Children's Dentistry of Cocheco Valley

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste B

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Exceptional experience with amazing staff!
Just had a dental check up for my little guy (5 years old) who's naturally skeptical, semi fearful and curious about everything. The staff were wonderful and Dr. Megan's dental assistant Amber made the experience awesome for him. She made him laugh, answered his questions, and feel very comfortable the entire time. Of course Dr. Megan was great when she came in as well. This is a great place and we will always feel a part of the Children's Dentistry Family here. 5-stars!
M
4 days ago
Excellent work in a timely fashion.
I love bringing my kids to this office. The women working here always do great work and treat my children and I with respect and kindness. Its always a pleasurable appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & Comforting Atmosphere
Our hygienist was wonderful, we’ve had her both times we’ve been there for appointments. She helped to educate & stress the importance of taking care of our adult teeth to my almost 8yr old. Dr. Megan Lucier was great also! She reviewed concerns that I had had about my child's future dental health and answered what questions I didn’t have. As a parent, and a professional in the medical field, I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!☺️
L
1 month ago
Best kids dentist in area
We have seen lots of local dentists and my kiddos experience a lot of anxiety around it, makes sense. Miss. Shannon is absolutely marvelous and is so kind and sensitive while doing her job. We just love everyone here.
K
2 months ago
So great with kids!
My son saw one of the hygienists for a dental check up today and she was great! So friendly and has a way with little ones. We had a great experience!
A
3 months ago
They were great!
They were so good with my 3 yo. Very patient and explained everything that was going to happen and what the tools did.
T
4 months ago
The best dentist 🦷
Our son has been going to Children’s Dentistry for over 4 years now and we are thrilled to have found them. The best dentist our son has ever had and we can’t recommend them highly enough for pediatric care.
I
4 months ago
Greatest Dentist around by far
My daughter has been going to children’s dentistry of Dover for over 2 1/2 years now and she’s never had a cavity but she finally ended up getting a few in between her teeth after 7 years. Unlike some dentist my friends kids go to that basically scold them because they have a cavity here they talked to my daughter and showed her how to get her flosser in between her teeth easier to make sure she keeps the rest of her teeth heathy because she does a great job brushing them just her teeth are so close together it’s hard to floss good but like I said the girls there will do all they can to help Fix the issues. Like I always say my daughter will be with them till she’s to old to be there. If you’re looking for a great dentist look no more Thisbe is the place.
J
4 months ago
works so well w kids!
love it here :) my son was comfortable and not scared. recommend for all kids
N
4 months ago
Great people
My son has had lots of dental work done recently and typically I see a challenge in the office, however today even with not our typical hygienist we had a successful visit! Staff spoke kindly and friendly and made us comfortable! It was a great experience at children’s dentistry of cocheco valley!