Children's Dentistry of Apex

Dentist

504 W. Williams Street

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Great service, very efficient!
We love going to Children’s Dentistry Of Apex! I have 3 daughters and we are always served very quickly and thoroughly. Dr. Venezie and his staff have always been warm and welcoming. They explain all the services that are going on and any additional information that is needed.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere
S
3 months ago
Great visit, as always!
Thanks for making my daughters feel relaxed and welcomed at the dentist office!
M
5 months ago
Quality service and friendly atmosphere
I had an issue with insurance, completely my fault, and the front desk person was respectful, patient and went the extra mile to help clear up my confusion. The dental assistant was great with my 6 year old daughter and the dentist was friendly, chatted with my daughter and explained everything he was going to do to her. I had a great experience with this office and would recommend this dentist to others. This was our first visit to the dentist and our experience exceeded my expectations and was a positive experience for my daughter.
S
6 months ago
Great Children's Dentist Office
We've been going to Children's Dentistry of Apex for about 9 years and love this practice. The staff is very friendly, attentive and professional. We receive excellent care and always have a very pleasant office experience. My children actually enjoy going to the dentist. I highly recommend Children's Dentistry of Apex and Dr. Venezie.
A
7 months ago
Great service, professional, and caring staff.
This is really great children's Dentistry, very friendly people and professional, My kids look forward on their next appointment instead of being afraid.
C
7 months ago
Professional, organized, great with kids
Dr. Venezie and his staff are organized, they get us in and out in a short amount of time and they are patient and reassuring with my children.
A
7 months ago
Amazing!!
This was our first visit to Children's Dentistry of Apex and our visit was exceptional. Everyone in the office is friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I also was impressed how Dr. Venezie took the time to discuss any concerns that he saw after the check up.
A
8 months ago
Great Service! Friendly and caring staff!
My kids really like coming to the dentist here. It's decorated beautifully and kid focused. They understand kids and get them to see the value in caring carefully for their teeth. When a need arises, they handle it with very little pain or scare. They have TVs to distract the kids. Dr. Venezie has really done a great job caring for my special needs daughter as well.
S
9 months ago
High quality service