Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Child and parent centered
We love Dr Hisaw and his staff! They make everybody feel good about being at the dentist and talk about dental care in a way that is positive and motivating.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
I love this dental office! They are the best and always, always so professional and respectful! I enjoy bringing my daughter here for her appointments! I wish I could be seen by Dr. Hisaw! Lol I will always refer anyone to this office! Keep up the amazing work!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you! It was great seeing you both yesterday!
S
4 weeks ago
Great service,and my kids enjoy going there
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much!
L
4 weeks ago
they are sooo good with kids!
I have two kids - one is not a fan of going to the dentist at all - and they are so patient and kind to him. No pressure at all with just the right amount of helpfulness.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much!
N
1 month ago
FIVE STARSSSSSSSSSS!!!
AWESOME AS ALWAYS! the staff goes above and beyond making sure my 5 year old is comfortable! I highly recommend.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much! It was great seeing you both yesterday!
A
1 month ago
Five star all the way!
Always a great experience with Dr Hisaw and staff! 👍👍
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much! It was good to see all of you this morning!
T
2 months ago
Professional & friendly. On time with scheduled appointment time.
Talks good with the children
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you! It was great seeing you both yesterday!
J
2 months ago
Simply the Best!
Love this office. When you come in the door everyone is so nice and friendly. Dr. Hisaw is just simply the best dentist ever. He has a wonderful personality, he is very thorough and the bonus is my son loves Dr. Hisaw and his staff too. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much! It was great seeing you both this morning!
L
2 months ago
The best Dentist
Dr. Hisaw and his staff always treat our family with caring and kindness. My children do not do well at the dentist and Dr. Hisaw takes his time making sure they are comfortable. I would recommend this practice to my friends and family.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Great pediatric dentistry, Dr. Hisaw is wonderful... was disappointed because my child did not get a picture taken of his first visit like my oldest did when he had his first visit at this same place. :-(
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you for the review. This practice has switched providers since your oldest was last seen for his first visit and we no longer take pictures unless requested by a parent due to HIPPA regulations. It was great to see you both today.