Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter (4yrs) had 2 cavities filled today. She did amazing thanks to an amazing dentist and an amazing staff. Can't say enough wonderful things!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly services and atmosphere. Our children enjoy going there.
K
1 month ago
Great with the kids
This team does a great job with the kids. The DDS and the technicians educate the kids at an appropriate level. They are honest about dental findings and do not recommend unnecessary treatments/corrections
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you:)
N
2 months ago
Always High Quality Service!!
My child loves going to the dentist! She is comfortable and at ease each time she goes!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you:)
J
3 months ago
Excellent care for my son with autism
Dr Hisaw and Tian provided excellent and gracious care while repairing my son’s tooth! My son has autism so there is usually a bit of uncertainty how things will proceed, but everything went smoothly! So thankful for the whole CDG team! You all are the best!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much!:)
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and wonderful in every way. My 7 year old says Dr Hisaw is “the greatest dentist ever”
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much:)
P
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
We love Dr. Hisaw. He really cares about his patients, spending time with them and answering questions. His staff is so friendly and professional. Can't say enough about the great service you receive from Children Dentistry of Greensboro.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you guys so much:)
J
5 months ago
Great!
Dr. Hisaw is a great dentist. He is patient and nice.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you:)
K
5 months ago
We feel like family at Dr. Hisaw's
Dr. Hisaw and his wonderful staff always make the kids and I feel like family when we are there. We always enjoy our appointments there, for cleanings and procedures. I really trust Dr. Hisaw and am very confident that my kids are getting the best dental care from him. I wouldn't bring my kids anywhere else.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you guys so much:)
J
5 months ago
Exceptional team for my special children
Gracious, patient, and kind with my children who have autism! So thankful for the CDG team!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much! We love having you guys :)