Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I love ❤️ coming to this dentist
I am so glad that my mom has us come to this dentist because the people there are so nice and very friendly. They are also super polite.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & kid focused
We haven been taking our kids here for years and they always put the kids at ease...they show them what to do and really focus on how they are feeling while still communicating with the parents. Just love Dr. Meredith and her staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Love Children’s Dentistry!
I love Dr. Lisa and everyone that works there. Everyone is so good with our girls. They explain everything very well to the kids and are so caring. I appreciate everything they do!
R
4 weeks ago
On-time, gentle but thorough care.
Dr. Meredith and her team have been our kids’ pediatric dentist for over a decade and I’d never consider another. Without exception they explain what they’re about to do and ask, repeatedly, if the kiddos feel any discomfort.
C
1 month ago
Stop at this office always goes well beyond the call of duty and always have a wonderful demeanor with our children.
K
1 month ago
Fabulous children’s dental clinic
We are always pleased with the quality of care our daughters receive at Children’s Dentistry of Cherry Creek with Dr. Meredith and her wonderful staff. They take extra time, provide explanations and a lot of patience for our daughter with special needs. Our kids actually look forward to going to the dentist for cleanings!
T
2 months ago
Amazing
You make everything not scary for the kids (or the adults)!
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
H
3 months ago
First Rate Care
I found the staff to be very professional, helpful, personable, kind and knowledgable. My son always has a positive experience when he goes.
J
3 months ago
Always outstanding experience
The staff is truly amazing. Over 15 years the experience with this office has been not only positive but delightful.