personal and about the child. We love them all!
E
2 months ago
Highly recommend
My kids hated going to the dentist until I started bringing them here! Dr. Lee is amazing and the staff! Now my kids enjoy a trip to the dentist! Grateful to have them come here! Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Enjoyable experience
One thing I remember despising as a kid was going to the dentist; not at Dr. Lee’s office. She is so outgoing and relatable to the kids that they don’t mind going. My youngest was even excited to go to the dentist! Keep up the great work!