Children's Dentistry of Cocheco Valley

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste B

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Most amazing staff. My children look forward to going to the dentist! I recommend them to all parents I know!
D
4 weeks ago
❤️ love Dr Meg!!
Two kids for cleaning and check ups. Friendly staff, thorough check up. Dr. Meg is wonderful and goes way above and beyond for my kiddos!! Only complaint is 1 1/2 hours seems long to be there. I travel 35 minutes to see Drs. Meg and Mark! Worth it!
D
2 months ago
Friendly efficient staff. Clean environment and very kid friendly
K
2 months ago
Great office!
My daughter LOVES going to the dentist, thanks to the great staff! Any time someone asks for a recommendation for a pediatric dentist, I always say Dr. Lucier's office in Dover!
M
3 months ago
Very Friendly
The dental hygienists are great, very friendly and patient with our 2 yr old and 4 yr old daughters. Their gentle and calm approach to oral care is a great introduction to the dentist for our young girls. We would recommend to friends and family.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful People
My daughter loves coming here. Everyone is so good with the kids.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Jonathan’s dental assistant was very friendly with him. Very interacting and explain what she’s gonna do during dental cleaning. Made my son feel comfortable. Looking forward to come back in 6 months!
A
4 months ago
Kind and professional
Amazing staff very thorough and interactive with kid patents and parents. No fear!! Boys have better dental habits and trust staff. Great people!
K
4 months ago
Dental assistant
Brendan's dental assistant was amazing with him. Brendan has a lot of anxiety more recently and has been very worried about going to the dentist again. But she was fantastic and let him hold the spit sucker and talked him through each step of the way. Great dentist! We love Dr. Megan. I highly recommend this dentist office to all of my friends and family.
S
4 months ago
Amazing service
I just want to say thank you to the amazing ladies who have taken care of both my children. They have so much patience, they made my kids laugh, explained everything so even they could understand. They are so friendly and always make us feel welcome. We will continue to keep them as my children's dentist. Thank you all.