Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Always High Quality Service!!
My child loves going to the dentist! She is comfortable and at ease each time she goes!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care for my son with autism
Dr Hisaw and Tian provided excellent and gracious care while repairing my son’s tooth! My son has autism so there is usually a bit of uncertainty how things will proceed, but everything went smoothly! So thankful for the whole CDG team! You all are the best!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and wonderful in every way. My 7 year old says Dr Hisaw is “the greatest dentist ever”
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
We love Dr. Hisaw. He really cares about his patients, spending time with them and answering questions. His staff is so friendly and professional. Can't say enough about the great service you receive from Children Dentistry of Greensboro.
J
3 months ago
Great!
Dr. Hisaw is a great dentist. He is patient and nice.
K
3 months ago
We feel like family at Dr. Hisaw's
Dr. Hisaw and his wonderful staff always make the kids and I feel like family when we are there. We always enjoy our appointments there, for cleanings and procedures. I really trust Dr. Hisaw and am very confident that my kids are getting the best dental care from him. I wouldn't bring my kids anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional team for my special children
Gracious, patient, and kind with my children who have autism! So thankful for the CDG team!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much! We love having you guys :)
S
4 months ago
Would not go anywhere else
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with this practice over the last 4 years. They are wonderful with my kids and always do great dental care while at the same time making sure my kids are comfortable and not scared.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you! cannot wait to see you at your next appointment!
V
4 months ago
Great practice!
We love Dr. Hisaw! He’s very engaged and knows his patients well. He makes sure to talk to us and my kids feel very comfortable every time they go.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much:)
A
4 months ago
I love dr. Hisaw!!!! I think he is thorough and very smart. My two daughters love coming in! My 19 year old daughter still wants to see him. Everyone is very kind and helpful. Natalie is wonderful, she knows us by name. I don’t know the other girls names, but they are all great.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you guys so much! we love seeing you in the office:)