Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Dr. Lee is AMAZING!!
Dr. Lee is the best! She takes time to talk to my daughter and explain to her what is going on during her visit. She always puts a smile on my daughters face. Everyone who works there is friendly and will not disappoint you expectations as they exceed in all areas.
M
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Lee. She is a wonderful person and dentist. My kids love to see her.
J
2 weeks ago
Fear not, your trusty dentist, Dr Christine Lee to the rescue
I appreciate that the staff is very positive and attentive to my son. Dr Lee is the place to go.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality fun care
They did a great job, and my 3 yr old sun had a blast!
K
3 weeks ago
Quality fun care
They did a great job, and my 3 yr old sun had a blast!
W
1 month ago
the best for kids!
We just left an appt where my 5 year had his first filling. He was very nervous before we arrived but was immediately comfortable and actually giggled throughout the process. Thank you for taking the fear out of going to the dentist for him! We are grateful!
T
2 months ago
Excellent urgent care
Thank you so much for getting my daughter in so quickly. She was in pain and you were so kind and gentle. You cleaned the food out from under her gum line without causing more pain. She has a prescription and a treatment plan so I can care for her detached gum. Thank you for your dedication to my daughter's health.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!
My son had to get a baby tooth pulled. Dr. Lee was on time, pulled the tooth, followed up with me (mom) and we were on our way. My son was nervous at first but Dr. Lee explained everything that she was going to do which made him feel at ease. After the procedure I asked him how it was and he said “no problem”. Thanks Dr. Lee!
M
3 months ago
What a Wonderful First Experience!
I had been looking for a children's Dentistry for a long time and was glad to hear about your office through my daughters Montessori school in Gurnee. My girls had so much fun they were asking when they could go back for another appointment! So glad places and people like your staff exist to do what you do!
S
3 months ago
DR Lee is excellent
I was very impressed with Dr Lee, it was my daughter's first dentist visit and Dr Lee was very kind and gentle from the second she met her. She explained everything very well and made visiting the dentist fun for my daughter. We will definitely be back.