Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

504 East Cornwallis Dr Suite J

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great!
Dr. Hisaw is a great dentist. He is patient and nice.
K
1 month ago
We feel like family at Dr. Hisaw's
Dr. Hisaw and his wonderful staff always make the kids and I feel like family when we are there. We always enjoy our appointments there, for cleanings and procedures. I really trust Dr. Hisaw and am very confident that my kids are getting the best dental care from him. I wouldn't bring my kids anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional team for my special children
Gracious, patient, and kind with my children who have autism! So thankful for the CDG team!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much! We love having you guys :)
S
2 months ago
Would not go anywhere else
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with this practice over the last 4 years. They are wonderful with my kids and always do great dental care while at the same time making sure my kids are comfortable and not scared.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you! cannot wait to see you at your next appointment!
V
2 months ago
Great practice!
We love Dr. Hisaw! Heโ€™s very engaged and knows his patients well. He makes sure to talk to us and my kids feel very comfortable every time they go.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much:)
A
2 months ago
I love dr. Hisaw!!!! I think he is thorough and very smart. My two daughters love coming in! My 19 year old daughter still wants to see him. Everyone is very kind and helpful. Natalie is wonderful, she knows us by name. I donโ€™t know the other girls names, but they are all great.
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you guys so much! we love seeing you in the office:)
A
2 months ago
Totally Awesome Dental Office
Dr. Hisaw and his staff are awesome. They provide great customer service, are very professional and courteous to parents and their children. They are always on schedule and considerate of hectic family schedules. GREAT atmosphere - calm, pleasant and fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much!!:)
S
2 months ago
As always Dr. Hisaw and his staff were compassionate and patient with my son during his dental procedure. Truly a wonderful office of people!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you :)
N
2 months ago
Genuine Professional
Amazing! Hands down!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you!!:)
A
2 months ago
My son has been attending Dr.Hisaws Practice since he has had teeth and my daughter has her first evaluation today. As expected my visit was nothing less than awesome. Genuine service and people run this building. I'm expecting to return until they max out at age limit. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Greensboro
Thank you so much! we are looking forward to many more appointments:)