Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
My son used to go here and her is now 25yrs and now my grandson comes here...its great.....
R
3 weeks ago
wonderful place.....I love it...what a nice place ..great customer service......
K
3 weeks ago
Patient with the little ones
My little one was given laughing gas and wouldn't stop talking! The assistant to Dr. T that day never wavered in her patients with my non-stop talker! Her explanations to him of what was happening was great!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr T - best Pediatric dentist 🦷
We love ❤️ Dr. T and Dr. Lawrence ,along with the WHOLE staff, they made us feel very comfortable during the anesthesia procedure- very serious, very confident, very professional. We highly recommended First Class Pediatrics ! 🦷
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional service
We love this office and all the staff. They are so professional. Dr. T you rock. We support and stand with you as a young man who care for children in our community. Bless you.
L
1 month ago
First Visit
Highly Recommend Dr.T and staff. They are professionals; worked well with my crying toddler. Patient and understanding. I recommend this practice!
T
1 month ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
My girls have been coming to see Dr.T and his Staff for just about 6 years now. I was referred to him and yes, "THE BEST" referral I have received. My girls love coming here. I personally appreciate Dr. T and his staff for having such passion and patience for children.
R
1 month ago
Great service, staff, and atmosphere
Dr. T.'s sense of humor relaxes my child; he and his staff provide high quality care; and their new facility is bright and cheerful. I
R
1 month ago
This is the best Dentist office ever
T
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
We love Dr. T and the new location. The staff is friendly and extremely patient with The kids. From the front desk staff, to the dental hygienists, to Dr. T - we love everything about this practice!