Children's Dentistry of Coventry

Dentist

2435 Nooseneck Hill Rd

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Highly recommended
I have 6 little ones under 11 an every time we go they make us feel like family. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
A
7 days ago
Every appointment we are in and out in great timing. They are all great with my children even my overly shy 3 year old. Highly recommend this office.
N
1 week ago
Children's Dentistry of Coventry is great! Everyone there is super nice and my boys are always excited for their appointments. Not your average dentists office that's for sure!
J
1 week ago
Made my little guy very comfortable!
My little 5 year old needed some dental work nothing major but he required a little anesthesia and Dr. Lewis was so good with him and made him so comfortable I can’t help but highly recommend her to others... a great dentist! He loved going there!
L
1 week ago
Amazing people and service
The Drs are nice and helpful. The ladies in the office are friendly and explained everything to my child.
A
2 weeks ago
My kids always have a positive experience whenever they go for a treatment or just cleaning. The crew takes time to explain the step by step of the procedure and what the tools are for on the kids level of understanding. Dr. lewis is very gentle, maternal, and very knowledgeable.
M
2 weeks ago
Layla and Amelia had great check ups, this office is so perfect for children, I highly recommend Dr. Lewis and staff to all my friends
C
1 month ago
My children & I ❤ Children's Dentistry of Coventry!!! They are great with the kids & they always look forward to going to their appointments. My daughter had an accident & chipped her tooth & they took her in & fixed it the same day I called them. I highly recommend them!!!
A
1 month ago
Filling
Had a good experience had tooth filled with gas to make my tooth go to sleep dentist and her helper were very nice to me and when I was done I got to go and get a prize from the machine
M
1 month ago
I really like the staff and drs here but I was very taken aback by the set up of the new office. I did not like being out in the open with other patients. Personal information, including insurance and money, is discussed and everyone can hear it. I left my sons appointment thinking I’ll be switching back to our original dentist.