Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!!
I’ve been going here for 10 years now and we love Dr Lee. She’s amazing! So educated, kind, caring and she makes going to the dentist fun. All my kids go here and my youngest who is 14 months just had her first visit. We highly recommend this practice. Great staff and great Doc!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic Children's Dentistry group!
Dr. Lee and her staff are the best! They make going to the Dentist FUN and are skilled at calming nervous patients through their "cool" props and reassurance. I wish I had a child dentistry group like this when I was a little girl!
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and FUN!
Dr. Lee and her staff know how to work with kids - and parents! They have worked on all 3 of my kids, two of which did NOT like the dentist (to put it mildly!) Now, my first is ready to go off to college and is sad to leave Dr. Lee and her awesome hygienists. Great service, helpful in emergencies (and "not-so-emergencies") and they make going to the dentist fun. I only wish Dr. Lee saw adults, too. . :-)
A
2 months ago
Treat you like family!
Our 4 boys have all been with Children's Dentistry. Two have aged out of the practice and two are in college. We will be sad when we can't be there. Staff is amazing and Dr. Lee is a doll. They care, are professional and have created a fun vibe in the office. I always recommend to new neighbors with children.
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Lee!
Our three children go to Dr. Lee and we love it there! She and her staff are so patient with the kids and incredibly friendly. We've had nothing but good experiences with them. We've endured cleanings, fillings, and even more cosmetic type fixes. Everything she does has turned out wonderfully!
V
2 months ago
Amazing staff! They truly care about their patients.
My daughter enjoys going to see Dr.Lee and her staff. They are so welcoming and friendly. They answer all my questions and educate my daughter on the importance of brushing and flossing. They truly are great!
C
2 months ago
Best Practice for Children’s Dentistry
Great experience since my son was 4. Have been seeing Dr. Lee and staff for 9 years. All around accommodating to kids emotional drama with the “dentist”. I don’t think anyone else could have done a better job dealing with my son and his insecurities as well as making it an overall fun experience (as fun as the dentist can get anyway ;) Thank you to Dr. Lee (best dentist ever) and her staff (super friendly). Highly recommend!!
M
2 months ago
Great quality service in a great atmosphere
I’ve been taking my daughter there since her 1st dentist visit. She is now 8 and we would never go anywhere else. She’s had to have work done and knocked out teeth, and Dr. Lee and her staff have always made my daughter and myself feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend for any children including those terrified of the dentist.
E
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Fun
My son & I walked in, due to our family dentist not being available. Never being there before, they were able to give us an appointment same day and turned my son’s frown upside down! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Lee to others.
J
3 months ago
Absolutely the best
My children used to fear the dentist. That changed 2 years ago with Dr Lee. Now they enjoy their experience every time! Dr Lee and her staff are truly the best. They are friendly, caring, and very professional.