Children's Dentistry of Coventry

Dentist

2435 Nooseneck Hill Rd

Coventry, RI 02816

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 months ago
Professional & friendly
Always nice to see Dr. Lewis, very nice and professional, answers all my questions and concerns, and most of all my daughter likes her :). All the staff are caring and professional. Would highly recommend this practice.
H
7 months ago
Great doctor!
Dr. Lewis was born to be a pediatric dentist! She has such a great way with the kids and really puts them at ease! Highly recommend!!
B
8 months ago
Excellent & Extremely Professional
Ann & Dr.Mike provided awesome care!!!!!!
S
8 months ago
Very exceptional staff
Wonderful with children! Highly recommend this dentist office. They are great and never a wait :)
S
8 months ago
Friendly service
Amazing Drs and hygienist! My son felt so confortable! Dr Mike you rock!
G
8 months ago
Dr. Lewis and her staff are so great with children. They make them feel at ease. I would highly recommend them.
K
8 months ago
Wonderful with special needs children
my daughter is developmentally delayed, she has a G-tube and cannot speak yet, and has a bit of an oral aversion. The staff and doctor are very welcoming and friendly to my daughter who cannot communicate as well as most 4 year olds. They allow her to do everything herself before examining her and it puts her at ease. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone!
S
8 months ago
Always professional, always child centered
The new location was easy to find and was directed to office once inside the building. The staff, whether at the desk or hygienists, are always welcoming, informative,l and put my children at ease. Dr. Lewis is beyond lovely. You can tell she genuinely cares are each child as well as guides them down the path to correct dental health.
T
8 months ago
AMAZING!!!
T
8 months ago
Best dentist around!
,