Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
fabulous experience...we very well
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Dr.Hisaw and staff are very friendly and give a thorough check up. Scheduling is flexible as well.
C
3 months ago
Consistently Wonderful
I've been bringing my kids here for years; Dr Hisaw and his staff have always been great! Friendly, professional, expeditious in the best way, great with kids, communicative, respectful about your preferences. A couple of my kids have either been sensitive+with sensory issues, or just young and apprehensive, yet they've been kind and patient. Great children's dental office!
J
3 months ago
Love the CDG team!
As always, the staff & Dr Hisaw provided gentle, yet thorough care for my 14 yr old who has autism! You all are such a blessing! Thanks!
S
3 months ago
Great practice!
We are very happy with Dr.Hisaw and his practice. Both of our sons see him and he does an excellent job with them! He does a great job of explaining procedures to you and listening to any concerns or questions you may have. Fantastic dental care!
T
4 months ago
Great dentist for children, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dr. Hishaw and staff are always so friendly and my son loves his dental visits. They love kids and work hard to make sure they are comfortable. They explain everything they will do during the process. I highly recommend them for your children dentist office.
N
4 months ago
always curtious
I cant thank the staff enough for the wonderful customer service, friendliness and warmness you feel when walking in. Dr. Hisaw is WONDERFUL!
M
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
My overly sensitive child always receives the best most patient care from Dr. Hisaw and his staff! Thank you for everything!
J
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!!
E
5 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office
Caring, Friendly Dental Practice