Children's Dentistry of Apex

Dentist

504 W. Williams Street

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great Children's Dentist Office
We've been going to Children's Dentistry of Apex for about 9 years and love this practice. The staff is very friendly, attentive and professional. We receive excellent care and always have a very pleasant office experience. My children actually enjoy going to the dentist. I highly recommend Children's Dentistry of Apex and Dr. Venezie.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional, and caring staff.
This is really great children's Dentistry, very friendly people and professional, My kids look forward on their next appointment instead of being afraid.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, organized, great with kids
Dr. Venezie and his staff are organized, they get us in and out in a short amount of time and they are patient and reassuring with my children.
A
1 month ago
Amazing!!
This was our first visit to Children's Dentistry of Apex and our visit was exceptional. Everyone in the office is friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I also was impressed how Dr. Venezie took the time to discuss any concerns that he saw after the check up.
A
2 months ago
Great Service! Friendly and caring staff!
My kids really like coming to the dentist here. It's decorated beautifully and kid focused. They understand kids and get them to see the value in caring carefully for their teeth. When a need arises, they handle it with very little pain or scare. They have TVs to distract the kids. Dr. Venezie has really done a great job caring for my special needs daughter as well.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
We've been going to Children's Dentistry of Apex for many years and have always received quality service. At the visit today, a potential problems with my child's teeth was discovered and everything was explained in detail. We were given a recommendation and referral today.
M
3 months ago
Great service and attention to my daughters, as always. I always appreciate Dr. Venezie taking the time to discuss any concerns after each check up.
V
6 months ago
Both my son and I loved Dr. Venezie and the awesome staff. They all made him feel very comfortable and for me that's what matters. Thank you!