Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Good work with an anxious teen!
We have been coming to this office for years now for all 3 of my daughters, but today's appointment included extractions for my 14-year-old. Since she is very anxious about invasive medical procedures, I was a bit worried about how this appointment would go for her. I called the office a few hours prior to alert them of her anxiety, and to request their best hygienist and very gentle treatment. I indeed LOVED our hygienist, and Dr. Meredith was also very empathetic and gentle with my daughter. The first extraction ended up being way more challenging than anticipated, so there were some tears and some hesitation prior to the second extraction. The staff were very understanding and patient with my daughter (without being condescending or treating her like a young child), giving her the time she needed, and also giving me the opportunity to provide added comfort and encouragement. With that support, my daughter rocked the appointment and received some well-deserved praise from the staff afterward. The office definitely exceeded my expectations this time around, and for that I am very grateful! Good work, Children's Dentistry of Cherry Creek!!
S
4 days ago
They saw all 3 of my kids quickly and efficiently. And, they made sure to check up on our concerns. Simply the best.
S
4 days ago
Efficient, thorough, friendly. It doesn't get better than Dr. Lisa and Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek.
C
7 days ago
They don't take my new insurance!
We have been going to this practice for 15 years and we love Dr. Lisa. The hygienists are all very personable and constructive in helping us establish good oral hygiene with our kids. Dr. Lisa is also willing to forgo X-rays when she knows I'd rather not have them unless indicated. I am so disappointed to hear that they don't take our new insurance (the change was not in our control, but is a major carrier). Depending on what the bills are for out of network providers, we may have to change dentists, which would be a real shame. Not sure why they are only considered in network for two insurance carriers?
E
7 days ago
Practice puts kids at ease and treats with respect
Dr. Lisa and her team are so amazing. They know how to work with kids in the most respectful way. They treat children with respect and work to understand concerns and are patient with the sillies. They explain everything to the child and go the extra step to make kids and parents feel at ease. Highly recommend this practice.
B
1 week ago
Friendly and gentle
Today was the first "non-routine" visit we have had where we were there for more than just a regular cleaning. We had preventative sealants applied to molars. My daughter is 6 and I really appreciated how she was walked through everything, shown the tools and the sounds they would make, and demonstrated on her fingernail what the sealant would feel like. We always love how conversational & authentic everyone is too. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and caring team
Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek is amazing! They got us in right away to check my son's teeth after he had been elbowed in the mouth. Luckily, everything checked out fine. We are very grateful to the staff and dentists at Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek!!!!
I
1 month ago
Excellent customer service!
The team at Children's Dentistry bent over backwards to make our visit comfortable and smooth.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Meredith Harris since she was five. I love that she is honest and does not do unnecessary work like some offices she's very good with my daughter and treats us like family not just another patient. The office staff is the best they make the kids feel at ease so that they comfortable and not scared. I have recommended their office to all my family, friends. Can't ask for a better dentist. Love them.
J
1 month ago
Pulled tooth
We’ve had all three of our children at Children’s Dentistry of Cherry Creek for 10 years. We have always had great people and service. My daughter had to get a tooth pulled and they were awesome with her. She can be a tough customer but they handled her with efficiency and ease.