Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
The best Dentist around!
I couldn't say more about Children's Dentistry of Cherry Creek. Every time we go there it feels like HOME. The dental assistants are AMAZING with children and always make my boys feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Meredith Harris is amazing and patient and so knowledgeable, and always makes my boys feel like they her only patients. The appointments are always timely, the staff is always super friendly, the office is gorgeous (with amazing views!). We don't have a bad thing to say about this place! I highly recommend!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing Staff!
Today was our first visit to the office and we were very, very late due to unforeseen circumstances earlier in the day (we arrived 5 minutes before they were closing for lunch) The staff went the extra mile to stay open for us, and worked through their lunch to help my child. They really went the extra mile, and were kind and caring...amazing first experience!
R
3 weeks ago
So great with kids!
Both my kids love going to the dentist. They do a great job.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Very child friendly. Kids don't mind going at all.
D
4 weeks ago
The best pediatric dental practice!
As someone who has always dreaded the dentist, it baffles me how much my kids LOVE going to see Dr. Lisa and her staff! We've been with the practice for 5 years and since the beginning, they've made it so my kids love going to the dentist which is a strange thing to say for me. They are completely professional, providing top quality dentistry, and at the same time are incredibly friendly, warm and geared 100% to kids. I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone and am so grateful to have them as a resource for my kids!
M
1 month ago
Always top notch!
It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Lisa and my daughter has no apprehension about going to the dentist. The environment is welcoming, unbeat and everyone clearly loves their job. Plus, the team always seems up to speed on the latest procedures and research in the field.
L
1 month ago
High quality service!!!!
Excellent service !!! Professional people !!! I recommend it !!!
S
1 month ago
I had a great visit with two of my daughters and staff was great too.
D
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentists
This practice is professionally managed, provides a high level of care and everyone is a pleasure to work with.
T
2 months ago
Super Pediatric Dental Practice
Dr. Carlson-Marks and her team are a really super practice. So grateful to have found her.