Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very Professional
My Chld had a procedure done today, everything was explained well before and after.. Dr. T and the Staff are always great with my child .. they are the best hands down
G
2 weeks ago
OUT STANDING SERVICE, WARTH ATMOSPHERE.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist for Kids
Dr. T is the best. He make it playful for kids so that they will feel comfortable. They staff is very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this Dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Called and they were nice enough to work in my 2 daughters even though we were over an hour early. I appreciate the team! Always polite... Thank you for ten years of great service.
B
2 weeks ago
Compassionate, professional, caring and friendly.
All staff were so nice. They ate very caring and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Compassionate, professional, caring and friendly.
All staff were so nice. They ate very caring and professional.
O
3 weeks ago
The personnel are friendly and respectful.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
Staff actually went above and beyond what most offices do when verifying insurance information. By the time we arrived everything was approved. Everybody is great: The doctor, the hygienist, the front and back staff...
S
3 weeks ago
I love this place. You get in and out quickly and the staff is excellent.
L
3 weeks ago
Great practice, great customer service love the office and the fact that they keep the children occupied with the TV's during there exam and cleaning