Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Highly recommend
My kids hated going to the dentist until I started bringing them here! Dr. Lee is amazing and the staff! Now my kids enjoy a trip to the dentist! Grateful to have them come here! Highly recommend!
R
1 week ago
Enjoyable experience
One thing I remember despising as a kid was going to the dentist; not at Dr. Lee’s office. She is so outgoing and relatable to the kids that they don’t mind going. My youngest was even excited to go to the dentist! Keep up the great work!
A
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I brought my son here many many years ago and he just loved Dr. Lee and the staff. Our insurance at the time did not cover a children's dentist but it was worth every penny i paid for the service received. He was so scared of going to dentist until we started going here. They make children so comfortable and go above and beyond for there patients. My son is now in college and worried he is going to be kicked out soon. He is past being scared going to dentist but just loves the doctor and the staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Its always a pleasure coming to Children's Dentistry, had been coming for here for a long time, excellent service and awesome staff, highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
My kiddo actually enjoys going to the dentist!
When I was new to the area and expecting my fourth child I asked around and several people had recommended Dr. Lee. She is friendly, funny and personable. The staff are all great as well. Every time we leave, my daughter and I talk about how much we like it there. She has encouraged my daughter to be invested in her smile and for now (fingers crossed) she is in 6th grade and has never had a cavity. I've been very pleased with this practice!
J
1 month ago
Great 1st visit!
Today was my son's first dentist experience, and it was better than I could have hoped! He's been talking about it all day, and the smiles he had during and after his quick and easy visit brought me so much joy. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
All smiles
Always happy with the services received.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist office!
Dr. Lee and her staff are great with kids. Dr. Lee takes the time to explain process. My daughter likes going to the dentist because of her positive experience.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist around!
We love Dr. Lee! She’s thorough, kind, funny, explains everything to the child and parent. My kids love her! My 2 year calls her the “fun dentist”!! Dr lee makes going to the dentist a breeze. I highly recommend her!
C
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
If you are looking a dentist for your children and need someone that understand kids, makes them feel comfortable and includes you in every step of the process.... look no further. She is personable, down to earth and understanding of health insurance and children. I cannot day enough kind things about this practice. Whether you are covered or not, find a way to make it here. My kids repeat words she says and are cognizant of oral health because of her.