Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Amazing Staff
Dr. T is so great with my girls, even my little terrible 2’s diva. Very professional & friendly staff! We all love the new location and it’s new look!
M
3 days ago
Excellent service and great professionalism
It is always a great experience when I take my children to Dr. T. The whole staff is always very friendly and professional. The wait time is minimal. If you have a 3:00 appointment, they will call you back at 3:00. I travel all the way from Conyers to have my children seen by Dr. T. He is great with the kids and they love him.
T
6 days ago
Excellent customer service and very professional
From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with a friendly smile. The hygienist, assistance, and doctor were very thorough and explained the cleaning and preventive steps in great detail! This was the absolutely best experience at a dental office EVER! First Class Pediatrics have gained my family’s business!
A
1 week ago
Love the new office!
Love dr T hes great with the kids the new office is beautiful
K
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. T
Love Dr. T and all the people that work there. Always have a good experience when I go
M
2 weeks ago
First Dental Appointment 2year old
They were nice, professional and patient. The place was clean.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff!
We have been coming here since my baby has had teeth and my son is now almost 7. We love the new place ! Dr.T is awesome and very friendly professional staff .
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
My children have been a patient of Dr. T's for the last 12 years and it has been a wonderful experience!
J
3 weeks ago
It was great. The staff was very friendly
S
3 weeks ago
They a always very polite and let you know everything that is going to happen during your visit.
I love the new office and of course Dr. T and crew