Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Genuine Professional
Amazing! Hands down!
A
6 days ago
My son has been attending Dr.Hisaws Practice since he has had teeth and my daughter has her first evaluation today. As expected my visit was nothing less than awesome. Genuine service and people run this building. I'm expecting to return until they max out at age limit. 😀😀
R
6 days ago
Quality service
T
1 month ago
Every visit is pleasant!
My child has no apprehensions or nervousness abut going to the dentist because of the fine staff that understands children more than most. That is gold.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
We love Dr Hisaw!! He always does a thorough exam with the boys and educates them how to take care of their teeth. Also keeps me informed of any concerns he might have. Pleasant office and experience EVERY time!!!
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Our boys had another great visit today with Dr. Hisaw and his team. We can't say enough about how wonderful the pediatric dental care is.
E
3 months ago
Amazing Practice
I love the atmosphere and the team. I just realized today that they play inspirational music and that made me love it even more. The dentist and hygienists are gentle, patient and understanding of my little ones. And they provide great feedback and encouragement for me and my children. The dentist volunteers and gives back to the community. To top it all off every once in a while I'll get a Starbucks gift card in the mail. It's a nice treat for us parents/guardians.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful/friendly staff
Dr. Hisaw is an outstanding dentist. He always takes the time to explain everything and ask if we have any concerns. The hygienists are great. The office personnel are wonderful too. I'm so glad Dr. Hisaw is our dentist!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
As always Dr. Thisaw was very welcoming, warm, and friendly! He mentioned my son by name and is always asking about his extra curricular activities. I absolutely love this office and would refer them to anyone looking for a Children's Dentist!
J
4 months ago
Conservative, compassionate approach
With two special needs children, I always appreciate the kind, conservative, and compassionate approach Dr. Hisaw and his team have in working with my kids. They are a blessing to me and my family!!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!