Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek

Dentist

4500 Cherry Creek Dr. South Suite 840

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Everyone there is very polite and they make my son feel welcome and comfortable
K
5 days ago
Thanks you for everything . The kids are relaxed when coming in andnyiur feedback is valuable!
Thank you!!! You all dona great job!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
My kids and I had a great experience here, I am very happy with the care we received.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, trustworthy, and kid friendly
My children (one is 6 and one is 10) look forward to going to the dentist. My younger child said she was excited to go see Dr. Harris. Dr. Harris is such a blessing to our family. The entire staff is amazing, from helping and teaching the kids how to better brush their teeth to explaining to them what procedures will take place. Everyone always strives to put the kids at ease and make the experience a great one. Thank you for always making our day at the dentist something to look forward to!
J
1 month ago
The best!
Simple the best dental practice. Dr. Lisa is kind, patient, and gentle. Top notch!
S
1 month ago
2:00 Appt out by 2:09
We arrived early, they took us almost immediately and we were out less than 10 minutes after our scheduled appointment. Child and friendly focused - can’t beat it!!
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I have taken my theee kids here since they were little. Dr. Lisa has been our only dentist for our kids. She is friendly, knowledgeable, informative and great at being a pediatric dentist! And just a pleasure to be around! Thank you for all the years of care!
A
1 month ago
Engaged, attentive and thorough -- as usual
We have been going to this practice for years. We appreciate the patience, upbeat attitudes and expertise of we have encountered. Many thanks!
S
1 month ago
Emergency visit
My son hit a friend’s head with his mouth and needless to say there was a lot of concern about his adult teeth. Dr. Lisa got us in immediately, got x-rays, and had us both feeling better in minutes. We are so lucky to have her as our dentist!
K
1 month ago
Best pediatric dental care
Dr. Lisa Carlson Marks and all the staff at Childrens Dentistry of Cherry Creek are amazing. Each and everyone of the staff care about our family and make visiting the dentist, whether it’s for a cleaning or extraction, easy and enjoyable. Thank you!