Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Our boys had another great visit today with Dr. Hisaw and his team. We can't say enough about how wonderful the pediatric dental care is.
E
1 month ago
Amazing Practice
I love the atmosphere and the team. I just realized today that they play inspirational music and that made me love it even more. The dentist and hygienists are gentle, patient and understanding of my little ones. And they provide great feedback and encouragement for me and my children. The dentist volunteers and gives back to the community. To top it all off every once in a while I'll get a Starbucks gift card in the mail. It's a nice treat for us parents/guardians.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful/friendly staff
Dr. Hisaw is an outstanding dentist. He always takes the time to explain everything and ask if we have any concerns. The hygienists are great. The office personnel are wonderful too. I'm so glad Dr. Hisaw is our dentist!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As always Dr. Thisaw was very welcoming, warm, and friendly! He mentioned my son by name and is always asking about his extra curricular activities. I absolutely love this office and would refer them to anyone looking for a Children's Dentist!
J
2 months ago
Conservative, compassionate approach
With two special needs children, I always appreciate the kind, conservative, and compassionate approach Dr. Hisaw and his team have in working with my kids. They are a blessing to me and my family!!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Dr Hisaw and his staff are phenomenal !
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
W
3 months ago
Love Dr Hissaw and the staff
I always am comfortable in knowing that my child’s dental needs are covered.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
E
3 months ago
The Best ever!!
My kids ask to go back every time!! They love it!!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Dr Thane Hisaw
Dr Hisaw and his staff is awesome. They are very polite and they genuinely care about their patients. Clean environment that full of smiles from the front desk to the back. Oh and Dr Hisaw still remembers my oldest daughter that previously aged out. It meant a lot for him to ask how she’s doing. I will have my youngest daughter with them until she age out as well and will definitely recommend him to others. Dr Hisaw is thorough and takes time with his patients. He knows what he’s doing... I trust his gift...highly professional with top scores for “chair side” manners:)
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Professional and Very Detailed.
Both the dentist and the staff are very professional and very detailed about treatment for now and for the future of my sons teeth. We've been coming here for four years and will be here for years to come.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!