Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
All round excellent service.
I have been bringing my children to this office since 2008 when my oldest son turned 2 years old. I have been a loyal customer since then and still bring all of my four kids to the office. I remained to be a very loyal customer because I am a very satisfied customer. I am extremely satisfied with every aspect of the service that the office renders to my and other parents kids starting from the reception to the dental chair. I have a full confidence on the staffs professional skills and have never had anything to complain about the outcome of the procedures that were done on my kids including fillings, cleaning. My kids always look forward to coming to the clinic because of the kindness of the staff and the skillful approach of the dental staff. A particular testament to their social and clinical is the fact that my son with special needs has been cooperating with the staff without needing prompting or a special treat. He recently underwent a deep cleaning and filling procedure. The initial plan was to do the procedure in a hospital under a general anesthesia. Thanks to Dr.Hisaw's social and clinical skills, however, the procedure could be done in the office as he was able to calm down and convince my son. The staff have always gone out of their way to accommodate my hectic schedule as a mom of 4 kids whose ages are only 1-2 years apart and one of whom is a special needs child. They treat us as a family and just do not talk about our teeth but our life overall. I can not say enough about their kindness, altruism, skillfulness and professionalism. I would recommend them without the faintest reservation.
J
3 days ago
Best Dentist in town!
As always this office has the best service ever! Dr. Hisaw is always so thorough, and we love how caring he is with the children. We have never experienced a better Dr. and the good news is our son always looks forward to going to this office! We highly recommend Dr. Hisaw to any and everyone! We all love this office! Dr. Hisaw is truly the BEST dentist in town!😇
K
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Environment
My daughter recently had to get two teeth pulled unexpectedly I wasn’t prepared, she definitely wasn’t prepared. The staff talked her through it, Dr. Hisaw comfort her and talked to her while he was pulling teeth lol. Overall, our visit was wonderful. We enjoy the staff and the environment.
F
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Recommend
We continue to be so impressed with Dr. Hisaw and his staff. Our girls have had a lot of anxiety, historically, at the dentist, but today's visit found them each independently hopping into their chair and heading into the x-ray room without needing me to follow. Dr. Hisaw takes time with each patient to teach, check in, and help them feel comfortable. And everyone from the front desk to the hygienists are so welcoming. It is a wonderful practice!
S
1 month ago
Great office for children
Nothing but great things to say about this office. Everyone from reception to dentist is amazing. Super great atmosphere. Makes my daughter comfortable. They go the extra mile.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you:)
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent service, friendly staff. My children enjoy their dentist visits.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much:)
A
2 months ago
Invested, kind, skilled pediatric dentist with integrity
My daughter does not yet have many teeth but we had Dr Hisaw revise her lip and tongue tie at 3 months. Dr Hisaw was very invested in our family and took so much time with us answering questions and making sure her revisions were healing well. As brand new parents having this kind of procedure done on our baby was nerve wracking, but Dr Hisaw was extremely patient and kind put us at ease. When our daughter has more teeth we will certainly return for her dental needs! I would and have recommended Dr Hisaw to anyone looking for a general pediatric dentist or one who does lip and tongue tie revisions.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much! cannot wait until little one has more teeth and see yall again:)
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter (4yrs) had 2 cavities filled today. She did amazing thanks to an amazing dentist and an amazing staff. Can't say enough wonderful things!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much:)
S
3 months ago
Very friendly services and atmosphere. Our children enjoy going there.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you:)
K
3 months ago
Great with the kids
This team does a great job with the kids. The DDS and the technicians educate the kids at an appropriate level. They are honest about dental findings and do not recommend unnecessary treatments/corrections
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you:)