Children's Dentistry of Coventry

Dentist

2435 Nooseneck Hill Rd

Coventry, RI 02816

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great children's practice
Everyone is so good with my little girl who has high anxiety. Willing to work with the parents
C
2 months ago
Sarah is the absolute best hygienist ever!!! All staff is friendly and kind.
A
2 months ago
Patient, friendly staff
Miss Ann was awesome! She explained everything before asking my daughter to open her mouth. My daughter was too nervous to open her mouth at her first visit. However at this visit, she opened her mouth and followed all of Miss Ann’s instructions like a pro! Miss Ann was extremely patient and gentle. She put my daughter’s fears at ease. We love this dentist office and we will be recommending it to family and friends!
J
2 months ago
Love this place excellent with my granddaughter made her feel safe can't thank them enough
M
3 months ago
Curiousand friendly
really like taking my daughter to see Dr. Lewis she is the most sweetest dentist I know who works well with difficult children and has alot of patience.
A
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service for my children
this was our first experience at this location but my kids have been seeing dr. Lewis at the North Kingstown Branch for quite some time now And we have always had a great experience. All of the stuff from the front desk to the hygienist to dr. Lewis are kind and very welcoming. My oldest child has a lot of anxiety for dental stuff and they are always very accommodating to make him feel more comfortable
E
3 months ago
I would rate them 6 stars out of 5!
R
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff.
F
3 months ago
service . Very professional.
My daughter feels comfortable on their hands. I am glad and I recomend other parents to bring their kids there.
D
3 months ago
Amazing!
I can’t not say enough about this dentist office. There is never a wait and the staff is all so friendly and accommodating to children.