Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr. Lisa is the best! She listens to the patient and parent and never pushes unnecessary treatments. We've been going to Dr. Lisa for almost 17 years and will be sad when our kids are too old for her to be their dentist anymore!
G
1 week ago
Emergency procedure
Dr.Harris and team fit us in last minute for an emergency procedure. We are SO grateful!
N
2 weeks ago
10 STAR RATING-HIGH QUALITY CARE
THIS PRACTICE IS THE ROLLS ROYCE OF DENTAL PROVIDERS. DR. MEREDITH HARRIS AND HER STAFF ARE AMAZING. THEY ARE FRIENDLY AND TRULY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS. IT IS NOT ALL ABOUT THE MONEY WHEN YOU COME TO THIS PRACTICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE. DR. HARRIS IS ALSO EXTREMELY GOOD AT LETTING YOU KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON WITH YOUR CHILD'S DENTAL HEALTH. IF YOUR CHILD NEEDS CARE FROM PROVIDER OUTSIDE OF THE PRACTICE, DR. HARRIS REFERS YOU TOO ANOTHER TOP OF THE LINE PROVIDER.
A
3 weeks ago
My one year old loved his first dental experience! Super friendly staff, professional, and excellent procedures for keeping everyone safe from COVID.
D
1 month ago
Our daughter loves going to the dentist now.
They are clean and very nice. Our daughter actually gets excited to go to the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Simply the best team!
T
1 month ago
Top Notch as always!
Love Dr. Lisa and her entire team. I'm continually impressed with how comfortable everyone there makes you feel. Dr. Lisa is a fabulous dentist and always so good with the kids. I love the conversation with her. The team is always upbeat and also very patient with my questions! We just went during the pandemic and they take extreme caution. Very professional.
S
1 month ago
Always Couteous
I love this dentist office consistently courteous and kind. My son looks forward to going! Thank you for taking such good care of my children!
A
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and kind!
Dr. Lisa and her staff are always very professional, friendly, and kind. They make my daughters feel at ease at the dentist’s office...not an easy feat! But, they do it extraordinarily well every time :).
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr. Lisa really puts my girls at ease at all dentist appointments. Her staff are always very kind, ver professional, and extraordinarily great with kids!