Children's Dentistry of Coventry

Dentist

2435 Nooseneck Hill Rd

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Wonderful experience!
Beautiful modern facilities, efficient with the paperwork, child-friendly staff, smart dentist! So lucky to have a practice like this near us!
S
6 days ago
Wonderful Experience
The hygienist, Michelle, is amazing. She is personable, caring and so sweet. I would highly recommend Dr Lewis and her staff!!
M
1 week ago
Excellent Staff!
L
1 week ago
Review of visit
I love the dentist and her staff! We were lost and over 10 minutes late and everyone was very kind and understanding. Never have I been accidentally late for an appointment and been greeted with such politeness and understanding.
N
1 week ago
Amazing caring staff
My son went in for an tooth ache. They were amazing seen him within 20 minutes of me calling in for an appointment. Could ask for better dental care for my kids!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
Highly reccomend. Everyone's so nice. Its very clean. you feel much better knowing they care about our kids. Dr.Lewis is a amazing Dr. She reAlly loves her patients!
C
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere for an unknown situation
This was my 4.5yo and 3yo first visit to the dentist. Although it was difficult to get in touch with the office staff to make an appointment initially, upon doing so, the space is warm and inviting. The check in process is all done through a handheld device which I love, less paper!! When you enter the patient service area, there are TVs on the ceiling for kids to watch while receiving treatment. Ms Allyson and Ms Trisha were so kind, respectful and patient with my two babes. The cleaning was simple and efficient, another hygienist got our grab bag and next appointment scheduled so we could leave quickly. We did wait to be seen about 10 minutes past our apt time and waited to see the DR for a check and flouride treatment with that said, there were books in the waiting area, which my kids jumped right into and with the movie at their seats, no one got antsy during this time. I truly appreciated the DR and staff's kindness and explaining the steps to this unfamiliar process.
A
3 weeks ago
My son's first dental visit and it went quick and smooth. Everyone there was extremely nice. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great staff very friendly
I wasn’t sure how my 2 year old was going to do at his first time at the dentist he didn’t do that bad but he did cry a little but they handled it very well. They were so good with him and patient. My son also hated brushing his teeth in the morning and before bed until I asked them a toothpaste of something they would recommend and they did and now he brushes his teeth no problem
C
1 month ago
Great professional, caring staff
My 7 (almost 8) yr old has been a patient since 15 months old. We have never had a hygienist or seen a dentist we and our daughter didn't like. We've only had one time in needing a last minute appt for some pain she was having. I was able to get her in the next day. Staff all seem to really love working with kids. They have a gentle, and child oriented approach to explaining all aspects of what your child will experiemcenfrom a.cleaning, to stays, to extra dental work if needed. My daughter has always looked forward to her visits. Very happy customers!