Children's Dentistry of Cocheco Valley

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste B

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
The best dentist 🦷
Our son has been going to Children’s Dentistry for over 4 years now and we are thrilled to have found them. The best dentist our son has ever had and we can’t recommend them highly enough for pediatric care.
I
4 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist around by far
My daughter has been going to children’s dentistry of Dover for over 2 1/2 years now and she’s never had a cavity but she finally ended up getting a few in between her teeth after 7 years. Unlike some dentist my friends kids go to that basically scold them because they have a cavity here they talked to my daughter and showed her how to get her flosser in between her teeth easier to make sure she keeps the rest of her teeth heathy because she does a great job brushing them just her teeth are so close together it’s hard to floss good but like I said the girls there will do all they can to help Fix the issues. Like I always say my daughter will be with them till she’s to old to be there. If you’re looking for a great dentist look no more Thisbe is the place.
J
4 weeks ago
works so well w kids!
love it here :) my son was comfortable and not scared. recommend for all kids
N
1 month ago
Great people
My son has had lots of dental work done recently and typically I see a challenge in the office, however today even with not our typical hygienist we had a successful visit! Staff spoke kindly and friendly and made us comfortable! It was a great experience at children’s dentistry of cocheco valley!
A
2 months ago
We love it here!!!
A perfect experience every visit here!!! Thank you!!
I
2 months ago
Highest quality service, greatest staff
I absolutely love this dentist office they are great with the kids and that is a big deal to me. My daughters last dentist was rated one of the top ten dentist in the Seacoast which is a bunch of crock they weren’t half the dentist that these guys are. If you are looking for a great dentist no need to look any further this is the last dentist you will need for your kids.
N
2 months ago
Professional,Friendly and helpful staff
We brush, floss & use a rinse aid & despite all our efforts we still need fillings. One child 6 other is 3, I do the work. Staff never makes me or my sons feel badly, we just don’t have great teeth. We have used laughing gas to treat one child and had to put the other under general anesthesia, staff was supportive, inclusive, knowledgeable and professional throughout the process! I really love taking my boys to the dentist here.
R
2 months ago
My kids love coming here!
My kids love coming here everyone is so nice and take great care of my kiddos! I would highly recommend. They are great with kids who have some anxiety and know how to make them feel relaxed 😎
C
2 months ago
Super friendly and understanding!
I just plain love this dentist and the staff! My son also loves it here!!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I brought both my children (7 and 9 years old) here after we moved, our prior dentist was awful and it was never a pleasant experience when we had to go, but finding Children's Dentistry was a blessing! The staff were caring, friendly, informative, and welcoming! They calmed all nerves my children had and made the experience far more pleasant than I expected. Would absolutely recommend.