Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great dentist for children, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dr. Hishaw and staff are always so friendly and my son loves his dental visits. They love kids and work hard to make sure they are comfortable. They explain everything they will do during the process. I highly recommend them for your children dentist office.
N
2 weeks ago
always curtious
I cant thank the staff enough for the wonderful customer service, friendliness and warmness you feel when walking in. Dr. Hisaw is WONDERFUL!
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
My overly sensitive child always receives the best most patient care from Dr. Hisaw and his staff! Thank you for everything!
J
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist!!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office
Caring, Friendly Dental Practice
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent customer service
You're greeted with a smile and everyone is so friendly.
L
4 months ago
All round excellent service.
I have been bringing my children to this office since 2008 when my oldest son turned 2 years old. I have been a loyal customer since then and still bring all of my four kids to the office. I remained to be a very loyal customer because I am a very satisfied customer. I am extremely satisfied with every aspect of the service that the office renders to my and other parents kids starting from the reception to the dental chair. I have a full confidence on the staffs professional skills and have never had anything to complain about the outcome of the procedures that were done on my kids including fillings, cleaning. My kids always look forward to coming to the clinic because of the kindness of the staff and the skillful approach of the dental staff. A particular testament to their social and clinical is the fact that my son with special needs has been cooperating with the staff without needing prompting or a special treat. He recently underwent a deep cleaning and filling procedure. The initial plan was to do the procedure in a hospital under a general anesthesia. Thanks to Dr.Hisaw's social and clinical skills, however, the procedure could be done in the office as he was able to calm down and convince my son. The staff have always gone out of their way to accommodate my hectic schedule as a mom of 4 kids whose ages are only 1-2 years apart and one of whom is a special needs child. They treat us as a family and just do not talk about our teeth but our life overall. I can not say enough about their kindness, altruism, skillfulness and professionalism. I would recommend them without the faintest reservation.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
As always this office has the best service ever! Dr. Hisaw is always so thorough, and we love how caring he is with the children. We have never experienced a better Dr. and the good news is our son always looks forward to going to this office! We highly recommend Dr. Hisaw to any and everyone! We all love this office! Dr. Hisaw is truly the BEST dentist in town!😇
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Environment
My daughter recently had to get two teeth pulled unexpectedly I wasn’t prepared, she definitely wasn’t prepared. The staff talked her through it, Dr. Hisaw comfort her and talked to her while he was pulling teeth lol. Overall, our visit was wonderful. We enjoy the staff and the environment.
F
4 months ago
Absolutely Recommend
We continue to be so impressed with Dr. Hisaw and his staff. Our girls have had a lot of anxiety, historically, at the dentist, but today's visit found them each independently hopping into their chair and heading into the x-ray room without needing me to follow. Dr. Hisaw takes time with each patient to teach, check in, and help them feel comfortable. And everyone from the front desk to the hygienists are so welcoming. It is a wonderful practice!