Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
My children have been a patient of Dr. T's for the last 12 years and it has been a wonderful experience!
J
2 months ago
It was great. The staff was very friendly
S
2 months ago
They a always very polite and let you know everything that is going to happen during your visit.
I love the new office and of course Dr. T and crew
B
2 months ago
Professional atmosphere
The doctor and staff at this location are superb. I really appreciate their care and friendly attitude. I appreciate everything about this business. I would definitely recommend Dr. T to all parents
R
2 months ago
Love Dr T and staff.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff
We had questions coming into the dentist for our first appointment. The hygienists and dentist were able to answer us thoroughly and we were highly satisfied with our visit. Thank you for your kindness and your knowledge in your field. Ty and Makayla’s mom
M
2 months ago
Very professional and timely manner.
I’m very happy that I started taking my kids to children dentistry of Lithonia. Very friendly staff. And excellent service
S
2 months ago
AWESOME Team!
I cant say enough great things about DR T and his staff! They are all AMAZING!!! We drive an hour to go see them because they make my kids feel at ease and are such professionals.
D
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr T is an exceptional dentist who knows he to relate to children of all ages. Extremely professional and his team is extraordinary! Has been my daughter’s dentist since 1st grade and she is now in high school. He has old school values that are evident from the time you check in through check out! 5.0
K
3 months ago
Very Professional , great atmosphere
Great Dentist and the most pleasant and helpful staff.This place is a Gem my son loves Mr.T