Children's Dentistry of Cocheco Valley

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste B

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent experience, professional, fun staff
We always have a wonderful experience going to see Dr. Megan. She’s always smiling and laughing. The hygienists are knowledgeable and helpful, alleviating any fears my kiddos might have about being in the chair, though admittedly they don’t have many. We are thankful for Dr. Megan and her hygienists!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Megan and her crew are always so kind and patient and caring with my kids. My daughter's visit went great today, thank you!
M
1 month ago
Very pleased
My boys have been comming to this dentist for years and we all love them.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Happily, my kids all seem to love the dentist. It’s always a fun adventure. Well done! Everyone is super nice and obviously enjoys children.
A
2 months ago
Great customer service
The experience overall has been great it was just a few things that were frustrating. One being I was scheduled a pre op appointment for Monday at 9 and when I showed up they knew nothing about why I was there or anything luckily they queezed us in. Another is I was told the procedure was scheduled for 8:15 then we got there and they were very behind the procedure didn’t start until 10:30. I understand things happen but the people across the hall for I’m is in same Day said the same things happened to them. I do really love the drs and staff they are so good but better out of office communication needs improvement.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
My nine year old has had four teeth pulled there. So far, no tears! We have been very happy with them!
C
2 months ago
Quick, professional, friendly and explains well!
Absolutely love going. Best dentist I've ever been to!
N
2 months ago
Awesome work
I love the medical staff at children’s density, the secetary behind the desk could be more friendly. Since before the pipe burst the front set of chairs in waiting room have been broken. Please fix these before someone gets hurt.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and timely
Appointments always on time. Quick in and out. Very friendly and patient staff. Kind to the kids and make them feel comfortable. Both my kids enjoy going.
L
2 months ago
Stress free
I never have to worry about the kids going to the dentist. They actually look forward to it and I dont even have to go in with them.