Children's Dentistry of Cocheco Valley

Dentist

750 Central Ave. Ste B

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great worth with kid with sensory, but overwhelming office
Normally the office vibe is pretty chill, but today it was especially loud. It wouldn't be a big deal if they would have closed the door with the noise. But the rest of the appointment was great, very sensitive to her needs.
L
1 week ago
So Friendly
My children love coming here And I love bringing them.
A
2 months ago
Fun atmosphere, great dentist.
The atmosphere is fun for kids. The ball thing wasn't working and my little one was bummed but he was content watching a movie in the stadium seating during our short wait. Once back, the dentist lady was fun, informative, and developed trust with my 3.5 year old which speaks volumes.
B
2 months ago
As always, very friendly and pleasant. I would definitely recommend for all age children.
A
2 months ago
Great with kids, patient, awesome doctors!
I love this place and my kids do too! Whether a dental emergency or a regular appointment, they have taken such good care of us. The kids actually like going to the dentist. Thanks for being awesome!
S
2 months ago
Anna's appointment was wonderful!
We enjoy Chanon as a hygienist! Every time we see her, my daughter feels comfortable. She is great with kids! Dr. Megan helped us to understand what care we might need in the future.
S
2 months ago
Anna's appointment was wonderful!
We enjoy Chanon as a hygienist! Every time we see her, my daughter feels comfortable. She is great with kids! Dr. Megan helped us to understand what care we might need in the future.
K
3 months ago
Great with fearful kids
They were very good with my fearful child.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly staff! Compassionate and caring!
J
4 months ago
Amazing w Kids
Miss Chris and Dr Megan were absolutely wonderful w my son! He is 3 1/2 and I love how they interacted w him. first time visit and very happy I chose this office