Childrens Dentistry of Kyle

Dentist

4100 Everett Street, Suite 215

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Dr Jeremy is great with kids, and so is his staff. When your kids want to go back to the dentist right after getting their teeth, cleaned, you know they are doing something right! My kids are 4 and 7 and I've been taking them there for 3 years. The place is clean and the beautiful murals on the walls help to make it a happy place for kids.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Wittich is great with my children, my oldest was just seen for the last time today, and we can truly say my son will miss him dearly. Keep up the good work. Everyone there is awesome!
J
3 years ago
My kiddos (8 & 4) LOVE to go to the dentist! They get treated kindly, great compliments on how well they're brushing and then they get a NEW Toothbrush and a PRIZE! The safari room is entertaining and inviting, the staff is kind and knowledgeable!
K
3 years ago
My kids love CDK. The front office staff is always professional and sweet to the kids. They have their favorite Dental Hygienist too! Thanks for all the great care and service Dr Wittich and Staff!
E
3 years ago
The staff is extremely friendly, when my insurance wasn't working with me for my other son they offered their free 1st baby dental visit for him, and they gave the boys prizes and also were very helpful for a mommy alone with two boys!!
E
3 years ago
The staff is extremely friendly, when my insurance wasn't working with me for my other son they offered their free 1st baby dental visit for him, and they gave the boys prizes and also were very helpful for a mommy alone with two boys!!
K
3 years ago
We had a great experience at Childrens Dentistry. My children were made to feel at ease. It is very important for children to have a good experience with a dentist from the start. Would highly recommend to other families.
J
3 years ago
Thank you so much for making Thomas feel so comfortable. He is finally getting over his fear of dentists because of you and your staff.
H
3 years ago
Thank you for taking such good care of Savannah. You are the only dentist that she feels comfortable with. Thanks for you patience and care she is less apprehensive about opening her mouth.
K
3 years ago
I am always pleased with the service at Children's Dentistry. It is the best environment for relating to children's needs I have been to. My two daughters actually look forward to coming here! Thank you for all your effort. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.