Children's Dentistry of Chattanooga

Dentist

1612 Gunbarrel Road Ste 102

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Very professional and friendly atmosphere. The dentist and his assistants were all pleasurable and gave clear treatment details for my child. Made her very comfortable.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and welcoming
They make my child feel comfortable and safe. Discusses and explains everything with me.
W
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
This was our first visit to Dr. Clay! Our 4 year old loved being there and can't wait to go back! The staff was so kind and we didn't have to wait at all! I definitely recommend sending your child to see Dr. Clay!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience today!!
J
3 weeks ago
Review
Office and staff were very friendly. They made my daughter enjoy her visit. Before I scheduled the appointment I asked what the top rate would be if they were able to complete all tasks. The rate I got on the phone was different than what it was when I got to the checkout counter. Since we do not have insurance, I would suggest discussing costs on procedures prior to it happening to ensure parent is on the same page and understands cost. I was expecting one price and got another because of an additional procedure. Will be back, but will authorize procedures prior.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent with children
My youngest son had his cleaning appointment this morning. He always comes out of the office saying that he loves it there. Kudos to you for making children feel comfortable
A
3 weeks ago
My daughter cried when it was time to leave!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderfil service
It was our first visit with Dr.Clay and stuff. It was a wonderful experience. everybody was extremely polite, nice and friendly. I would recommend this to anyone who is seeking for a pediatrics dentist.
J
1 month ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Today my children ages 6 &11 had an appointment for a dental exam and cleaning. We arrived early and they were called back immediately. Within a brief wait they both returned smiling and happy. I don't have to worry about remembering the next appointment date, because my children are asking to return far sooner. I was met with smiling faces and a wonderful atmosphere. Both my children and I love Dr. Clay Goins and his excellent staff. If you are looking for a Pediatric Dentist, then look no further. I wish I had this same pleasant experience when I was a young man.
C
1 month ago
Feedback
Over all thing were ok. I did have a problem with he ladies at the front desk. I paid and left and the receipt that they gave me was on a piece of paper that I had someone else's insurance card on it and on top of that was my receipt for my credit card. So I went back to the office and asked to speak to an office manager was told they were both out of town the lady at the front asked if she could help me so I told her the problem that I had someone else's information on my card she acted like it was no big deal which it is because it's against the law for me to have someone else's information she acted like I was an inconvenience for coming back and giving them the information that I had back that was not mine. They both acted like it was not a big deal unfortunately it is a big deal for me to have someone else's information it's against Hyppa law they never apologized or anything they act like I was an inconvenience. I sure hope that that doesn't happen again to anyone else because I would not mind information to be giving out to any one.