Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great Dentist for kids!
The entire staff does an amazing job connecting with kids and providing a great experience for long term healthy teeth habits! Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Professional office, very clean and always great care.
Dr. Lisa and her staff always provide a happy environment for our dental check-ups. Dr. Lisa's care is thorough and I trust her judgment when it comes to treatment recommendations.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing care every visit
This is a wonderful environment. The whole family is included in the discussion and care plan. The entire team is awesome!!!
B
2 weeks ago
The whole experience is great. From the front desk, to the hygienics, to the Doctor's they all do a great job. Julia says she loves going to the dentist, and I doubt many eight year old's say that. Thanks, Brad
S
3 weeks ago
World's Best Pediatric Dental Care
Our family feels so blessed that we found Children's Dentistry of Cherry Creek more than a decade ago. The comprehensive dental care is second-to-none and everyone is professional, pleasant and efficient. Treatment is thorough and always a positive experience for both our children, now 16 and 14. As the daughter of a dentist, I was seeking the best preventative care for my children. There are simply too many practices out there who just give you a hard sell at every turn. Not this one, thankfully and we have been further delighted with their referrals for oral surgeons and orthodontic care. Your children deserve the best possible dental care - good oral hygiene is critical to one's overall health and wellness. I cannot recommend Children's Dentistry of Cherry Creek more highly for the very best care of your children.
C
4 weeks ago
Superb Pediatric Dentist and Office Staff
Friendly, knowledgable and efficient from check-in to check-out! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
The best Dentist around!
I couldn't say more about Children's Dentistry of Cherry Creek. Every time we go there it feels like HOME. The dental assistants are AMAZING with children and always make my boys feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Meredith Harris is amazing and patient and so knowledgeable, and always makes my boys feel like they her only patients. The appointments are always timely, the staff is always super friendly, the office is gorgeous (with amazing views!). We don't have a bad thing to say about this place! I highly recommend!!!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Staff!
Today was our first visit to the office and we were very, very late due to unforeseen circumstances earlier in the day (we arrived 5 minutes before they were closing for lunch) The staff went the extra mile to stay open for us, and worked through their lunch to help my child. They really went the extra mile, and were kind and caring...amazing first experience!
R
2 months ago
So great with kids!
Both my kids love going to the dentist. They do a great job.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Very child friendly. Kids don't mind going at all.