Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Consistently Wonderful
I've been bringing my kids here for years; Dr Hisaw and his staff have always been great! Friendly, professional, expeditious in the best way, great with kids, communicative, respectful about your preferences. A couple of my kids have either been sensitive+with sensory issues, or just young and apprehensive, yet they've been kind and patient. Great children's dental office!
J
1 month ago
Love the CDG team!
As always, the staff & Dr Hisaw provided gentle, yet thorough care for my 14 yr old who has autism! You all are such a blessing! Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Great practice!
We are very happy with Dr.Hisaw and his practice. Both of our sons see him and he does an excellent job with them! He does a great job of explaining procedures to you and listening to any concerns or questions you may have. Fantastic dental care!
T
2 months ago
Great dentist for children, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dr. Hishaw and staff are always so friendly and my son loves his dental visits. They love kids and work hard to make sure they are comfortable. They explain everything they will do during the process. I highly recommend them for your children dentist office.
N
2 months ago
always curtious
I cant thank the staff enough for the wonderful customer service, friendliness and warmness you feel when walking in. Dr. Hisaw is WONDERFUL!
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
My overly sensitive child always receives the best most patient care from Dr. Hisaw and his staff! Thank you for everything!
J
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!!
E
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office
Caring, Friendly Dental Practice
B
4 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent customer service
You're greeted with a smile and everyone is so friendly.
L
6 months ago
All round excellent service.
I have been bringing my children to this office since 2008 when my oldest son turned 2 years old. I have been a loyal customer since then and still bring all of my four kids to the office. I remained to be a very loyal customer because I am a very satisfied customer. I am extremely satisfied with every aspect of the service that the office renders to my and other parents kids starting from the reception to the dental chair. I have a full confidence on the staffs professional skills and have never had anything to complain about the outcome of the procedures that were done on my kids including fillings, cleaning. My kids always look forward to coming to the clinic because of the kindness of the staff and the skillful approach of the dental staff. A particular testament to their social and clinical is the fact that my son with special needs has been cooperating with the staff without needing prompting or a special treat. He recently underwent a deep cleaning and filling procedure. The initial plan was to do the procedure in a hospital under a general anesthesia. Thanks to Dr.Hisaw's social and clinical skills, however, the procedure could be done in the office as he was able to calm down and convince my son. The staff have always gone out of their way to accommodate my hectic schedule as a mom of 4 kids whose ages are only 1-2 years apart and one of whom is a special needs child. They treat us as a family and just do not talk about our teeth but our life overall. I can not say enough about their kindness, altruism, skillfulness and professionalism. I would recommend them without the faintest reservation.