Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Great customer service
Dr. Harsaw and his staff continues to provide great customer service and customer experience. They greet with a smile and provide awesome service to my children. They love going to dentist and provide them with a good experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Always Wonderful
We have been seeing Dr Hisaw and his staff since he took over for Dr Miller. Both of my girls love him and are excited to go to the dentist every time! My youngest(5) went today for a check up and she was told where her problem areas were and shown how do better, without being talked down to. She was so excited to try out her new trick that she wanted to brush her teeth as soon as we got home.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Great visit !
Dr.Hisaw and his staff are very caring and sweet ! They made Aubrey so comfortable and she didn’t cry or fuss ! We have only had two cleanings here but each time we come they are amazing !
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
I love this place.
I really love this practice. Dr. Hisaw and the staff are great at making my son feel comfortable during his dental appointment.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
This office is great!!
We have been patients here for several years. My son is now 5. I have never had a bad experience with this office. They are great from when you walk in the door until you checkout.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
always the best experience with Dr. Hisaw
Dr. Hisaw is an awesome pediatric dentist--he offered our son a free hygiene check up to make sure that he is brushing properly. He always connects with the kids, is friendly and supportive of the parents, and offers top notch dental care. I am so grateful for this practice--I WISH that I could go there for my dental check-ups!!!!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much!
W
2 months ago
Professional personable understanding and patient
Great
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Hisaw and his staff are so kind and efficient. I highly recommend them!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
As always, it couldn't have been a better experience. We love coming there and everyone is so very friendly and helpful!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Child and parent centered
We love Dr Hisaw and his staff! They make everybody feel good about being at the dentist and talk about dental care in a way that is positive and motivating.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!