Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Love Dr T and staff.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff
We had questions coming into the dentist for our first appointment. The hygienists and dentist were able to answer us thoroughly and we were highly satisfied with our visit. Thank you for your kindness and your knowledge in your field. Ty and Makayla’s mom
M
1 month ago
Very professional and timely manner.
I’m very happy that I started taking my kids to children dentistry of Lithonia. Very friendly staff. And excellent service
S
1 month ago
AWESOME Team!
I cant say enough great things about DR T and his staff! They are all AMAZING!!! We drive an hour to go see them because they make my kids feel at ease and are such professionals.
D
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr T is an exceptional dentist who knows he to relate to children of all ages. Extremely professional and his team is extraordinary! Has been my daughter’s dentist since 1st grade and she is now in high school. He has old school values that are evident from the time you check in through check out! 5.0
K
1 month ago
Very Professional , great atmosphere
Great Dentist and the most pleasant and helpful staff.This place is a Gem my son loves Mr.T
C
1 month ago
Dr T and his staff are great! They make you feel comfortable as a parent and my kids love Dr T
K
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, timely mannered.
Excellent pediatric dentistry. Highly recommend. Very professional and patient.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
I have been taking my daughters hear for years and service is always great. Daughter had work done and came out smile today. Best dentist ever.
K
2 months ago
“The Best Ever” where do you find a dentist that the kids enjoy??
Dr.T and his staff is the best dental team I ever seen... I have been taking my four children to Dr. T since 2013 (7yrs) every thing remains the same with consistency, excellent customer service, and the homeliness and care that’s provided for my children!!! Healthy gums and cavity free!!! the only change is the new location which you would find cleanliness, comfort and plenty of private parking!! Thumbs up and Hats off for the great work provided to my children, they are even excited to go 👍🏽.. I pray one day he will consider family practice😁Congrates wishing FIRST CLASS DENTISTRY all the best!!!! Keisha Bingham