Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
friendly staff
The staff were all very friendly - I've been coming here for several years and they've always been nice but rushed and in kind of fake way. This time, the receptionist (who is the same) seemed genuinely nice when she greeted us. The hygienists (who were new to me) were also very nice and if they were rushing us, it wasn't as obvious as in previous visits. They were very sweet and genuine. (i say 'they' because we had 2 hygienists at the same time for my 2 kids). We've been coming for years and we love Dr Meredith!
C
3 weeks ago
8 year old with sealant and extraction
We have been taking our 6 kids to see Dr. Lisa since moving to Denver 3 years. She was highly recommended by 2 pediatrician friends. While she has always been friendly and thorough, this week Dr. Lisa went above and beyond. My eight-year-old had several procedures done, and was understandably nervous. Dr. Lisa did a great job managing her pain/anxiety and making sure she was comfortable. It's obvious that she talks to kids all day, because she can start the silliest conversations that instantly distract and allievate worry in the child. But on that same note, as a parent I find that she's very easy to talk and understands the realities of being a parent. I would and do highly recommend this dental office!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
We LOVE Children's Dentistry of Cherry Creek! Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. They make my girls feel so welcome and comfortable. Dr. Lisa Marks is amazing and so kind. She explains everything to you and answers all your questions. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!!
J
3 weeks ago
Lisa rocks
Best dentist ever
L
4 weeks ago
I absolutely love the dental care my kids receive at Children's Dentistry of Cherry Creek. The entire staff is attentive, caring and very patient with children which is a huge selling point. Dr. Meredith is very personable and I love how she interacts with the kids.
L
1 month ago
Efficient and Thorough Service with a Smile
My daughter and enjoy going to her dental appointments because we know that she will get a thorough treatment from a friendly professional in a timely manner! Dr. Meredith and her team do it right!
L
1 month ago
Phenomenal care for our children- empathetic and rigorous
M
1 month ago
felt very comfortable
this was our first visit - the staff helped us understand their process. I appreciate all their tips on brushing. my daughter was really relaxed and comfortable - we'll be coming back with our two older girls too! thank you!
T
1 month ago
Staff is amazing
We brought our 2 children in for appointments and they were able to do the cleanings at the same time. We were out of there in 30 minutes. The staff is amazing with children and they've never made us wait to be seen. Highly recommend them to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Excellent pediatric dentist office
The environment is comfortable for children. The teaching they get from the staff is solid. The front office processes are streamlined and very helpful. We even had a confusing issue with insurance at one time and they were excellent at helping us work through it. Dr. Lisa is a seasoned practitioner and provides great care.