Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5250 Grand Ave #7

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistrygurnee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!
My son had to get a baby tooth pulled. Dr. Lee was on time, pulled the tooth, followed up with me (mom) and we were on our way. My son was nervous at first but Dr. Lee explained everything that she was going to do which made him feel at ease. After the procedure I asked him how it was and he said “no problem”. Thanks Dr. Lee!
M
3 weeks ago
What a Wonderful First Experience!
I had been looking for a children's Dentistry for a long time and was glad to hear about your office through my daughters Montessori school in Gurnee. My girls had so much fun they were asking when they could go back for another appointment! So glad places and people like your staff exist to do what you do!
S
3 weeks ago
DR Lee is excellent
I was very impressed with Dr Lee, it was my daughter's first dentist visit and Dr Lee was very kind and gentle from the second she met her. She explained everything very well and made visiting the dentist fun for my daughter. We will definitely be back.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Lee is Amazing!!!
Just like other positive reviews, Dr. Lee is kind, gentle, funny and makes my kids very relaxed. She goes above and beyond every visit. All three of my kids love her and that makes going to the dentist so much easier!
C
1 month ago
Beyond Excellent
Dr. Lee is so amazing with both my kids. My oldest is very anxious and she always handles him with respect and patience. We all really appreciate her detailed explanations of what she is going to do so they know exactly what is going to happen and why. She is silly with them to help put them at ease - but never condescending, which my kids hate! She clearly loves what she does - and children - and that makes a huge difference.
A
1 month ago
As always Doctor Lee and her staff are amazing. They are all so friendly and sweet and Dr. Lee goes over and beyond what other pediatric dentists do.
W
1 month ago
Such a great experience
Dr. Christine is one of a kind. So fun and makes even the youngest most apprehensive patients feel comfortable. She had my son, 2 yr old twins, and myself entertained the entire time during his exam.
C
2 months ago
Friendly office
From making appts to seeing the patients everyone is friendly and more importantly they make you and your children comfortable. My kids love going to the dentist here.
R
3 months ago
Awesome!!
We love the Drs here!! They are so good at their job is just amazing how they interact with the kids and make this a good experience. My daughters love going to the dentist now!!
J
4 months ago
Love Everything!!
My children LOVE going to the dentist!! Dr. Christine and staff are absolutely phenomenal (tried to pick one word to sum up their kindness, patience, and care). They really go the extra mile at this practice to make kiddos and parents feel comfortable. Honestly, my kids would love it if I'd let them stay here after their appointments are over. Dr. Christine and her hygienists always talk my kids through everything and there is always a followup done with me after they are done. My son is special needs (ADHD, Communication and Sensory issues) and they have ALWAYS done a great job with him. He has never had a problem and loves going here. I also love that their practice is bright and clean. On another note, they are also efficient and timely. I don't know how they do it...you get excellent care, you don't get rushed, but you don't have to wait hours either. They are some type of super office I guess!! I'm SO glad a friend referred us to this practice, as we couldn't be happier. If you are thinking about going to this office, call right away! They are that GOOD, so there could be a small wait for new patients. Once we were in, they have always been able to get us appointments that work well for us. Thank you Dr. Christine and Staff!!! Keep up the great work!