Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Exceptional Children's Dentist and Amazing Staff
My four children ABSOLUTELY love Dr. Christine and her staff! (As do I). They are the most wonderful and caring place my children have ever been. My children are very comfortable here and have never had a problem. Dr. Christine is very clean, thorough, and personable. She teaches my children about proper dental care and commends them for their great brushing habits. She and her staff always are cheerful and give my children positive feedback. They are SO great that I can't speak highly enough about them. My oldest (son) has special needs and sensory issues and they have ALWAYS been amazing with him. He actually LOVES going to the dentist because this dentist and staff makes it that awesome of an experience! Keep up the great work and thank you so much! See you in 6 months!!! :)
S
1 week ago
Dr Lee is the Best!
Dr. Lee is truly the best children’s dentist. She makes the appointment fun and carefree for the kiddos and only does what they feel comfortable with.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Kind
We have been taking our children to Dr. Lee for years. All of her staff are kind and very professional. Dr. Lee is exceptional!! She's great at making our children feel at ease. She has a wonderful sense of humor, and she has been known to dance on occasion. She is really good at explaining the not quite so average issues that children have with their teeth without making the parent or child fearful.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, very professional
We love this office. Dr.Lee is the best!
E
1 month ago
Makes Children Feel At Ease & Safe!
My 8 year old has had some traumatic dental experiences prior to coming to Children’s Dentistry. What a breath of fresh air & FUN environment! All around, the experience is excellent & they really know how to cater to children. My son (and daughter) are thrilled and even excited for their next visit! The ONLY negative is that at times, communication between dentist office and parent isn’t the best. I was told that I received a voicemail message for my son’s upcoming appointment, with important prep info, but I never received it!
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Lee is awesome! She always puts my son at ease by being so friendly and answers so patiently any questions he has. He has lots of specific questions about what is going to happen and she explains in a very kid friendly way. She is also very competent. I had tried with another dentist to have a spacer put on my son's tooth and they could not do it, but Dr. Lee did it with no problem. She explains everything very thoroughly and is consistently friendly with a positive attitude. I highly recommend her!
C
3 months ago
Interactive
Dr. Christine meet me toddler in his space, by getting on the floor in their play area. My toddler was amused and interested in the mouth mirror she brought him. I appreciated this effort to engage him and create space for him to get comfortable. There was no agenda or hurry. Once he accepted her, we went in for his exam. During the exam she was informative, non judgmental (only the facts...my son is an avid pacifier sucker!), and directed me for what she needed from me during the exam (where to hold my son etc.). I highly recommend her and her services.
R
4 months ago
Nothing compares !! Best Dentist for Kids!!
Dr Lee is by far the best dentist for kids, I have been around with different dentist for kids for my grown up son before. If only I knew Dr Lee before then I know I would have her for all my kids. shes an expert on how to deal with anxiety and fear and how she reassures and to get her relaxed and comfortable.
M
4 months ago
Kid Friendly, Dr. Lee is great
My kids enjoy going to the dentist, the staff is friendly and helpful from insurance questions to dental concern questions. Dr. Lee is great she explains everything in a language that both parents and kids understands. She is very honest with what kind of procedure the kids need and don't. Maybe one evening date appointments until 6pm will be helpful or two sat a month
L
4 months ago
Great dentist!
I've been taking my daughters to Dr. Lee for several years. Very happy with the office - Dr. Lee is great at communicating to parents, but also works to make sure the kids understand what they should be doing for good dental health, etc. The staff here is great as well, and very easy to work with/manage appointment scheduling etc.