Children's Dentistry of Coventry

Dentist

2435 Nooseneck Hill Rd

Coventry, RI 02816

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Best Children's Denstist Around
Todays visit was for one of my sons because he was having some tooth pain. Saw the hygienist first and got a couple of x-rays. Dr. Lewis assured us there was nothing wrong and his pain was from other teeth erupting and putting pressure on his baby teeth. Love Dr. Lewis. She's got a wonderful way with the kids. All four of my children love to visit the dentist now that we switched to Children's Dentistry of Coventry. One of my sons had a lot of anxiety about dental work after seeing a different dentist and now he actually looks forward to seeing Dr. Lewis. Can't say enough about her and her staff. Highly recommend them!!
S
5 years ago
So wonderful with my daughter!
My daughter is PETRIFIED of dentists and the staff at Childrens Dentistry could not be more caring and helpful! She dreads the day she turns 18 and has to leave their care!
K
5 years ago
my daughter was happy
my daughter cant wait to go back they are very friendly and treat the kids great.
K
5 years ago
Healthy teeth, happy kid
The staff at Children's Dentistry of Coventry make the process of dental care fun and relaxing for kids. Their office facility is modern and clean, with a comfortable waiting room and large exam areas. My daughter feels comfortable there, which is essential to having a good experience for a young child.
D
5 years ago
Dr lewis is the best dr that I know of that cares for every child as if they were her own. Such a great experience for the little ones that are scared. She takes her time and assures them that everything will be fine!! It would have been great to have had a dentist that is as awesome as her when I was a child! Keep doing what your doing Dr. LEWIS.. YOU ARE WONDERFUL!
M
5 years ago
fantastic!
Staff is wonderful! Always friendly and attentive to the kids. They put them at ease and make it fun. Thank you!
N
5 years ago
Dr Lewis and her entire staff are amazing! Love them all! They make the kids feel so comfortable and confident. My children actually look forward to going to the dentist.
A
5 years ago
First visit
I absolutely love Dr. Lewis and her staff. From the office staff to the hygenists, everyone is professional, detailed and caring during our visit! My five year old loves to go and now my one year old has started visits. I would recommend her office to anyone with kids!
E
5 years ago
Very Pleased
I brought 2 kids in for an early morning appointment and both were done in 15 minutes! One girl jumped back and forth for me (between the 2 appointments) in order to get any updated information. I was very pleased to be in and out so quickly! Thank you!
A
5 years ago
Had us in and out. Always very pleasent