Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent
As always, everything was perfect!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I’ve been coming here for many years even though Its far from home. My kids love going here. Everyone’s amazing!!! Thank you Dr Lisa Carlson and staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Respectful, educational, and upbeat approach
The hygienist and the dentist were able to get my three year old granddaughter's cooperation in cleaning her teeth and applying the flouride treatment! Their kind, caring, respectful approach is amazing. The hygienist showed her each tool and what each tool did on her hand or on her tongue and get her very interested and intrigued before she used these tools to clean her teeth, and quickly! My grandchildren always have very positive experiences at this dental practice.They love going here. No matter what their dental situation is, they always leave feeling great about themselves. And everyone answers my questions with very helpful information.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Patient Care
We love this office, the staff, and Dr. Lisa! We highly recommend to others.
S
1 month ago
We had a very great visit and support from Dr. Harris and staff, our visits have always have positive results and great feedback as well. We have been taking care by this staff for many years and our family is completely happy with their service and approach. Thank you all.
A
1 month ago
Friendly & Patient w/ Special Needs Kiddos
My son has several diagnoses including ASD. Dr. Meredith and the staff at Children’s Dentistry of Cherry Creek are so patient and encouraging. They never push him, and these days he climbs right into the chair!
B
1 month ago
My Kids are Content, and enjoy coming to Cherry Creek Dentist.Thanks very much!🙂
B
1 month ago
Cherry Creek Dentist, has been doing a excellent job with my Kids on Keeping up with there Cleaning and Flossing and all of there hard work to prevent them on having Cavities and Bad teeth.👍
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Competent, Comfortable
Dr Lisa and her staff take such great care of our children. They don't recommend work that doesn't need to be done. But when you do need help, they are thorough, the kids are comfortable and relaxed, and you are thrilled you found them.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic
Our family has some unique dental issues and we were recommended to this practice 15 years ago. We’ve never regretted it! Always thoughtful, caring, professional and thinking toward the long term.