Children's Dentistry of Coventry

Dentist

2435 Nooseneck Hill Rd

Coventry, RI 02816

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Experience
The staff are very nice and considerate and Dr Lewis explains things so they are not scary. I really like Dr Lewis and her staff!
S
9 months ago
Amazing with kids
My 9 year old daughter is extremely sensitive and petrified of the dentist. Dr.Hofelich was extremely patient! My daughter was getting a filling and Dr. Hofelich walked her thru the whole process step by step. He wasn't worried that she was taking so much of his time gaining his trust. He then kept praising my daughter when she did give in and telling her how brave she was. Highly recommend him and his staff.
S
9 months ago
My 9 year old daughter was very very difficult and scared. They were extremely patient and talked to her about the whole process of getting a filling. I love this dentist and the assistant we had.
J
9 months ago
All smiles after a filling!
As a parent, I was nervous about bringing my child to get his cavity filled. This is one of the most excruciatingly painful things for me to have done! With that said, the staff of Children's Dentistry of Coventry did a great job of calming the nerves of both my child, and also myself. I hope that my child never has to have a cavity filled again... But if he ever does, Children's Dentistry of Coventry will have my business again!
L
9 months ago
Fast Appointments
Such a great experience for the kids! No stress
A
10 months ago
Excellent!
The front office and hygienist were very kind and inviting. Dr. Lewis was very knowledgeable with incredible bedside manner. It was the first time taking our toddler to the dentist and I am very happy we chose this practice. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis and her staff.
N
10 months ago
Professional and friendly.
They made my daughter feel comfortable and gave her personal space while having her cavity filled. My only complaint was that this USC a new facility and the the weren't hooked up yet.
N
10 months ago
High quality service!
What an amazing dental practice! Everyone is professional, gentle, and sweet. Dr. Lewis was able to make my daughter feel comfortable and calm throughout the whole visit. I wouldn’t take my daughter anywhere else.
D
10 months ago
Excellent
So professional and very well with the children the staff are kind and polite and highly recommended
T
10 months ago
Awesome practice!
My son has anxiety about going to the dentist and Dr.Lewis and all f her staff are so nurturing and professional! I absolutely love Children’s Dentistry!