Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Friendly and quality service
The people here are always friendly and helpful. I appreciate they consider possibilities that work for the child and family be open and clear.
V
5 days ago
Both of my kids have been going for years. Always a nice experience for them.
V
5 days ago
Always a nice experience. Been going for last 13 years.
O
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional as well as informative throughout the appointment. Love this office!!
L
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Polite
As usual, our visit went very smoothly. They are always polite and efficient! Wish all businesses were this well run!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience!
Professional, friendly, clean, and helpful! Overall the best experience we ever had at a dentist! I would absolutely recommend this dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Best children's dentist we've ever had
Dr. Lisa and her crew make this office such a nice place. Everybody is super nice, and the kids feel really comfortable.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend for Your Kiddos
Very professional, great with the kiddos and super responsive. When my 3 year daughter had a possible issue, they brought us in the next day just to make sure everything was ok. Both my kids enjoy going to the dentist!
L
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
We had a semi-urgent need to come in (chipped molar). They got us in within 24 hours of calling and fixed the tooth! We were in and out in 45 minutes. Great office, great staff and great dentists! Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care!
We have been going to children’s dentistry for a few years. They are always so good with the kids, and take their time to talk to the parents.