Children's Dentistry of Cocheco Valley

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste B

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best decision to come here!
Friendly staff and very patient with my son who had a lot of questions! I am happy with my decision to switch dentists to here!
K
2 weeks ago
Thankful
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Amazing front office assistance with insurance and gentle care from a great dentist. Couldn’t ask for better care for our kiddo!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff
We love ours sons dentist. They are so personal, very helpful and so friendly. My son always had a great time when going there and is always excited to go back.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Friendly staff that made my son feel very comfortable and safe instead of being afraid of the dentist! Thank you!
H
2 months ago
LOVE the whole team!!
My two oldest love going here! The entire staff is so nice and so attentive to the kids. Also very honest!
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience, professional, fun staff
We always have a wonderful experience going to see Dr. Megan. She’s always smiling and laughing. The hygienists are knowledgeable and helpful, alleviating any fears my kiddos might have about being in the chair, though admittedly they don’t have many. We are thankful for Dr. Megan and her hygienists!
J
3 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Megan and her crew are always so kind and patient and caring with my kids. My daughter's visit went great today, thank you!
M
3 months ago
Very pleased
My boys have been comming to this dentist for years and we all love them.
C
4 months ago
Great experience
Happily, my kids all seem to love the dentist. It’s always a fun adventure. Well done! Everyone is super nice and obviously enjoys children.
A
4 months ago
Great customer service
The experience overall has been great it was just a few things that were frustrating. One being I was scheduled a pre op appointment for Monday at 9 and when I showed up they knew nothing about why I was there or anything luckily they queezed us in. Another is I was told the procedure was scheduled for 8:15 then we got there and they were very behind the procedure didn’t start until 10:30. I understand things happen but the people across the hall for I’m is in same Day said the same things happened to them. I do really love the drs and staff they are so good but better out of office communication needs improvement.