Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Long Time Patient
Dr. T and his staff always make our experience pleasurable. I have only had to raise a concern once and Dr. T and his staff made sure they listened to my concern and in return corrected the issue to make sure I was happy. Our boys love Dr. T. Regards, Paula Shipman
K
6 days ago
Exceptional work and staff
All of the staff are very friendly and very good with kids. Been going to them for year's. Very knowledgeable and explains and checks very thoroughly.
V
6 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff won't take my kids anywhere else..
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my child first time going to the dentist and the staff there was very friendly and handled him with care I will be returning.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The entire office made our daughter feel comfortable and welcomed! She loves getting her teeth cleaned and Dr. T provided great tools to decrease finger-sucking for children! We love this office!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Love going to the dentist especially with Doc T he is very nice and knowledgeable on what need to done regarding my teeth.
P
4 weeks ago
Dental
Coopers, Dr. T is an excellent Dentist my kids have been visiting Dr. T for about three years. He handles all of my kids dental needs for all of our foster kids. Dr. T and staff is very professional. Would highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
TJ & Rizzy
We Love Dr.T, my boys are now 21 and 12 they have been with Dr.T since they were 14 and 5. Dr. T is great with children, we came to Georgia from Tennessee and im glad we were referred to him. He made the boys feel very comfortable and they love coming to the dentist . The staff is very friendly, professional and attentive. I recommend everyone I know to visit Dr.T. Thanks for all you do #childrensdentistryoflithonia
W
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office Staff
I just love Dr. T. and this staff !! These type of people are hard to come by these days. I have been bringing my grandson here for years. Keep up the great work you do for us on a daily basis!!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
I have been bringing my children to Dr. T for almost 10 years now. Today was the 1st appointment for my twins and as always Dr. T and his staff were warm, welcoming, helpful, and timely. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen even on a crowded day and everyone did a terrific job making my babies feel comfortable. This practice is amazing overall.