Children's Dentistry of Coventry

Dentist

2435 Nooseneck Hill Rd

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent
Very grateful for Dr. Lewis and her wonderful staff. I have been taking my three children to Dr. Lewis for over five years for cleanings, sealants, cavities, orthodontic referrals, etc! I highly recommend this office for even the most anxious child. Knowledgeable, patient, competent and kind.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always.
T
2 weeks ago
My children’s love going to the dentist since we have been going here. They make us feel at home. Wonderful ladies
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing with my child
I often find trips to the dentist with my child super stressful but not here, the dentist and the assistant were amazing with my child and he even said he liked them a lot even after getting a cavity filled. Super place highly recommend!!!!
Y
2 weeks ago
Very perfessional and full of smiles
(Re do needed to Correct spelling)Everyone was extremely sweet and in a great mood. The dentist and hygienist were very clear with what was going on and educated my 8 year old appropriately according to her understanding. Very calm environment kids can feel safe. Very organized, clean, kid friendly, on time and polite. The Dr who handled my daughter (she was blonde forgot her name) had a very gentle voice and approach my daughter gave her a big hug before leaving she loved her visit thank you guys.
Y
2 weeks ago
Very perfessional and full of smiles
Everyone was extremely sweet and in a great mood. The dentist and hygienist were very clear with what was going on and educated my 8 year old appropriately according to her understanding. Very calm environment kids can feel safe. Very organized, clean, kid friendly, on time and polite. The Dr who handled my daughter (she was blind forgot her name) had a very gentle voice and approach my daughter gave her a big hug before leaving she loved her visit thank you guys.
A
3 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist. The staff here is great! very friendly and organized! I would recommend them to anyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Love this Dental office!!
The staff is very pleasant! There always on time! It’s never a hassle trying to get my kids to go they love it! It’s very clean and organized.
J
3 weeks ago
Love this Dentist Office!
My three year old started going here in December and I loved how well he was treated so I transferred my daughter here too. Check-in was easy and we were seen at our appointment time and her hygentist and dentist were friendly. I don’t have enough good things to say about this place!!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and care
Dr Lewis is amazing. Her bedside manner is unbelievable! She always goes the extra mile to make sure your child feels very comfortable. You could not ask for a more compassionate dentist. Her staff is equally compassionate and very professional..The office and rooms are immaculate. My daughter has been going to her for years.My experience with Dr Lewis and Coventry pediatric dentistry has been top notch.