Children's Dentistry of Apex

Dentist

504 W. Williams Street

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
So well taken care of, so professional!
All the staff at Children's Dentistry of Apex take such good care of us!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Venezie and Michelle are always friendly, timely and thorough!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Superior quality, Best care
As with previous visits, surprised at how well Dr's office performs and manages children. The way they take a 5 year old and walk him through process and make him part of it while doing the examination is amazing.We parents are left to watch as they handle the kid and make it so easy. Doctor / Nurse take time to explain what was done and where we stand. Amazing practice
Z
3 months ago
Unfriendly
Dr. Venezie was very rude when my 2 years old daughter asks for a sticker, he rudely replied that this office don't give sticker to children that don't receive a service here. Very rude and unfriendly environment
T
4 months ago
Great service, very efficient!
We love going to Children’s Dentistry Of Apex! I have 3 daughters and we are always served very quickly and thoroughly. Dr. Venezie and his staff have always been warm and welcoming. They explain all the services that are going on and any additional information that is needed.
J
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere
S
6 months ago
Great visit, as always!
Thanks for making my daughters feel relaxed and welcomed at the dentist office!
M
8 months ago
Quality service and friendly atmosphere
I had an issue with insurance, completely my fault, and the front desk person was respectful, patient and went the extra mile to help clear up my confusion. The dental assistant was great with my 6 year old daughter and the dentist was friendly, chatted with my daughter and explained everything he was going to do to her. I had a great experience with this office and would recommend this dentist to others. This was our first visit to the dentist and our experience exceeded my expectations and was a positive experience for my daughter.
S
9 months ago
Great Children's Dentist Office
We've been going to Children's Dentistry of Apex for about 9 years and love this practice. The staff is very friendly, attentive and professional. We receive excellent care and always have a very pleasant office experience. My children actually enjoy going to the dentist. I highly recommend Children's Dentistry of Apex and Dr. Venezie.
A
10 months ago
Great service, professional, and caring staff.
This is really great children's Dentistry, very friendly people and professional, My kids look forward on their next appointment instead of being afraid.