Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Efficient and very nice
I never wait long to be seen by the hygienists. Everyone is always very nice and caring, including the doctors. Dr. Meredith is always very warm and good about taking the time to thoroughly explain concerns/issues. My kids love going because everyone is kind to them and they make the experience fun!
L
2 weeks ago
Incredible Dental Practice!
We have been at this practice since our children were 2 years old!! Dr Lisa and her entire staff are amazing!! Every one of my friends takes their children to this practice as well!! I wouldn’t take my kids to any other pediatric dentist in Denver !
A
2 weeks ago
Kind, gentle and effective
We had a great hygenist. My daughter even commented that she was so good. Esp compared to last time. Dr. Lisa is THE BEST!
M
3 weeks ago
Got us right in for an “emergency” visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Such Great Care
We can’t say enough about Children’s Dentistry of Cherry Creek. The hygienists are gentle and kind and Dr. Lisa Carlson is amazing! My kids love going there and that makes us as parents feel so fortunate and grateful.
E
3 weeks ago
So grateful for Dr Lisa and her team!
My daughter has had some problems with her teeth the last couple years and now has developed a little bit of anxiety, which only makes it more difficult to handle the dentist procedures. Thankfully, the team there has experience and tools to help the experience go smoothly. I am so happy that they are there (and close to our house). Always easy to get an appointment and we never feel rushed. Thank you guys!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional and caring experience!
My son had to get two teeth extracted and was nervous. The staff was beyond wonderful to him. Understanding, caring and professional. Great experience in challenging situation.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, kind, patient
My daughter is fairly squeamish at the dentist, but the hygienist was very patient, and persistent. We've known Dr. Lisa for many years, and love her manner and approach to dealing with our young dental patients. She was our adult daughter's dentist until she turned 18, and has been our 7 year old's dentist from the beginning.
C
1 month ago
Always Friendly for 20+ years
Dr. Lisa is the best, she always makes sure my family is taken care of 💗💗 thank you
T
1 month ago
Fabulous Experience
My daughter has been a patient for over 10 years, and the experience is as fabulous now as it was 10 years ago. The entire staff and Dr. Lisa work with the kids and talk to them comfortably, whether they are explaining the procedures they are doing, the importance of dental care, or just small talk about school and life. They easily communicate with all ages in an open, comfortable, caring, and trusting environment.