Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Lee is awesome! She always puts my son at ease by being so friendly and answers so patiently any questions he has. He has lots of specific questions about what is going to happen and she explains in a very kid friendly way. She is also very competent. I had tried with another dentist to have a spacer put on my son's tooth and they could not do it, but Dr. Lee did it with no problem. She explains everything very thoroughly and is consistently friendly with a positive attitude. I highly recommend her!
C
1 month ago
Interactive
Dr. Christine meet me toddler in his space, by getting on the floor in their play area. My toddler was amused and interested in the mouth mirror she brought him. I appreciated this effort to engage him and create space for him to get comfortable. There was no agenda or hurry. Once he accepted her, we went in for his exam. During the exam she was informative, non judgmental (only the facts...my son is an avid pacifier sucker!), and directed me for what she needed from me during the exam (where to hold my son etc.). I highly recommend her and her services.
R
2 months ago
Nothing compares !! Best Dentist for Kids!!
Dr Lee is by far the best dentist for kids, I have been around with different dentist for kids for my grown up son before. If only I knew Dr Lee before then I know I would have her for all my kids. shes an expert on how to deal with anxiety and fear and how she reassures and to get her relaxed and comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Kid Friendly, Dr. Lee is great
My kids enjoy going to the dentist, the staff is friendly and helpful from insurance questions to dental concern questions. Dr. Lee is great she explains everything in a language that both parents and kids understands. She is very honest with what kind of procedure the kids need and don't. Maybe one evening date appointments until 6pm will be helpful or two sat a month
L
2 months ago
Great dentist!
I've been taking my daughters to Dr. Lee for several years. Very happy with the office - Dr. Lee is great at communicating to parents, but also works to make sure the kids understand what they should be doing for good dental health, etc. The staff here is great as well, and very easy to work with/manage appointment scheduling etc.
D
2 months ago
Always on time!
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Lee is fabulous! She takes the time to talk to my son and explains what will happen during his appointment. She answers all our questions and makes sure you understand everything. Her staff is excellent too!They are all so friendly and helpful. I'd recommend them to anyone.
V
3 months ago
Dr. Lee is the best!!
Staff is super friendly and informative. When you walk in, you feel like family. Dr. Lee is the best. She takes time to talk with you and answer any questions. She’s great with my daughter. Her friendly and caring personality makes all our visits enjoyable!
D
3 months ago
Compassionate care
My daughter has developmental disabilities and Dr.Lee is amazing!
H
3 months ago
Dr Lee and her staff are the BEST!!!!
Dr Lee is by far the best dentist I have taken my kids to- I wish I could see her myself! She is AMAZING with children and my kids actually like going to the dentist because of her! Her staff is equally as amazing and are wonderful with kids and super friendly. They always remember our family and make us feel special. If you are looking for the best children’s dentist then choose Dr Lee!