Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1150 East Matthews

Suite 102

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Jenna’s first dental visit in her life
Our experience was great. Jenna entered the office with a total melt down fear but left not so scared. But she is going to have to adjust to the brushing part!!
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I love The Children's Dentistry. They treat us like family every single time. I couldn't ask for a better team! We love them and how they care for my babies! Dr. Woods office is the best from the reception ladies to our dental techs and our awesome kids dentist! They are the best in town
E
6 months ago
Loved Dr. Woods
Doctor Woods very straight forward and gave excellent advice and didn't want to waste our time making several trips back and forth to the dentist when it was not necessary very appreciative of how well and how knowledgeable him and is staff are.
K
6 months ago
Wonderful
Wonderful experience! From the time we got there, the front room is inviting to children! The staff wasn’t very kind. Dr wood was super good with my 4 year old and pointed out the specific things that needed to be corrected, I left there with no questions and a very happy 4 year old with a sugar free sucker!
S
6 months ago
Top notch service• Friendly staff• Fun, relaxing environment
My children have been using Dr. Wood for their dentistry needs since 2012. We absolutely LOVE the entire staff!
V
7 months ago
Great service!
Brought my son in for a 6 month cleaning. They were very patient with him and his energetic spirit. We were in and out in less than 10 minutes.
J
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever
Dr. Woods and his team are the best in jonesboro Arkansas. Care and compassion, knowledge and experience are definitely a obvious feature of each and every one there. They connect with each of our children personally on their individual level and this make going to the dentist exciting for our boys
J
7 months ago
Made my son comfortable!
Staff here are great. Friendly, efficient, and made my son very comfortable. Also the little extras: play area, wall murals, stickers, tv on the ceiling etc really make the office fun. Dr. Wood always does a great job of explaining everything!
D
7 months ago
Professional, friendly service.
This is my girls first time at the this dentist office. Friendly inviting atmosphere. Greeted us when we walked thru the door. Office is very kid friendly. Informed me on what was going on and the plan for each one of them. This will definitely be our regular dentist.
R
8 months ago
Best children's dentist ever
The whole staff is great.