Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
The Best Place
Dr. Hisaw and his staff are always wonderful!! They make the time there so smooth and easy!! I would recommend this dental office to any parent!! They're Great!!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
L
3 days ago
Dr Hisaw and his staff are always very friendly and do a great job.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
N
3 days ago
Great Place
I absolutely love this dentist office! We have been coming here since my son was 1 and he is now 6 and my daughter is almost two and we love it. My kids aren't afraid of going to the dentist and the staff are so wonderful and patient. They do a great job with the kids. My son is Autistic and they work with him so well! I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
We love Dr. Hisaw and his staff! We feel welcome from the time we walk in the door until checkout. The process is smooth and my daughter is not hesitant to climb in the chair and have her dental work done. Thank you all for such a wonderful environment!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much! It was great seeing you both this morning!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a friendly staff!!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you! It was great seeing you both on Thursday!
T
1 month ago
Great patient service
My grandson had to have a filling and the staff was very gentle and caring in keeping his anxiety level down. Dr Hisaw is awesome and truly cares about the children he is treating and I am glad to have him and his staff to care for our kids needs!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much! We really appreciate it! It was great seeing you all today!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
My kids enjoy seeming Dr Hisaw and his staff.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you! It was great seeing you and your entire family yesterday! We hope y'all have a great summer!
L
2 months ago
High quality service...friendly and professional
Children's Dentistry of Greensboro continues to impress me with the effort they put into making my child feel comfortable and relaxed. All staff take their time answering my questions and provide specific feedback to my child on her brushing habits. Even though I do not live in Greensboro, I will continue to make the drive because that's how much I value the service Dr. Hisaw and his staff provide.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you! It was great seeing you and Allie yesterday! We hope y'all have a great summer!
K
2 months ago
Best Children's Dentistry
Our visits here are awesome! Dr. Hisaw & his staff are amazing! I would highly recommend anyone to bring their children to Children's Dentistry of Greensboro.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you! We appreciate it!
C
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Dr. Hisaw & his staff are amazing! They are very patient & loving with children. They provide the needed care without overloading parents with unneeded costly services. I would highly recommend anyone to bring their children to Children's Dentistry of Greensboro.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you! We really appreciate it! It was great seeing you both yesterday! Have a great summer!