Children's Dentistry of Chattanooga

Dentist

1612 Gunbarrel Road Ste 102

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great experience every time!!
We love going to Dr. Walker super friendly and patient with my kids very soft spoken and and calming to all my kiddos anxiety with going to the dentist we appreciate all that this office does ( we use the signal Mountain location)
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service
Hayden is always excited about his dentist appointments.
J
2 weeks ago
Great with toddlers
My 3 year old daughter was very scared and even cried on the way to her dental appointment today. From the moment we walked in she calmed down. The atmosphere is very kid friendly, from the decor to the staff. The staff let her get comfortable with the tools and she ended up having a very pleasant experience.
E
2 weeks ago
I love children’s dentistry of Chattanooga!
I had an emergency with my baby on a Friday night. Dr. Clay answered the emergency line and helped me immediately. He then proceeded to call and text me about my situation several times Friday evening. I’ve never experienced such caring, prompt service After hours. Then, they got me in immediately Monday morning to check on my situation. Every time I’ve ever had my kids in there, every staff member has been so kind! You won’t find better service anywhere!
J
3 weeks ago
Leah was great!
Our hygentist today, Leah was wonderful! She explained everything extremely well so I could understand it better. Even while checking out Dr. Clay came out and asked if I had any questions and thanked me for our business. We love it here!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazed and astonished that this is even a dentist office!!!
Wow!!! My day had her first visit today , and unfortunately needs some work .... she is only 4 and was terrified the entire way there !!!! Once we got there everything changed!!!!! Dr.Goins I s nothing shy of amazing and his entire staff is exactly the same !!!!! The entire office smells amazing!!! Not like clean like a hospital, but clean as in a sentsy warmer exploded with freshness !!!!! The lobby is like mr magorium's wonder emporium...... and that’s before you even see the doctor . My daughter didn’t want to leave when they were finished...... what ? Who doesn’t want to leave a dentist? Once I sat with Dr. Goins everything was explained so throughly I barely had any questions..... I will be extremely sad when my children age out of this practice, because after today I realized that there is a difference between a good dentist and an amazing one !!!! We are lucky enough to now have an amazing one !!!! Great job guys!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service!
A very kid friendly environment, caring staff and all around great experience. My kids are a lot less nervous now going to the dentist. Thanks!
J
4 weeks ago
The Best!
The office is 100% kid friendly and the staff was extremely friendly and very helpful to myself and my 2yr old daughter. It was her first time at the dentist and it was effortless she had a great first visit.
T
4 weeks ago
GREAT JOB!
As a Dentist myself there can be no higher recommendation than whom I trust with my own kids. Dr. Goins and Dr. Walker are both excellent with kids and do a fantastic job. I am very appreciative.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience with Caring Staff
The staff was fantastic and the Dentist was so kind and caring to our son and also very receptive to our questions as a first time patient.