Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best of the best!
Dr. Lisa and her staff are cheery and professional. Much of what they do has a lifetime guarantee so if the fix to a chip pops off or if sealant needs re-upping, you just come right in. Children's Dentistry of Cherry Creek is the best!
J
1 week ago
Excellence!
Dr. Lisa and her staff were on time and efficient, getting my son out of the appointment in 45 minutes in time for a tennis tryout. He even had X-rays! We know we're in great hands with Dr. Lisa.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent child filling preparation
When we arrived, all was on time as usual. The hygienist brought us back and walked my five year old through every step of the procedure. She took the time to answer all his questions and make sure he was comfortable. During the procedure when he appeared uncomfortable they paused and checked in with him. It was a wonderful experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Exceeds expectations in excellence!
For the past ten years you have taken such great care of my kids that they actually look forward to going to the dentist! I trust Dr. Meredith 100% which is wonderful as parent.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and fun
Dr Meredith is an incredible dentist. Also, keen on listening to the kids and leaving the impression that she genuinely cares about each patient.
M
1 month ago
Lindsay is always professional and thorough!
Lindsay makes my kids feel comfortable and gives them good feedback on how to do a better job of cleaning their teeth. The entire staff is wonderful!
K
1 month ago
Sealants applied
Dr Meredith and her staff were outstanding. They are very careful and gentle with their patients. They explain everything they will do in an engaging manner and effectively manage patients anxiety. The front desk stafff is also genuine and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Great staff who know how to talk to kids
My 9yo daughter had her molars sealed and her first extraction. Scary stuff, but the staff was just excellent, describing what was going to happen every step of the way. It helped her to be less apprehensive. We have been seeing Dr. Meredith since Jillian was 6 months old and she really is the best. Thank you very much!
J
1 month ago
Best, most personal service
I drive 35 minutes to see Dr. Lisa and her wonderful staff for a reason. They are all so kind, patient, and naturally responsive to kids. Their expediency and quality of care is unparalleled! I cannot imagine going to another pediatric dentist.
T
1 month ago
High quality and kid friendly
Dr. Lisa Marks and her team are the best! Dr. Lisa is the only dentist my daughter has ever known from birth, and now at age 14 she still loves going to the dentist. The staff is super friendly to kids and adults of all ages. Most impressive is how they grow well with the kids, addressing their concerns at an age appropriate level every year.