Childrens Dentistry of Lincoln

Dentist

1140 N. 83rd Street

Lincoln, NE 68527

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Fun Dentist
My kids have only went to this dentist because it has always been high quality and fun and everyone is so kind.
A
1 month ago
I am so glad Dr. Dodson (who I have been going to since I was a kid) recommended Dr. Millius for my 2 year old. This week was her second visit and she just loves it- especially the fun toy she gets to pick out at the end. Would definitely recommend this office to friends. Wonderful!
S
1 month ago
They were great with my 4 year old
D
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
Never have to worry about my now 7 year old son being scared at the dentist. He has been coming here since he was 6 months old. Highly recommend Dr. Milius and his staff!!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful office and team to work with kids!
We have had 3 appointments for our two boys, currently age 4 & 5. From the front desk to hygienists, to Dr Milius, everyone is so kind and works well with our boys. Would highly recommend this dentist office!
S
2 months ago
Everyone is always very nice and Dr Milius is always very kind and courteous to us all
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
This was my 1 year old's first visit and I couldn't be happier with the experience. I have brought my other 2 kiddos for years and it is always a positive experience. I highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
As always, I am very happy with the boy's dental visits. I always refer anyone looking for recommendations to Children's Dentistry! Dr Milius is very patient and kind, especially with my 2 screaming little ones.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Great staff, knowledgeable and made my 3 year old feel so special and not scared of the dentist anymore!!!! Love this office
M
2 months ago
Caring staff
Whenever we have visited Children's Dentistry Clinic, the staff, from reception through the entire visit have always taken great care to see to my daughter's comfort. Appointments for the next visit are quickly handled which is appreciated when my child is eager to get on with her day. We have been coming to Children's Dentistry for many years. We keep returning because they are the best!