Children's Dentistry of Chattanooga

Dentist

1612 Gunbarrel Road Ste 102

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Super friendly and professional
We had our first visit today and we loved Dr. Dean and Jessica. My daughter was scared and shy but they were patient and very helpful!
K
6 days ago
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly the wait time was short.
B
1 week ago
Friendly staff and exceptional service.
My two year old son had a great first dental experience. The staff is very friendly and the wait time is minimal. Both of my kids love going to the dentist!
C
1 week ago
Everything was great!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Excellent service, excellent staff and excellent care!
W
2 weeks ago
Years of great service and care
My daughter had to be put to sleep and worked on a few years ago, and after a very positive and successful surgery, we have continued to come back not even ever considering changing.
C
3 weeks ago
Very impressed
My 8 yo had to have a sedation procedure today and everything was amazing. The staff, the Drs, the entire experience. So glad we found the best dentist in chattanooga
N
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service
We had a great experience today for my daughter’s checkup. We were not waiting long and, even if we were, there are many activities in the waiting room to keep her busy. I really enjoy getting a one-on-one after her appointment to know what she needs to focus on or that she’s doing a great job. Dr. Clay even signed her cast for her. She really loves going to get her checkups!
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
My son is always excited to go to the dentist office. The environment is so nice and everyone very friendly.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
We loved Childrens Dentistry of Chattanooga! Dr. Clay and his staff are wonderful. We had a great first time experience with our 2 year old.