Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Professional and friendly
The office is friendly and polite, very kid friendly and Dr. T is great. He listens and addresses any questions, comments, and concerns that I may have and really cares about his patients.
S
1 day ago
Best in town!
C
1 day ago
great service!!
C
5 days ago
Great Service
My Boys have been coming to this office over 5 years.. Dr. T is Awesome with the kids, Very good thorough dentist. Cares about his patients! The staff very friendly professional, best thing is when you make an appointment they are true to the time!
T
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever
Ive been coming to Dr. T for about 3 years maybe more, who's counting when you have a great dentist who listens, and gives the best recommendation.. My kids love coming here and having a special needs child it was hard to find a dentist.. But we have and we are here to stay. And the staff is pretty awsome too :)
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
All staff members and specially the doctor treats With great hospitality.you guys are great professionals.
T
2 weeks ago
I was nervous about my 4yr old having a procedure done without me. When it was over, she came out and said "I'm a big girl mommy. I didn't cry".... What else can I say!!! Thank you Dr. T & Staff.
B
2 weeks ago
All staff and Dr. T are always so professional, friendly and fast. Great dental office!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. T is amazing. My crew love him.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Very nice staff.