Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent staff
Always takes good are with my special needs daughter!! She is a special case and it is soooo appreciated that everyonec is understanding!! Thanks again!!
A
3 days ago
Best Children's Dentist in the Area
Children's Dentistry in Gurnee offers families consistently fantastic care. Children are made to feel comfortable while top level work is done. Everything that can be done to improve the oral health of children is offered at each visit. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
1 week ago
Consistently friendly and great staff
We love Dr Lee and her staff! They have always taken great care of the boys!
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff - GREAT for small kids
GREAT with small kids. Patient doctors and assistants. Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lee and her team are terrific and always so good with my son. I highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
As always, we had a great visit. Dr. Christine is amazing with kids, you can tell she loves her job. My daughter has had cleanings and cavities filled here and she always has a great time! I would recommend her to anyone, I wish she took adult patients!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Christine Lee and Staff are EXCELLENT
Children's Dentistry is professional, organized, courteous, and all smiles :) My children love coming to this dentist. Dr. Lee and staff help my kids feel so at ease and are very thorough with explaining things. We highly recommend coming here!
S
1 month ago
Caring and friendly people
Dr. Lee is so great with my boys. She takes time to chat with the kids and joke with them. The whole staff has always been friendly and kind.
J
1 month ago
Amazing, as always!
The staff at Children’s Dentistry never disappoints. My son always leaves with a huge smile on his face. We both love it here!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Gurnee
Another great six month cleaning for my children. The kids love Dr Lee and her staff. Always a pleasant and wonderful experience .