Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Personal, professional, very helpful
Been going here since kiddos first started seeing a dentist and my oldest is now a junior in HS. We love Dr. Lisa and the whole office. Everyone is friendly and personable. Always there to answer questions and quick to take care of items that need attention. Been a great experience since the beginning!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Hygienists were great with kiddos. The only thing that I had issues with was my insurance. I was surprised to find that some of the x rays they use are not covered and fluoride treatments are only allowed once every 12 months. Though this isn’t the fault of the clinic, it would have been nice to get a heads up that some things are not covered, rather than proceeding as usual. I have a major brand of dental insurance, so I imagine it’s not too out of the ordinary. My dentist and eye doctor give me heads up on insurance coverages for myself. I brought it to their attention that in the past some things were not covered and they were able to confirm quickly. Other than that, great place to take kiddos and learn about tooth care.
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff
We love Dr. Meredith’s calming, kind spirit. She is knowledgeable and pragmatic.
D
1 month ago
Love Dr. Lisa
We love this place! They are amazing.
T
1 month ago
Top Notch as always!
They are sooo great with the kids. From start to finish. We travel a bit to get here but I wouldn't change. Dr. Lisa and staff are superb!
A
1 month ago
Family friendly practice
My children have gone to Children's Dentistry of Cherry Creek for over 18 years! So friendly and professional, they really make you feel like family. My children have never had any stress around going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Kind and knowledgeable
We love this office! The staff is great and the office is spectacular.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
Per usual, we had a fantastic experience at Children's Dentistry of Cherry Creek. The staff is fantastic with the kiddos. Always patient, kind, and provide services with a bit of humor. They do the best job of explaining what is going to happen before it happens and in a kid friendly way!
A
1 month ago
Extremely accommodating and friendly
We had an emergency situation and the staff at CDCC were more than accommodating. They helped calm my son (and myself) and went out of their way to take care of us. I had loved them before and now I love them even more!
S
2 months ago
Excellent practice
Dr. Lisa Carlson-Marks is excellent, among the best children's dentists in Denver metro area. She is professional, knowledgeable, relational and always calibrates her input to be reassuring and responsive to your individual needs/preferences. Her staff as well. They make a point to know everyone and do everything well. My two teenagers have been patient's of Dr. Lisa's for over a decade and we recommend her and her practice enthusiastically and without reservation.