Children's Dentistry of Cocheco Valley

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste B

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality service, attentive, kind, warm
We absolutely love this establishment & the care our girls receive. Always warm, kind and make the kids feel so comfortable. We are beyond pleased
K
1 month ago
Amazing with kids
They explained everything they were doing to my son. They showed him how the tools worked. He had a great visit
N
2 months ago
High quality & fun
The office is always clean and fun , friendly & professional staff are always a pleasure to visit!
B
2 months ago
Great with little kids!
I brought my 15month old in today for her first visit and she did great! Having a great hygienist who was patient and gentle made the process so much easier than I could have thought....thank you Miss Shannon! Miss Chris and Dr. Meg are awesome as well. A great team :)
N
3 months ago
So patient!
My older daughter has been coming since she was one and we've never had a complaint! Today they were able to squeeze in my current one year old to check out a nasty looking molar and they were so patient with her! She had just woken up from a nap and was so cautious about everything but they did great and helped me feel so much better! I've always hated the dentist but I know with this fantastic team my girls will never feel that way!
C
3 months ago
The best!!!
My girls love this office so much they ask all the time when they can go to the dentist again. I love this dentist they are definitely the best i've been to with my girls.
B
3 months ago
Great with my shy kids
Miss Shannon and Miss Chris are awesome with my shy kids. My hesitant 3yo ended up having a great experience at her first visit yesterday. Thank you ladies!
B
3 months ago
Best service Around, professional and friendly staff!
I switched both my children a few years ago. They are very accommodating. One of the best waiting rooms around. The staff make the children feel comfortable about everything they get done and even show them that their tools don’t hurt! They are very patient and understanding with the kids. I highly recommend this place for children of all ages!
A
3 months ago
Exceptional experience with amazing staff!
Just had a dental check up for my little guy (5 years old) who's naturally skeptical, semi fearful and curious about everything. The staff were wonderful and Dr. Megan's dental assistant Amber made the experience awesome for him. She made him laugh, answered his questions, and feel very comfortable the entire time. Of course Dr. Megan was great when she came in as well. This is a great place and we will always feel a part of the Children's Dentistry Family here. 5-stars!
M
3 months ago
Excellent work in a timely fashion.
I love bringing my kids to this office. The women working here always do great work and treat my children and I with respect and kindness. Its always a pleasurable appointment.