Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
From the front desk to the back office to the doctor - the entire staff is consistently friendly and courteous. They really make you feel welcome. I don’t mind driving the extra 24 minutes to the new location (beautiful office). Dr. T + staff are great!
J
4 days ago
Alli
Great service
T
4 days ago
Best customer services!!!
We were so glad that we have found this place for our kids. The place is so clean. People were so nice and very friendly. Our kids were loved it.
E
1 week ago
Excellent professional service
Dr. T and his staff have cared for my kids since their first visits as toddlers. My oldest is now a high school senior and will miss her dentist very much when she leaves for college. We highly recommend the practice to anyone looking for a caring dental team.
K
2 weeks ago
Perfection
Best dentist for children!! Been going there for 9 years with my two daughters
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
My daughter was seen quickly today, we appreciate the prompt service.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. T and his staff are always great! They're patient and caring. Efficient is something else I like about the office.
B
3 weeks ago
AWESOMENESS!
All I can say is WOW!...The facility is beautiful, the atmosphere friendly and the staff is wonderful. Dr. T. is the best in every aspect. I'm recommending him to all my friends with children
K
4 weeks ago
My children has been going to Dr. T for many years. The staff has also been very pleasant and professional. The new space feels age appropriate and not so kiddie. Love the nook so they can charge and use their laptop for after school studying. The place is absolutely perfect.
T
4 weeks ago
Very nice
I love this place the Dr. T is really kind and the staff is wonderful they can relate they make you feel good as a parent and my son love someone going!