Children's Dentistry of Chattanooga

Dentist

1612 Gunbarrel Road Ste 102

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Would highly recommend
This was my sons first dental visitation and he enjoyed it so much he didn't want to leave. They were so friendly and made us feel so comfortable with the whole process. Every thing was broken down so simply and everyone of my questions were answered. I loved the experience.
A
4 days ago
Love this office!
They are absolutely wonderful! Quick appointments and awesome staff!
C
1 week ago
Very nice sweet people that work their
The office it awesome my babies asked me to make that their forever dentist. That was worth the ride over their (fighting morning traffic).They loved the office and said they even had a t.v. on the ceiling (they thought that was sooo cool) and they loved the doctor they said he was down to earth and they explained it so they could understand, they make you feel at ease. I was nervous for the the kids but they came out smiling and my 12 yr old is to cool to smile. when we got in the car he said I kinda cant wait till my next appointment and he is getting fillings WOW great job staff. Thank you for making that just how I would want it. See you in March
M
2 weeks ago
So professional team
Our son always feels comfortable on every visit, and we always get a nice explanation of what is happening from simple to detail x-rays
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience considering the circumstances
Dr. Clay answer staff were amazing. Very professional to parents but also comfortable with kids. Only downside was the expense. Was MOT expecting the bill
B
2 weeks ago
Best experience by far
Today was my daughter's first Dental visit. The whole office staff was very friendly, patient, and kind. Everything went better than I could have ever imagined. The office is by far the best "kid friendly" office ever! My daughter has talked about this all day long how much she loved it and loves her new DR and is so excited about brushing her teeth with her new toothbrush from the Dentist. The whole staff was beyond amazing and went out of their way to make my daughter feel comfortable, but also made me feel comfortable and explained everything I needed to know. We can't wait to go back!
M
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Very professional, very friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
This was our family’s first visit today and it was very positive. We did not have to wait long before being called back. The nurse kindly explained how everything would go during the appointment. My kids were excited and when I was called back they were happily playing with huge smiles. Dr Clay thoroughly explained everything about each child’s dental findings and future direction. We are very glad we chose Children’s Dentistry of Chattanooga for our children’s dental needs!
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks Dr. Clay & staff!!
Kirby enjoys Dr. Clay & his staff. The new addition of Smokey will make the next visit something to look forward to. :) We were in & out in no time at all!! THANKS
J
3 weeks ago
Great Check-up!
Daughter was little nervous, but hygenist reviewed procedure and tools with her and she did great! She came out unafraid and excited about her goody bag! Staff and doctor explain everything throughly.