Children's Dentistry of Chattanooga

Dentist

1612 Gunbarrel Road Ste 102

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Great First Visit!
Both of my boys loved the office and environment! Very attentive staff focused on making the office experience great for the kids!
C
6 days ago
Dr. Goins and staff are extremely professional. They explain services very well. I am always satisfied with their services. I highly recommend them.
C
6 days ago
So nice
The office was nice, clean and beautifully decorated. We loved the trains and fish tank. The hygienist and dentist were wonderful with my daughter. They both made plenty of time for her to feel comfortable.
B
7 days ago
Great First Visit - Very friendly Staff
My son is 1 years old and today was his first visit at the dentist. Dr. Goins and Abby were both very friendly and professional. Usually the dentist is a scary experience for kids. But both warmed up to my son and interacted with him and made this experience pleasant. Between the toy box ,the staff, decor and acquarium my son did not want to leave today.Thanks again!
J
7 days ago
Individual attention
Everyone was extremely attentive to my daughter and was very helpful. They explained everything very well. They treated her with the best care.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience with 2 year old!
We took our 2 year old son for his first dental visit and it was a very pleasant experience. The staff was kind and caring. Dr. Goins was wonderful with our son and the visit went very well. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
Took my son for his very first cleaning, everyone was so friendly, patient, and kind. He didn’t squirm or cry and I attribute it all to the caring staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful in all aspects
Everyone from the front desk to the back clinic area are great: super friendly & professional. My 2 kids under 4 years old are shy but they warm up pretty quick due to the wonderful atmosphere. All the staff show great patience interacting with the kids. I am truly satisfied by the care this practice provides.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
My girls started going to the dentist here when they were 2 and 4 years old. Although my youngest was shy, she has never not wanted to go to the dentist. They are patient and kind and wait on her to get her courage.
T
2 weeks ago
Great office!
You guys have a great set up! I love that there’s plenty of things for my children to explore while waiting for their turn, and comfy chairs for me to sit in while I wait! Everyone is always very nice and very accommodating, my oldest is autistic and non-verbal and I loved that their new patient paperwork had a place for me to explain that. So, so happy our pediatrician recommended your office!