Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
H
4 weeks ago
First Rate Care
I found the staff to be very professional, helpful, personable, kind and knowledgable. My son always has a positive experience when he goes.
J
1 month ago
Always outstanding experience
The staff is truly amazing. Over 15 years the experience with this office has been not only positive but delightful.
S
2 months ago
Amazing skillful and caring staff
Amazing skillful and caring staff. My daughter was really apprehensive about visiting the dentist and they handled the situation with such care and professionalism, comforting her and giving her positive reinforcement about what a great job and big girl she was being. They are amazing dental hygienist and dentists! I feel truly blessed to have my kids be able to come to this office for their dental needs.thanks!
S
2 months ago
Our gratitude
On this occasion of my daughter’s final appointment with you, I want to thank you for your positive, gentle kindness and expertise over the past 15 years. You were able to reduce both her anxiety and mine significantly. And sending her off with graduation gifts was a delightful surprise which we so appreciate!
C
2 months ago
Quick response to small emergency
Thank you for your quick response and gentle care of my daughter's cracked tooth. We really appreciate you taking our call after hours and seeing us so quickly to resolve it for her!
P
2 months ago
Perfect for easing a nervous child
Our hygienist, Katherine was awesome! She seems new since our last checkup and we really liked her. My daughter had 2 loose teeth and they needed to come out b/c the adult teeth were not getting cleaned and plaque was building. My daughter was quite nervous and Katherine handled it beautifully. My daughter liked how she told her what was happening at each step (before removing the teeth and throughout the cleaning). Great job!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and quality service
The people here are always friendly and helpful. I appreciate they consider possibilities that work for the child and family be open and clear.
V
2 months ago
Both of my kids have been going for years. Always a nice experience for them.
V
2 months ago
Always a nice experience. Been going for last 13 years.