Children's Dentistry of Coventry

Dentist

2435 Nooseneck Hill Rd

Coventry, RI 02816

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
5 star
Perfect visit with my 3 year old
J
10 months ago
Awesome
C
10 months ago
great visit
I can’t thank you enough for seeing my 16 month old daughter after she fell and hit her tooth. The news that she didn’t have any major injuries was great, but the visit was exceptional. The DA who helped my daughter to get used to the tools was worth her weight in gold (name escapes me- which is funny because it was on her scrubs AND her bracelet!) and Dr Mike was gentle and thorough. Money or these are easy tasks with a 16 month old person! Thanks x100,000,000
K
10 months ago
Patient happy friendly welcoming
The best children’s dentist around!!! We love everyone here. The dentist can be scary for a child but my son has never felt scared here. They are patient. Take their time as my son needs it. They are friendly. They care!!! We love you all 😁
K
10 months ago
Patient happy friendly welcoming
The best children’s dentist around!!! We love everyone here. The dentist can be scary for a child but my son has never felt scared here. They are patient. Take their time as my son needs it. They are friendly. They care!!! We love you all 😁
G
10 months ago
Awesome
S
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son had a bad experience at another dentist and he didnt want to go to the new dentist. They knew of his past and they were very gentle, friendly and explained everything they were going to do before they began the process. I believe her name was Mia she was great. Dr. mike was exceptional!
K
10 months ago
A+ experience. Sarah is amazing with children who are anxious getting their teeth cleaned!
J
10 months ago
EG Office is Great!
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Great new space! Overall, a fantastic experience.
T
10 months ago
Great Dentists
My 11 year old daughter saw Dr. Mike for a small filling and he was so kind and patient with her worries about having it done! We’ve also have had Dr. Lewis do some dental work for my other daughter and she’s great too, so kind and patient with the kids!