Children's Dentistry of Cocheco Valley

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste B

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
The dental hygienists are great, very friendly and patient with our 2 yr old and 4 yr old daughters. Their gentle and calm approach to oral care is a great introduction to the dentist for our young girls. We would recommend to friends and family.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful People
My daughter loves coming here. Everyone is so good with the kids.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Jonathan’s dental assistant was very friendly with him. Very interacting and explain what she’s gonna do during dental cleaning. Made my son feel comfortable. Looking forward to come back in 6 months!
A
2 months ago
Kind and professional
Amazing staff very thorough and interactive with kid patents and parents. No fear!! Boys have better dental habits and trust staff. Great people!
K
2 months ago
Dental assistant
Brendan's dental assistant was amazing with him. Brendan has a lot of anxiety more recently and has been very worried about going to the dentist again. But she was fantastic and let him hold the spit sucker and talked him through each step of the way. Great dentist! We love Dr. Megan. I highly recommend this dentist office to all of my friends and family.
S
2 months ago
Amazing service
I just want to say thank you to the amazing ladies who have taken care of both my children. They have so much patience, they made my kids laugh, explained everything so even they could understand. They are so friendly and always make us feel welcome. We will continue to keep them as my children's dentist. Thank you all.
S
2 months ago
Best decision to come here!
Friendly staff and very patient with my son who had a lot of questions! I am happy with my decision to switch dentists to here!
K
2 months ago
Thankful
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Amazing front office assistance with insurance and gentle care from a great dentist. Couldn’t ask for better care for our kiddo!
S
3 months ago
Great staff
We love ours sons dentist. They are so personal, very helpful and so friendly. My son always had a great time when going there and is always excited to go back.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Friendly staff that made my son feel very comfortable and safe instead of being afraid of the dentist! Thank you!