Children's Dentistry of Coventry

Dentist

840 Tiogue Ave.

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Above expectations
Went for a 2nd opinion & am very pleased w the alternative care for the child I went for. Asked a general question about my other child & she even checked her quickly without having an appt to provide a personalized accurate answer. Both children LOVE our current dentist but liked it so much there, they have no issues w seeing someone new either.
J
1 week ago
Best children's Dentist around!!!
The staff at Children's Dentistry are amazing! Sarah was our dental hygienist and she was great with the kids!! She even made my very shy daughter laugh. I would recommend this childrens Dentis office to anyone! Very friendly, clean, and accommodating.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
they did a very good job with my sons teeth! Very impressed
M
3 weeks ago
Scared 3 year old
I brought my daughter here after having a relatively tramatic experience at my family doctor. She came in very afraid and left willing to come back. The hygienists and dentists are so nice and patient with kids of even the youngest of ages. I will only bring my daughter here going forward
S
3 weeks ago
I just love all the girls here they treat all 6 of my children wonderful. I recommend this place to everyone I know with children
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring service.
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The Dentists are very knowledgeable and explain things well to you. They also take their time with my boys and deal with them in a gentle caring manner. My sons always look forward to going to the dentist now because Children's Dentistry of Coventry are the best!
J
3 weeks ago
Designed with kids in mind
I don't know why I'm surprised, maybe it's common, but what a difference a dentist's office designed for kids makes! We tried taking our son to our dentist when he turned 3 but he was really scared. Dr. Lewis created an environment where kids feel safe and supported even with scary new things. My son is 6 now and he really looks forward to each visit.
D
1 month ago
Love Children's Dentistry of Coventry. Everyone is always professional and friendly!
C
1 month ago
Amazing for special needs
The entire staff is absolutely so loving and caring. My son is Autistic and has a very difficult time at the office. Everyone always praises him and gives him positive reinforcement. It helps so much to know that we are not judged by our sons traumatic meltdowns from sensory overload. Dr.Lewis is amazing in understanding my childs needs. I couldn't ask for a better debtist office than Children's Dentistry!
A
1 month ago
Amazing!!
I love this place my daughter absolutely loves this place. She actually looks forward to going to the dentist!!