Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Amazing Doctors!
The ladies were amazing and helpful! They explained their routine and also answered any questions my curious child had! :-)
N
7 days ago
Excellent dentist! Dr. T
M
1 week ago
The office was very clean, tidy and beautiful. I felt welcomed. The staff was very polite and as usual Dr T was his sweet self. My children loves him. I would most certainly recommend his office to others.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Knowledgeable
My 3 children fear their dentist visits, but their experience here made them rethink their stance on the whole thing. Starting with the front desk staff, the nurses, and the doctor, everyone was curteous, friendly, knowledgeable and had great bedside manners. I would highly recommend this doctor and their facility for your little ones.
K
3 weeks ago
Extremely high quality of service provided
Great employees, excellent waiting area, the TVs above the dentist chair put my daughter at ease.
B
3 weeks ago
During my first visit to the First Class Pediatric Dentistry, I would have expected a staff of polite people and workers in which I did. In all honesty, I have gotten much more in the office, I felt welcomed and I was treated with respect. From the perspective of a 13-year-old I’ve been to several dentists and this one treated me the best. When I walked into the waiting room it was clean and neat, it had a sense of order. One part of the room had games and a floor in which young children around the age of 7 and under could play on. And for older, they had a game set up which was neat. When the hygenist called us my parents and I followed. During the screening, I was asked a variety of questions, this made me feel like the checkup was for me and that they were talking to me instead of my parents. The room had a TV on the ceiling which kept me calm. The hygienists told me exactly how to brush my teeth and floss correctly. This was overall a wonderful experience and I'm looking forward to my next followup visit!
B
3 weeks ago
Clean and friendly
First-class office: When I first walked in the doors, the whole lobby was very beautiful and clean. The games and movies there was fun that I really enjoy. The doctors there really clean my teeth very well. And I experience new things that I didn’t know. Out of all of my dentists that have been to, in my opinion, the first class Dentistry is best one. when it's time to leave you leave with materials for your teeth from the dentists and it's helpful. Overall the dentist is excellent it’s a 5 star this was a great experience i will tell all my friends to come here. Edgar H. age 12 my parent Bernadette B
B
3 weeks ago
Clean and friendly
My first visit to The First Class Pediatric Dentistry experience was outstanding. When I walked through its doors, I did not know what to expect. What I saw made me feel more comfortable: an X box, a sensor soccer game, and has books while your waiting. When you walk through the doors you will expect to see some dirty room and not much to do, but when I came in It was extremely clean and neat and had a nice polite receptionist. When they took me to a room with my brother, we were in the same room. We waited and told them why we were there. They worked on my brother first and then me. The good thing about it is that they made my teeth even more white. Also, they taught us how to brush our teeth properly. My brother was done but I was not. They said that I had an infection with one of my teeth so they said that we need to remove the tooth now, but with other dentists, they would have said we would have removed it the next time I came. They took me into a nice room and put a mask over my nose that made me relaxed. Then another doctor came in. They made my right side of my mouth numb and took a tool and pulled my tooth straight out because it was causing an infection. They got my parents and talked to them while one gave me 2 TOKENS. I will tell all my friends about this office its so cool. Nery P .age 9 thank you for a great experience.
T
4 weeks ago
First class service
My son has been a patient of Dr. T's since 2012 when he was 5. He had issues and needed sedation dentistry. This office was the perfect fit. We live in Monticello and it is well worth the drive. We had a cleaning today and the hygentist was awesome. Dr. T is great with kids as is the whole staff. Always a pleasant experience and the new office is great!
T
4 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly.We will definitely come back.