Children's Dentistry of Coventry

Dentist

2435 Nooseneck Hill Rd

Coventry, RI 02816

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
11 months ago
Toddlers first visit
My son has first visit to the dentist. He was very comfortable and enjoyed the bright atmosphere. The hygenists were as always, very friendly, professional, and great with kids. Dr. Mike was very nice and explained what he was doing as he did it. He is excited to go back.
E
11 months ago
Nice place
E
12 months ago
Always a fun visit
Every time Im here they make me feel good even though im worried they will find a cavity
C
12 months ago
1st Visit to dentist
All the staff were very nice. An caring daughters 1st visit to dentist. Since she’s only 14 months old. She had a great time.
L
12 months ago
The best dentist in RI for kids!
This place is the best childrens dentist in RI Dr Lewis & Dr Mike are amazing dentists
M
12 months ago
Child cleaning
I really love this place. Always so professional and quick! My son had a very traumatic experience with a dentist I will not name. Coming here has been a breath of fresh air for him and I. So thank you!
A
12 months ago
Professional Staff
Friendly staff Beautiful facility Miss Sarah and Dr. Mike were super patient and kind for my daughter’s first visit to the dentist! I will definitely this dentist office to friends and family! Excellent experience!
H
12 months ago
Professional, patient and very friendly
My son struggles at his appointments. He does not like people touching him which is due to some sensory difficulties. He won’t even sit in the chair. The staff are so friendly and are so patient. They take the time to talk to him and try to get him comfortabl.no matter how long it takes they wait it out and always get him to let them check his teeth. I respect their commitment to ensuring he has a good experience and how they always have him leaving with a smile. Thank you
D
12 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I was nervous taking my children to the dentist but this was the best experience ever! The staff was prompt and everyone was so nice. Couldn’t be happier!
N
1 year ago
Amazing
My daughter went into the appointment scared and feeling like she was not going to be able to have the work done. Dr.Lewis was absolutely amazing and made my daughter comfortable. She explained everything which she was going to be doing and made sure my daughter was comfortable before any work was started. I could not have asked for a more supportive dentist!!