Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr Hisaw and his staff are phenomenal !
W
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Hissaw and the staff
I always am comfortable in knowing that my child’s dental needs are covered.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
E
4 weeks ago
The Best ever!!
My kids ask to go back every time!! They love it!!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
P
4 weeks ago
Dr Thane Hisaw
Dr Hisaw and his staff is awesome. They are very polite and they genuinely care about their patients. Clean environment that full of smiles from the front desk to the back. Oh and Dr Hisaw still remembers my oldest daughter that previously aged out. It meant a lot for him to ask how she’s doing. I will have my youngest daughter with them until she age out as well and will definitely recommend him to others. Dr Hisaw is thorough and takes time with his patients. He knows what he’s doing... I trust his gift...highly professional with top scores for “chair side” manners:)
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Professional and Very Detailed.
Both the dentist and the staff are very professional and very detailed about treatment for now and for the future of my sons teeth. We've been coming here for four years and will be here for years to come.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Great customer service
Dr. Harsaw and his staff continues to provide great customer service and customer experience. They greet with a smile and provide awesome service to my children. They love going to dentist and provide them with a good experience.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Always Wonderful
We have been seeing Dr Hisaw and his staff since he took over for Dr Miller. Both of my girls love him and are excited to go to the dentist every time! My youngest(5) went today for a check up and she was told where her problem areas were and shown how do better, without being talked down to. She was so excited to try out her new trick that she wanted to brush her teeth as soon as we got home.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Great visit !
Dr.Hisaw and his staff are very caring and sweet ! They made Aubrey so comfortable and she didn’t cry or fuss ! We have only had two cleanings here but each time we come they are amazing !
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
A
3 months ago
I love this place.
I really love this practice. Dr. Hisaw and the staff are great at making my son feel comfortable during his dental appointment.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
D
3 months ago
This office is great!!
We have been patients here for several years. My son is now 5. I have never had a bad experience with this office. They are great from when you walk in the door until you checkout.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!