Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Lee is fabulous! She takes the time to talk to my son and explains what will happen during his appointment. She answers all our questions and makes sure you understand everything. Her staff is excellent too!They are all so friendly and helpful. I'd recommend them to anyone.
V
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lee is the best!!
Staff is super friendly and informative. When you walk in, you feel like family. Dr. Lee is the best. She takes time to talk with you and answer any questions. She’s great with my daughter. Her friendly and caring personality makes all our visits enjoyable!
D
3 weeks ago
Compassionate care
My daughter has developmental disabilities and Dr.Lee is amazing!
H
4 weeks ago
Dr Lee and her staff are the BEST!!!!
Dr Lee is by far the best dentist I have taken my kids to- I wish I could see her myself! She is AMAZING with children and my kids actually like going to the dentist because of her! Her staff is equally as amazing and are wonderful with kids and super friendly. They always remember our family and make us feel special. If you are looking for the best children’s dentist then choose Dr Lee!
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Doctor and staff both are wonderful .
M
1 month ago
Dr. Lee is just wonderful!!! My toddler has no problem going there at all.
D
1 month ago
Super friendly and patient!
My son was very nervous about his cavity fill, and the doctor understood and didn’t press him into it. She was so wonderful and explained step by step what was going to be done during his visit, but still he was really nervous. He enjoyed the rest of the visit. Wonderful staff.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Lee is AMAZING!!
Dr. Lee is the best! She takes time to talk to my daughter and explain to her what is going on during her visit. She always puts a smile on my daughters face. Everyone who works there is friendly and will not disappoint you expectations as they exceed in all areas.
M
2 months ago
Love Dr Lee. She is a wonderful person and dentist. My kids love to see her.
J
2 months ago
Fear not, your trusty dentist, Dr Christine Lee to the rescue
I appreciate that the staff is very positive and attentive to my son. Dr Lee is the place to go.