Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great place for kids. Dr. Lee and her team are the best. Very kind and patient with the kids. They take time to explain things and treat children with respect and kindness. I highly recommend parents to take their kids to this location.
M
1 month ago
Patient Oriented Staff
Dr. Christine is amazing!!! She is by far the best dentist I have met. She was able to diagnose and treat my son's problems without causing him any pain or feeling uncomfortable. She made him feel safe and at home.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and fun experience
My children love Dr. Lee. She explains everything she’s going to do to them, (and me) in a clear and fun way. The rest of the staff is friendly too. Kids smile and laugh when we are there! The dental work is excellent too. I wish I had a dentist like Dr. Lee when I was a child!
A
2 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr Lee and her team. I saw Dr Lee when I was younger and now I'm taking my son there. She is great at explaining what shes doing and how to care for my son teeth.
M
2 months ago
Love this dental practice!
I am so glad my sister in law recommended Dr. Lee. She is fantastic! She takes great care of my son and keeps me informed of everything she's doing. The office staff is so friendly too. I would recommend this place to all my friends.
M
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Always takes good are with my special needs daughter!! She is a special case and it is soooo appreciated that everyonec is understanding!! Thanks again!!
A
2 months ago
Best Children's Dentist in the Area
Children's Dentistry in Gurnee offers families consistently fantastic care. Children are made to feel comfortable while top level work is done. Everything that can be done to improve the oral health of children is offered at each visit. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Consistently friendly and great staff
We love Dr Lee and her staff! They have always taken great care of the boys!
N
3 months ago
Friendly staff - GREAT for small kids
GREAT with small kids. Patient doctors and assistants. Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lee and her team are terrific and always so good with my son. I highly recommend!