Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Wonderful with my son
We've been going for years with our other older children and I continue to be impressed with how they treated our little guy - his first time at the dentist and it was a great experience!
K
6 days ago
Amazing service, timing and care are top rate!
Children’s Dentistry of CC is over the top amazing. They go the extra mile to make all kids feel comfortable and safe. I won’t go anywhere else...
M
1 week ago
As alway, a fabulous experience!
M
1 week ago
Pros in a tough appointment
My daughter had to have 4 teeth taken out! Dr. Lisa was AMAZING - my daughter was really calm, felt like she knew what was happening, and they managed her pain beautifully. It was not traumatic! thank you so much!
D
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
A
3 weeks ago
The experience was, as usual, wonderful - the staff is courteous and professional and makes my daughter feel at ease. She loves going to the dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Fast and Efficient
We've been seeing Dr. Lisa for 10 years. She is always quick, but thorough. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable stagf
I love the way they have been with my daughter ever since I took her in about 7 years ago. The staff is friendly, helpful and amazing working with my kids. Even though they closed their aurora office, I don’t mind driving all the way to the cherry creek office since I really love Dr. Lisa! She’s so nice and I love the way she has a different approach to dental care than any other dentist. She’s amazing with my kids and they like her a lot, there happy to go to the dentist with children’s dentistry
S
1 month ago
Excellent professional service, staff is very friendly, office is amazing.
Excellent professional service, staff is very friendly, office is amazing.
Z
1 month ago
Simply the best
Every time we come to the office it is a great experience. The entire staff is truly caring and patient. Dr. Lisa is so kind, and really listens. I appreciate her care in being sure to balance a healthy smile and a positive experience in a dental office. My kids look forward to coming to the dentist, and that is a great feeling!