Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent Service and Staff
Each and every time my children come to the office the staff is friendly and efficient with getting you sign in and seen right away. Great quality work from the hygienist to Dr. T follow up. Thanks for making the experience fun for the kids. Will recommend and returnπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
S
2 days ago
Excellent Service and Staff
Each and every time my children come to the office the staff is friendly and efficient with getting you sign in and seen right away. Great quality work from the hygienist to Dr. T follow up. Thanks for making the experience fun for the kids. Will recommend and returnπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
S
2 days ago
Excellent Service and Staff
Each and every time my children come to the office the staff is friendly and efficient with getting you sign in and seen right away. Great quality work from the hygienist to Dr. T follow up. Thanks for making the experience fun for the kids. Will recommend and returnπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
S
1 week ago
High quality, Friendly Doctor and Staff
Always a Great experience when we visit. Thank you Dr. T and your staff for making the children comfortable during cleaning and any other procedure that is recommended. We Love our Dentist.
G
1 week ago
Exceptional Quality of Service, Feel-Good experience
My son Rodney has been coming to this office since he has had his first set of teeth. Now he is 16!!!! I would travel 1hr if I had to, for Rodney (and my other kids) to see his Dentist. Although the office is a little small (to which they will be expanding to a much bigger office this year) they environment is still welcoming and professional. The staff- phenomenal! From the check-in to the DA’s. And there is very little turn-over which speaks volumes! It’s good to see that I can have a Doctor-Dentist that my son can identify with and grow with his developing stages. A Dentist who, no matter what time of day, he is 100% of the time (and I mean that whole-heartedly) he is always pleasant and playful-yet very professional with the kids. Always! And I really appreciate his efforts, as it shows that he truly loves what he does and takes pride in his profession. Thank you
V
3 weeks ago
Always Great Service
My son who is approaching his 16th birthday has been coming to Dr. T since he was a toddler. Excellent service is just the normal standard. Today was the first time I noticed a change in staff, a few new faces. This is also a great indication that this office is doing it right.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. T and his awesome team. All smiles....
S
3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend this dentist. Dr.T is the best!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Good service
They did very well with my 3 year old. The office is tiny and cramped. But the staff friendly helpful and nice. Overall great experience.