Children's Dentistry of Cocheco Valley

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste B

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great experience
Happily, my kids all seem to love the dentist. It’s always a fun adventure. Well done! Everyone is super nice and obviously enjoys children.
A
6 days ago
Great customer service
The experience overall has been great it was just a few things that were frustrating. One being I was scheduled a pre op appointment for Monday at 9 and when I showed up they knew nothing about why I was there or anything luckily they queezed us in. Another is I was told the procedure was scheduled for 8:15 then we got there and they were very behind the procedure didn’t start until 10:30. I understand things happen but the people across the hall for I’m is in same Day said the same things happened to them. I do really love the drs and staff they are so good but better out of office communication needs improvement.
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist!
My nine year old has had four teeth pulled there. So far, no tears! We have been very happy with them!
C
1 week ago
Quick, professional, friendly and explains well!
Absolutely love going. Best dentist I've ever been to!
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome work
I love the medical staff at children’s density, the secetary behind the desk could be more friendly. Since before the pipe burst the front set of chairs in waiting room have been broken. Please fix these before someone gets hurt.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and timely
Appointments always on time. Quick in and out. Very friendly and patient staff. Kind to the kids and make them feel comfortable. Both my kids enjoy going.
L
3 weeks ago
Stress free
I never have to worry about the kids going to the dentist. They actually look forward to it and I dont even have to go in with them.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere
My daughter was very comfortable, not apprehensive in the least. Each appointment was quick!
I
1 month ago
Quality dental team & work
The staff at Children’s Dentistry is just the best they are so good with the kids making them feel comfortable and talking to them about what they are doing and going to be doing the entire time.
K
1 month ago
Great Staff and A friendly environment
Everyone is so nice and friendly. They know how to make my son not nervous about going to the dentist and this makes me very happy.