Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
Thank you for going above and beyond!
R
11 hours ago
So great with my kiddo!
The staff is kid-friendly and really gentle. They do a wonderful job explaining what's happening to both the children and the parents.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Lisa and staff are always friendly, professional and everything always runs smoothly! Great dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and gentle experience for my daughter
I really appreciate the time, patience, and sensitivity Jessica took with Ella today. She spent considerable time attempting to extract a stubborn baby tooth and was extremely responsive to Ella's needs. I was so impressed and Ella, who is normally quite anxious about anything dental walked away with a positive experience. Thank you so much to everyone at Children's Dentistry of Cherry Creek!
S
4 weeks ago
Hooray! It’s Dental Check-Up Day!
Everything is 5 Star at CDCC without exception. Thank you everyone.
S
4 weeks ago
The most welcoming and professional staff, who make children and adults alike feel cared for
This office makes going to the dentist a joy! My children feel like they are visiting friends! All the staff are professional and kind. This practice makes the children feel they are cared for and beloved! We love Dr. Meredith and her expert and conscientious and impeccable care.
S
1 month ago
Love Dr. Lisa and the dental staff!
I really appreciate Dr. Lisa's patience, expertise, and care. She is calm and easy to talk to. Her hygienists are knowledgable and caring as well. Dr. Lisa and her hygienists are so friendly and professional. We feel very lucky to have such a great pediatric dentist!
T
1 month ago
Great hygienists
We’ve been going here for 15 years and have never had a bad experience. The office is easy to get to, has plenty of parking, and is very clean and modern.
J
2 months ago
3 year old loves the dentist and has since he chipped his tooth at age 1
My kids are always so excited to visit these provided. It’s an extremely welcoming environment with professionalism running through the whole experience. From the front desk, to the cleaning, to the dental assessment, to the check out, the whole appointment is always so smooth and easy. My son chipped his tooth as a baby and I was worried his first dental experience would start things off with him being fearful, but between the singing and the reassuring, he attached it to a positive memory and is always excited to go back. This morning they had my 2 kids in for a check up and out the door with their next appointment in time for school! They are so relaxed and confident during the appointment that it’s almost like a break for me! Always a great way to start the day and we feel lucky to have 2 kids starting their dental habits with this office.
A
2 months ago
My sons have developed a longstanding relationship with the staff. Everyone is friendly.