Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
So kid friendly and patient
This was my daughter 1st dentist visit and i thought she would have a hard time, but they made her feel so comfortable and me i am so happy we found them
N
1 day ago
Great with kids, professional and patient
I was able to be squeezed in for a last minute appt. Greatly appreciated when I have a tight schedule. Love the new office. Great staff and dentist. Very professional
Y
1 day ago
Professional and fast
Great dentist and staff. Very friendly and patient with kids. Fast appt, which is important when you have kids out of school. Love new location also
L
2 days ago
First time going and I loved it ! Very friendly and professional.
T
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this place! This was my son’s very first visit he enjoyed it surprisingly..Everyone is super nice and professional! And Dr T I said awesome!
K
7 days ago
Best Dentist Around
Dr. T & Staff have made our children's dentistry experience so pleasant. We have a growing family and each child has enjoyed every visit. My oldest at 17 doesn't want to age out. They are very accommodating, gentle and always professional.
K
1 week ago
Great owner/ dentist and staff
Dr. T is a great dentist and his staff is very professional and friendly. Their new location is very nice as well. I wish Dr. T all the success with his pediatric dentistry.
C
1 week ago
Always happy staff and dentist. Beautiful location play area for childern and TVs available during cleaning. New office a Anniston Road is beautiful.
D
3 weeks ago
Love the staff
My son loves Dr. T! The staff is kind and very friendly. We have been his patient since 2nd. Now we are headed to middle school!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!!!
Great staff to me and my daughter's!!! I have been at this location since they were babies they make us feel at home like their part of the family..lol very professional and always aware of any questions or concerns you have about your kid's!! Dr .T is the coolest laid back doctor ever! I like how he works with his staff and they do such a wonderful job...👍