Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. T and his staff are wonderful. He's been seeing my daughter for many years and I wouldn't take her any where else.
P
1 week ago
Excellent service. Dr. T is the best. My kids no longer fear going to the dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
Great. Professional. Kids love it.
I came here because of location and i stay with them because of their courtesy services. They are great with the kids in helping them understand about clean teeth and kids are not nervous because of the friendly and fun environment. I love it because they work with you in caring.
T
2 weeks ago
I Love This Office!!!!
Dr. T and his staff are the best Pediatric Dentist I've ever taken my children to!!!! The hygienist are amazing and they start the process by making sure my children are at ease and relaxed during their procedures. Thank you all and we love you!!!!!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr.T is amazing
I started going with my kids here because my twin sis kids go here n she said the dentist was great....been there believe 4 years now...Dr.T is great with the kids
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
A
3 weeks ago
Dr.T is a nice person and the staff are professional
S
1 month ago
DR. T is great!!!
Took my 3 year old for a second opinion and I'm so glad I did. DR. T and his staff are wonderful. Made my son feel at ease. Now I understand why they have such a high Google review score.
M
1 month ago
My kids have been going since 2009 and it’s the best dentist! And you not waiting long ,I really love it the services is good
A
1 month ago
There is no one better...
We just left the dentist office and Everytime we leave we have a smile. My kids have been going to Dr. T for years and he never misses a beat. We love him and trust you and your kids will too.🀩🀩🀩😍😍😍😍😍